Photos from the birthday party of Imo state first lady, Nkechi Okorocha | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 December 2016

Photos from the birthday party of Imo state first lady, Nkechi Okorocha

First lady of Imo state, Nkechinyere Rochas Okorocha, turned a year older on Wednesday, 30th November. A little get together attended by family members and few associates, was held at the government house in Owerri. See more photos after the cut...

20 comments:

Thieves

Old men and women who are pensioners are suffering in your state.......

Hapi bday to her

Hbd mam...

Life has frustrated me this year,I don't even have a hope of celebrating Xmas this year,please who can put a smile on my face by providing me with foodstuff or an amount of 20k so I can buy some foodstuff in the house,there is no grain of a single foodstuff seen in my house ,at least let me and my family have the feel of Christmas.
Please who can put a smile on my face.
assurancepure2016@gmail.com

HBD to her. Linda take note!

Kai see fat children everywhere 🚢🏻🚢🏻🚢🏻

Stephen said...

Yimu! Freeborn hiss. See them. WITH MILLIONS OF NARIA CAKE HUH? Scammers and liars. Mr dear ur husband don butcher imo state ooooo u are here CELEBRATING RUBBISH AND FAILURE WHEN IMOLITE ARE DYING SHAME TO U ALL.
Better tell ur Alhaji rochas to resign oo

HBD to her.

Happy birthday to her

who she hep?

WE TALK OF MONEY NA SO E BE
Comment By
Applygist.com latest tech gadget, free browsing cheats, free ip addresses
247devotionals.com

It's all over Nigeria. Its real. Google it and see for yourself. It's ultimate cycler. Make N50,000 this week with Ultimate Cycler.
Call/whatsapp 07034524959 for assistance.

This Monkey has no Compassion .We are in recession brother, someone need to translate recession in IBO to this two JUNGLE BUNNY. They are so selfish and greedy ,you can't tell who's the wife'or who's the husband.BOTH PREGNANT.

Iroanya Onyema said...

Can u imagine! Infor this recession?

FRESH said...

Did you say "Thieves?" for cake of how much? The fat Bayelsa woman that has more than 30 million dollars in her bank accounts,plus over 100 million dollars in assets, you haven't called those ones thieves.I knew about Rochas before he became governor.A man who single handily funded his own presidential campaign.Tell me what GEJ & Patience ever did in their lives apart from stealing public money?

Overweight family... dee

Obese bunch of thieves

Funmi said...

Forget that talk joor, Is Goodluck's wife the first politician to steal? Do you know how much is in Turai's account? Even Aisha in less than two years of being first lady has more than $50m in her account. See how the governor's kids are fat like pigs. Their body go tell them later when obesity and diabetes come. Wait and see

Funmi said...

They promised to bring change ooo. Now they say change begins with the poor masses. Nemesis has already caught up with them sha, obesity and diabetes go show them