News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Dis man is just too funny. Linda take note!
That water is soooo beautiful! Hoh Emm Gee!!!!!
Linda are u sure his not one
Seen....until mami-water strt disturbing u,u go knw lolz
There is nothing like a male mermaid. it's rather called a MERMAN. Mermaids are females only
Richardson is just fooling around dude got too much moni
It's merman... Don't be a village tuat
Linda the male version is called a "MERMAN" not mermaid. Do you think before you post at all?
he's shown us where his billions is coming from
Issokay...merited happiness
Mermaid, F, Merman, M. BA English, Unilag.
Hmm pass..
This man sef
Serzly!!!!
That tells u d source of his wealth is from d marine world. Vanity.
Hmmm!!! Oshey Stern, Maamiwater P.R.O
Lol Richard steady having fun and inspiring people.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Hahaha
U don't need Linda to tell you. They are his people.
lol, funny man if he were to be a nigerian he will be to serious forming boss....
He looks so funny! LOL #Clown
Billionaire founder and C.E.O of Virgin Group uploaded a photo of him dressed like a mermaid on Twitter to celebrate World's Ocean Day.Confirmed!! Enjoy Unlimited Browsing On Your MTN Sim Card
It's called papi-water
OK o,papi water P.A
Hahahahahaha @maamiwater P.R.O
Dem don begin pursue the man ooh... Na metalk am! Long Live Lib!!!
Funny guy. #Linda'spal
**********************************bia *********or onwa dix man n'eti today ??????????? Him wan reign small today !!!!!!!!!!oyanu flex !!!!!!!!!!
Hmmmmmn,the only tin I noticed is that wristwatch, even under water. Money ehn
You this atutupoyoyo lol, its MERMAN...
when your rich;everything is funny. if your poor.........its called madness
Na yoruba mentality dey worry u. Linda observe!
Linda Linda!!! Na merman.... shoo ooooo!!!!
Omo dis man is behavin like aa Sisi I am dissapointed www.iwonpopular.com
His Tank must be sweet.
What is "HIS WEALTH IS FEOM THE MARINE". that was the same thing your told you and your mother that didn't make him aucced because he refused to be when his friends asked him to. NO GO HUSLE DEY THING SAY ALL MULTIBILLION NAH JUJU. Fish brain.
Wealthy Clown...LOL
Joblessness. He is rich tho. Bk was here!!
40 comments:
Dis man is just too funny. Linda take note!
That water is soooo beautiful! Hoh Emm Gee!!!!!
Linda are u sure his not one
Seen....until mami-water strt disturbing u,u go knw lolz
There is nothing like a male mermaid. it's rather called a MERMAN. Mermaids are females only
Richardson is just fooling around dude got too much moni
It's merman... Don't be a village tuat
Linda the male version is called a "MERMAN" not mermaid. Do you think before you post at all?
he's shown us where his billions is coming from
Issokay
Mermaid, F, Merman, M.
BA English, Unilag.
Hmm pass..
This man sef
Serzly!!!!
That tells u d source of his wealth is from d marine world. Vanity.
Hmmm!!! Oshey Stern, Maamiwater P.R.O
Lol Richard steady having fun and inspiring people.
Hahaha
U don't need Linda to tell you. They are his people.
lol, funny man if he were to be a nigerian he will be to serious forming boss....
He looks so funny! LOL #Clown
Billionaire founder and C.E.O of Virgin Group uploaded a photo of him dressed like a mermaid on Twitter to celebrate World's Ocean Day.
Confirmed!! Enjoy Unlimited Browsing On Your MTN Sim Card
It's called papi-water
OK o,papi water P.A
Hahahahahaha @maamiwater P.R.O
Dem don begin pursue the man ooh...
Na metalk am!
Funny guy.
#Linda'spal
Funny guy.
#Linda'spal
**********************************bia *********or onwa dix man n'eti today ??????????? Him wan reign small today !!!!!!!!!!oyanu flex !!!!!!!!!!
Hmmmmmn,the only tin I noticed is that wristwatch, even under water. Money ehn
You this atutupoyoyo lol, its MERMAN...
when your rich;everything is funny. if your poor.........its called madness
Na yoruba mentality dey worry u. Linda observe!
Linda Linda!!! Na merman.... shoo ooooo!!!!
Omo dis man is behavin like aa Sisi I am dissapointed www.iwonpopular.com
His Tank must be sweet.
What is "HIS WEALTH IS FEOM THE MARINE". that was the same thing your told you and your mother that didn't make him aucced because he refused to be when his friends asked him to. NO GO HUSLE DEY THING SAY ALL MULTIBILLION NAH JUJU. Fish brain.
Wealthy Clown...LOL
Joblessness. He is rich tho. Bk was here!!