Who agrees with this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 December 2016

Who agrees with this?

Maybe, but then again, waiting long is no guarantee that you will marry right!

55 comments:

Yup! Wait for the right person

I don't want to do either of them, want to marry early and right Lord you know na! #CantSimplyShout

Yea, lindodo I agree with u..may Hod give us good husband's n wives..Amen

Okwu nkasi obi! Linda take note!

******************×********Ńkasi obi ndi nor na afufu*******

Very true

100%

My grandma told me, if you marry the wrong person, that wrong person might lead you to hell fire

@Maje almost led @Toke to hell fire....what she experience is what can lead one to psychiatric home.

@Toke,thank God you shared

I totally agree......

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

It is better to marry wrong than wait long and die a virgin!..LOL

I agree with you Ms Linda.

Linda be trying to make herself feel better, lol. It's true but why wait any longer when ur sure that person is the right one!

Long Live LIB

I think it's better to wait than fall into the hands of a witch...Wrong marriage can never ever bring peace..It will rob you of everything that makes you happy

Two faced somborri

Long Live LIB

Agree! MARRYING THE WRONG PERSON IS THE FIRST DEATH IS LIKE HAVING APC SCAM CHANGE IN UR LIKE. so on behalf of Linda and other bitches out there waiting for gods time make un keep waiting oo than ending up like toke an co. waiting long is no guarantee that you will marry right lie i don't AGREE ON THAT BECAUSE WAITING LONG DOES NOT MATTER WHAT OF THOSE THAT DIDN'T WAIT HUH? a patience dog eat the fatest bone oo so LINDA DON'T MIND FOOLS AND ANIMALS OUT THERE WAITING LONG DOES MATTER WHAT IT MEANS THAT U ARE WAITING FOR GODS TIME AVOID WHAT ENEMIES WILL SAY TOMORROW so carry go.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Okay,i totally agree,when you wait on the Lord,no matter how long,you did have a blissful and happy married life....where is my soulmate na?,am still patiently waiting o!.

Genny's Blog said...

Words of consolation!

I go with u Linlin

Stop waiting for Mr/Ms Right. Become the right person for your partner. Bear in mind that perfection is by God's grace and mercy in our lives. One person can set the foundation for a successful marriage; don't wait for the other.

Preshnext said...

I agree with aunty Linda..

It should've been, it's better to wait long nd marry right dan marry wrong.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

i agreed with her.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

i agreed with her.

OneCoin Goddess said...

Please dont mind whoever wrote that crap up.. why wait for so long when you can get in and get it right straight away. Register for OneCoin now and have me guide you personally into becoming a millionaire like myself. follow my ref link so I can be your personal guide.

https://www.onelife.eu/signup/worldofsuprises

worldofsuprises@yahoo.com

marriage is favor from GOD you can still marry late and marry wrong.

Simple,thank you girl!

kunta said...

Linda you have said it all...

Waiting long is no guarantee that you will marry right, if you like wait till you are 45 before getting married it does not guarantee a"till death do us part" marriage..

What if a wrong person loves u right?

Long or short God need to be involve

It is better not to marry at all than marry wrong

Hmmmmmmk

nina said...

Hmmmmm if you like wait till Jesus comes, what will be will be.No married is ever perfect.

If u havnt heard yet,,therea a way out of recession!!! Join the crowd rising whatsapp team to make 37,000 in one week after subscribing for 7400!!!, this groups finds how to register ppl for you before you know it,join the crowdrising whatsapp group now..... Add 07056853043 to join group.

is better to wait and for the right partner ..

A good spouse is a gift from God.

Marriages are made in heaven. Get the fundamentals right and dive in. It's a life long risk hence there is no point waiting.

Omalichanwa 042 said...

marry anytime you find your soulmate, if you marry early people will say you rushed in, if you marry late they will say you are an old cargo.. Lol

It is better to wait long and marry the right person than marry early with the wrong person that will rob u your happiness.linda see to that case

#Hyacinth!!! said...

I don't think it's how long u wait, waitin long doesn't mean d decision wen it's all said and done wouldn't b wrong. I suggest living everyday to d fullest wit ur partner and if u compatible get married or "get belle"

#I Concur with this.....

#But

#Aunty #Linda Go and #Marry

#Biko

Long-life to LIB

"Married" or "Marriage"?

Far better to wait long. Whatz the essence of marrying wrong. you turn out fustrated!

Far better to wait long. Whatz the essence of marrying wrong. You end up frustrated!

Far better to wait long. Whatz the essence of marrying wrong. you turn out fustrated!

Sum thutz.

Marriage is good when you marry right but a total bondage if not,

Waiting long might even makes you the 2nd or 3rd wife

Thywill Be Done said...

The big question is, who is the Wrong Person? I guess everyone. You know why? There's no single human that is error free. As long as you have baggage/s, you are the 'Wrong Person' to anyone who cannot tolerate you or be patient with you.
Truth be told! All the processes that lead to marriage have failed to define Mr/Mrs Right. What truly defines Mr/Mrs Right is the Marriage itself. Also, it's our responsibility to make our partners better than we met them; that is where God comes in, if you agree.
I believe that most marriages started blissfully but when challenges set in, we will scream: OMG! I've made a wrong choice. We'll start calling our partner the 'Wrong Person'. We will blame devil, friends or family. But, we actually started very well.
Ok, try to interview people that have HAPPILY remarried, you will realise one thing - their Patience and Tolerance levels have subconsciously increase.

Two wrongs cannot make a right. If not married by 25, yoy have entered demurrhage.

I do

There is no enjoyment in old age blessing

ERIC said...

I WATCHED THE SEX TAPE OF BACK CHYNA AND KIM HERE>>>

I THINK I PREFER KIM'S P*SSY MORE.

WATCH HERE>>>
THEIR P*SSY IS HOT AF!!!

PLS, YOU MUST BE 18+

There is a right man for every woman! just that the timing is not known

Truly maybe.. Linda you nailed it!

It doesn't mean o, marriage na black market. You really don't know what you are in for until you are really in the marriage. It's just to pray to God for the one you can survive. Also pray that it should work out. Some men are ass holes. Even if you give them your head. They won't appreciate

Xo Toke is going to heaven now abi.. instead of closing ur mouth,u r yarnin bants