Who rocked the metallic look better; Kim K vs Bonang Matheba | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 June 2016

Who rocked the metallic look better; Kim K vs Bonang Matheba

Kim wore hers last month to the Met Gala while Bonang wore hers last night to the South Africa Music awards...who rocked the look?

116 comments:

Abeg Kim joor

Kim K nah...bonag looks like a sack of potatoes

I'm angry on Kim's behalf,really tho?

Kim
But how dare u compare
Kim & bonang?
And both outfits aren't
D same So?

Kim K of course!!

Lindiway there's no comparison here biko! Kim would slay in anything. Linda take note!

Kim k i dont no wats going on in bonangs midsection kimke looks defined

Madam Bonang is like a bonga fish in the dress.too straight like a ruler.Kim K wins this one!

Kim joor

No comparison Kim of course

Kim na

There is no curves in bonang or whatever her name is she is just there straight

One of dem

Bonang rocked it better!

Genny's Blog said...

Kim biko who is Bonang.Kim all the way biko.

says,Genevieve.

Kim mama la hottest of course. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B

Abi oo
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

Kim of course looks over size on Bonang

Loool Linda u sef

Kim na... She wanna be kim so bad🙄

Mimi said...

Kim of course looks over size on Bonang

Omg....Linlin...you're joking

obiora said...

Linda don't insult Kim.

Stupid question. No comparison. Kim wins

LIB chairlady said...

Linda stop embarrassing Bonang... Mrs west all d way

Lol...looking for trouble

There's difference between a metalic look and just wearing plain "shine shine".

Kim did

Hembafan said...

Copycat fail.

Linda how would you compare meat of a cow to off a chicken hahaha

Kim of course

Linda should you b asking this question,

I think u should ask if Bonang M is begining to look look like Blac Chyna.

flo said...

Oooo noooo.......plz dnt eva eva eva eva conpare...kim k of cos!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Am not a fan Buh kim surely rocked nd slayed it better bonang looked liked she borrowed d dress from someone bigger than her

liz swt 16 said...

I prefers Bonang's dress n 2b honest she nailed it in her own way.

What is this Linda.does this two dresses even look same? Pls Kim never disappoint.

Linda pls don't insult Kim. This lady isn't worthy of the comparison.... Kim all the way

For the car stolen on May 30th..check festac 401 and 7th avenue.

Dis people can copy kim sha...... copy d hair style. Copy d posture

Kim always slay...

The woman with d killing figure did......

Both

Linda clap for ya self!!! I know ur way! U just use style to insult/ mock Bonang.......lol #wicked!!!

Pls help me tell her biko

My dear I tire for Linda oh!!!

Linda which kia thing be this na?compare wetin biko???kim all the way!

MAYBUMS123 said...

God! Bet Linda WHY!!!!!!

Kim all the way. It's crystal clear.

omo yoruba said...

Linda sho ara e o haha

I'm not a fan of Kim..but pls Lindodo don't insult Kim..what kind of comparison is this?

Good news said...

Linda be-careful who you compare with who . the answer is KIM

Holy fuck!!!....is this the bonang matheba i've been hearing abt?
A.K.A u fuck up oo

Hian Linda ibiakwa, biko who is that little version of black chyna and what is she wearing?

Kim of course! Bonang looks like crayfish. Lol!

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

This Lady too tried ooo but Kim K na model/fashionista...

You guys say whatever you eat but Bonang Matheba killed this one. The dress made Kim look fat n scary.. Like she looks too fat... Buh Bonang looks hot.. #myopinion

Lol....no contest abeg.u already know.

Wait ohh, I think say DAT chic get yarsh, na wah ohh, her cloth be like okrika.

Kim abeg😀😀😀

Its 2diff outfits buh i lik kimz better..

pinky said...

Kim k

Kim k of course no comparison

Pls there is no comparison here Kim slay it

Mayberry said...

Linda u no dey see road well,who competes wit Kim wen it comes to fashion?

Edobabe#replinda#

Don't insult Kim indeed!

Who's bonang?

Is she god?she musnt get it right everytime

hannie said...

Linda I know wat u r tryn to do

It's Kim k all the way mehhhn

Hmm really Linda?

Donjazzycrush said...

No be small. Hahaha

No Comparison biko. + who is Bonang??

Onyeka said...

Lmaoooo. This comment killed me.

Onyeka said...

Lmaoooo. This comment killed me.

Kim all d way

Bella Rose said...

Hahahaha very funny

Brownice said...

D comparison shouldn't have been necessary! I don't know d other girl even!

Kim K all d way

KIMMY

Abeg na only me de see this bonang's hair...she even tried doing Kim's hair style

Kim

Linda you can be sued for this expensive joke ooo!!!!!what a comparison

First of all, linda if u av personal beef wit miss b, jux air it out rada dan diminishing ha like dis... N secondly, d dresses aint evn alike in all manner of appearance...n thirdly how dare u compare miss k to miss b if at all u think d dresses were alike.... Miss b looks terible in hers n m sure kim wud av still slayed in it....

Fisher Nwanmama said...

It's bonang for me tho. Sentiments and popularity aside, Bonang slayed the look better. Kim merely looks like a sculptural piece judging from what I see.

Kim al d way jst dat I hate her nudity lifstyle

Fisher Nwanmama said...

Kim looks like a sculptural piece. An old Egyptian grotto perhaps. Bonang slayed the look for me tho.

Fisher Nwanmama said...

Kim looks like a sculptural piece. An old Egyptian grotto perhaps. Bonang slayed the look for me tho.

If i slap bonag ehn her face go turn go bak...

Kim

Don't even compare. Kim K

Madam Linda,if you want insult Kim started with"idiot". U blind?

Madam Linda if you want insult Kim started with"you fool". U blind?

Sena Job said...

Kim of course

Not the same dress.

Kimye anyday anytym

Kn said...

Are you blind?

Haba Linda, u blind? Do u evn need ask? Kai, u really disrespected Kim cos no comparison @ all. Datz y we need be careful in d copycat business n watch our body structure too.

Lmaoo

Hembafan said...

You've been out voted. Too fat ke? Full figured you mean.

Even the blind can tell

Linda jst wan stroke the babe.

WesternMall said...

Kim nailed the look!

listen to @alanmichaelone new music Swagger mi toh bad still banging search for it on google

why is Bonang looking like Blac Chyna

codtunz_official said...

Really? Comparing Kim with bonag? Her head and make up is a complete write-off.

Chidi said...

Kim Abeg..

Please visit
www.thejanesroom.com for all your celeb gist and entertainment

Just won help Bonang. Sori is no try abeg Kim did

The difference is clear, you don't need to ask

Nah Linda, not to be compared. Who is Bonang where Kim is? I am inspired by both women in different ways oo - hardworking, fierce, sexy... but forget that Bonang African butter abi na black girl magic for now biko. Kim SLAYS. EOD

Not the same dress! Kims look is best and looks more authentic/expensive plus she fills in nicely into the dress. The other girl looks awkward

cregan said...

bonang of course, kim looks like a character from the star wars

cregan said...

bonang matheba looks better in the shine shine dress, kim looks like a character from king authors medieval era movies........

Tradeonix Review

Russ Horn’s Tradeonix System Review – Is Tradeonix System a Legit or Scam? – Don’t Pay For It Before Reading REAL Tradeonix Trading System REVIEWS!

http://centumentltdreview.com/tradeonix-review/

GLOWREEYAH said...

Kim k slayed it.