Mrs. Alakija vows her lifetime dedication and support to A.Y.E at the AYEEN2016 grand finale | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 1 December 2016

Mrs. Alakija vows her lifetime dedication and support to A.Y.E at the AYEEN2016 grand finale

“By the special grace of God, for as long as I am alive, I will honor A.Y.E”, these were the words of the Chief Executive Matron of A.Y.E, Mrs. Folorunso Alakija who hosted the 500 AYEEN beneficiaries to a night of glamour and glitz.

She expressed her pride in Africa’s Young Entrepreneurs and the AYEEN beneficiaries. She emphasized that only initiatives such as this will be able to cater to the growing population and the growing needs of the nation. She praised the resilience of the beneficiaries and tagged them as achievers and game changers.
See video for highlight of her speech
AYEEN is the Africa's Young Entrepreneurs Empowerment Nigeria, a program initiated and produced by the Africa's Young Entrepreneurs (A.Y.E) Organisation annually. The program has till date empowered and funded thousands of entrepreneurs across Nigeria. Sorry to those who missed it this year, but don't worry its an annual program; 2017 is just around the corner. Follow A.Y.E on social media for regular updates on their programs.
"If you can ACHIEVE this much alone; how much MORE can we achieve TOGETHER "
Facebook : Africa's Young Entrepreneurs

Twitter : @AYEorganisation
Instagram : Africasyoungentrepreneurs
Youtube : AYEfoundation

23 comments:

K

Good for una

Good to hear that. I think she's nice. Keep it up. God will reward you abundantly

Good to know

God bless her. Linda take note!

Yimu! When is she leaving our Niger delta oil huh? TERRORIST BUHARI LEAVE NNAMDI KANU ALONE OO THIS IS GODS WARNING TO U OO
dont say that freeborn didn't warn u o

Kayode Odusanya said...

Great. We need more young entrepreneurs in Nigeria and Africa as a whole.

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

********************nwanyi oma igbanika..... Tuale......ngeanu ayi afugo gi.... Shiftuo ka ayi fu ndi ******/*

I love this woman and this her organization

I can't wait for this program next year

BELLLO BELLO said...

HOPE THE GOVT HAS RECOGNISED THESE PEOPLE. THEY DESERVE AN AWARD

u GUYS ARE d best

GOD bless u guys

Good for her biko!