Basketmouth's wife shares letter she and Basket got from their children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 December 2016

Basketmouth's wife shares letter she and Basket got from their children

Elsie Okpocha shared the letter above and wrote; 'This just keeps me going. A letter from my dear Jason. #myIntelligentLilKing #ignoreTheAwsomeSpelling☺ #proudMum'

48 comments:

Smilin.....wat a lovely writing! Smilin......kip it up kids.

***************************how old are they?????? Make i knw wic one i dey believe *********

Booom Won Won!!!!!
Congratulations to my subscribers who won in
my recent games
For my today double game fixed matches
message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for
your quality fixed games or call me now to start winning!!!!

Aww! This is sweet

Yimu! What should we do with this huh?U got a latter from ur children huh? Did ur children tell u to show it to the world huh? FREEBORN HISS. SOCIAL MEDIA HAS TURN MANY INTO WALKING ZOMBIE. bitch back off

Awwww. Kids r amazing

Long Live LIB

Awwn,,, lovely.. Winnysblog.com

Lovely, great calligraphy! 😍 😍

Awwwwww! Beautiful! Linda take note!

That's good to know.

Good

.. said...

Awww.😚

Oghenetega said...

Awwwwww Cute... Lol @ Awasome

Awwww

Smiles

are u sure its not her that wrote it herself & shes here forming

Nice one. Linda see to that case

let her keep deceiving herself.

Thank God for them

Awwwwww sweet

I'm proud of dem too

You will not kill me on this blog freeborn

Nice!

School ain't like those days again o,if you see pry 2 creative writing you go fear o,not to talk of the hand writing. Then the diction is outa naija. Me dey wear okrika cloths so my kids get the best sef

Peniel said...

Nigerians what's your problem if she wrote it her self, take your frustration to buhari Nd leav her alone.

Fine handwriting

My dear.. As the attention seeker that she is...na she write am now

All I see is fine handwriting

IN NAIJA EVERYTHING IS A BIG DEAL..AMERICAN KIDS DO THIS EVERY DAY...BUT NO HATING...

is it dia parents they are calling 'u guys" huh? d day I said u guys to my dad a hot slap was donated to me

Life has frustrated me this year,I don't even have a hope of celebrating Xmas this year,please who can put a smile on my face by providing me with foodstuff or an amount of 20k so I can buy some foodstuff in the house,there is no grain of a single foodstuff seen in my house ,at least let me and my family have the feel of Christmas.
Please who can put a smile on my face.
assurancepure2016@gmail.com

midey said...

Awww. Lovely. His writing is even finer than mine.

iOpen Heavens said...

HMM DAZZ ALL
Coment By
Applygist.com latest tech gadget, free browsing cheats, free ip addresses
247devotionals.com

haha

Life has frustrated me this year,I don't even have a hope of celebrating Xmas this year,please who can put a smile on my face by providing me with foodstuff or an amount of 20k so I can buy some foodstuff in the house,there is no grain of a single foodstuff seen in my house ,at least let me and my family have the feel of Christmas.
Please who can put a smile on my face.
assurancepure2016@gmail.com

And u think she wud stoop so low? Atleast read it again... Nawa for u o.. Badbelle

Abi

Aww. So touching

I hate online beggers

Basketmouth should be charged for domestic violence. Your children just implicated you that you spank them. If na oyinbo country, police and social service for don invite you for questioning. Lmao

Pascal said...

I watched a clip of basketmouth's mother's burial on Silverbird TV and basketmouth was still cracking jokes while making a speech at the funeral. People were laughing during church service. I just concluded that basketmouth is a mad man. I am very sure his mum will be laughing wherever she is. She go say which kind pickin i born sef. Hahahahaha

Nnaife said...

Lmao...

http://ourjob.online/?ref=46347

this is the thing of stuff that swells some parents heads and make them spend more on their kids