Age doesn't matter when it comes to love...check out these wedding photos.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 June 2016

Age doesn't matter when it comes to love...check out these wedding photos..

Love is love jor...happy married life to them...:-). See more photos after the cut...

91 comments:

Mrs I said...

Love is all dat matters!

Lol.. sharp guy don gbab magga,poor woman, her eye go soon clear...the the hunger @ the last pic sef.

GOD FORBID BAD THING!
Why are men getting foolish everyday..is this one bcos of PR or citizenship cos I no understand. See his face sef he is not enjoying what he is doing..How person go dey wed yet the person face be like who dey mourn.
I WILL ONLY WISH SUCH FOR ME ENEMIES.
THIS IS NOT LOVE, THIS IS DESPERATION FILLED WITH STUPIDITY.

Poor oldie!
I pray you survive the heartbreak when it happens... smh

<< LIB Addict >>

Which kin love na green card e dey fin

Or age doesn't matter when it comes to money.

My hand no dey ooooo

Wow, dick love,seems the game is tight, the hustle seem deep men!!

Woman, am so sorry for wat he will do to you... See im eyes sef hahahhahahahahahhahaha

The boy is not even smiling! I doubt if he can stay 6 months with her. Clear gold digger

******************************hahhahahahhahahahahah**************Linda igbara wucked eziokwu !!!!!!!!!!no be small love ix love jooor !!!!!!!!!!Chineke kpukwaa Ekwensu afor onu !!!!!!!!!!!

***************************************d guy must be an Hausa guy !!!!!!!!!! iim keep head like dem ****************na dem sabi mumu dix kain mumu

Gold digger .shameless boy

That guy isn't happy. It's written all over his face.

Dizzieangel said...

Kaiii!! Linda this is so not true

Hahahahahahhahahahahhahhahahahahahahahha... I see VISA TO TRAVEL OUT OF D COUNTRY.. happy loving lol..

Lol!!

Are you guys sure!dis woman did not use juju,whether she be oyibo woman I dn't care,she Can still do it

Esther Dangana said...

Love ko love ni! Abi easy access to visa and hard currency.

tlceee said...

Na so!!! He knws wah he's lookin for...

Congrats to them. We only see this kind of welding when the economy is flexible...

Maybe it's for her money but Congrats to them.

This man looks hungry

Merit said...

Lol auntie Linda shey love is love?

Merit said...

Lol auntie Linda shey love is love?

Whaooooo!!

Iphie15 said...

he is looking at the marriage certificate to make sure the woman sign am well. no dulling

MY DAUGHTER'S MARRIAGE LIST!!!
1) 3 cows
2) 16 bags of rice
3) 72 litres of red oil
4) 15 iphone 6+
5) 12 bags of salt
6) 18 largest inch plasma tv with
stabilizer
each
7) 2 range rover sport car....latest
models pls
8) 150 imported Uk bags for her
mother
9) 700 versace shoes not ABA made
abeg
10) 5 apple laptops new ones
11) 5 ipads
12) 16 set of boxes from Dubai
13) 10 washing machines
14) 50 bags of Semovita and 45 bags
of wheat
15) 1 big sack of kolanut
16) 20 dozen of boxers and singlets
17) 90 carton of frozen chicken
18) 98 crate of Mineral
19) 14 deep freezer must be of good
product.
20) Must build a mansion for 8
member of her family and sponsor
their kids to
study in Oxford university
21) Must open a shopping mall for
her mother in
UK
22) You must treat her like a Queen
23) HER BRIDE PRICE WILL BE JUST 30
NAIRA
COS
WE'RE
NOT
SELLING HER OUT... Thank you...

Oh Wow. I love this love. More like telemundo

The boy is a thief.

Genny's Blog said...

Nwoke e ji kwa anyi gi!HML to them.

says,Genevieve.

chika okoro said...

na wa oh. dont understand

Yeah, you right! The guy saw an opportunity and took it does not necessarily mean he's in love with the old woman. Not so smart move tho

I'm sure the guy wanted a quite something so he can easily zap when the time comes...now Linda don expose am.lmao

See more photos after the cut. Nah only one pix you post! Eh Linda, nwanyi oma!

My father my father I must get that green card

Damnnnnnn! You are so funny!

Kikikikikikijijiji! Free the guy joor, najia too tough to live in now!

odah s said...

He is a foolish fool,she will jail him,he think she didn't know the plan.

Lolz. When love can see.

#Linda'spal

Lolz. When love can see.

#Linda'spal

The guy expression na calculation: How long do I have to stay with her to achieve my aim?

Love is love and Linda refused my advances

The guy wan go obodo oyibo.

Deir own don beta

They look good together.... anything for the money... visit www.roidsmile.com for ur tech news

Love ke

Basic tips on contouring and highlighting  

Beautiful and Classy blog  

Sleeping wit her is like sleeping wit your old mother at home ole you are among d guys dat do disgrace our country naija at d end she go send you parking after you dom fuvk her tried oleeeeeeeeeee

Really Linda, you need to stop mocking people who are trying to have a better life. At least he is not stealing and the woman will get a happy life some how because he is not alone in the good digging.

Quit doing this shit you do, publicly mocking innocent people, its just not fair. Tou are evil, and evil will always follow you.

Hustling is real. Green card on d way

Dr olaspecial said...

Blue kpali!!!!

Lol, Maga must pay... Gold digger, looking so connotatively and seriously strategising the next level. Grandma may your grave not be close at hand! The Lord is ya muscle...

If I hear! No be only! Linda take note!

All Igbo guys fuck old women no problem to get what they want, not a new story

Na you evil go follow.idiot.

Understanding na him matter

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

@STERN...seriously you are making sense for the very first time here.

Ben Oga said...

This guy no wan suffer joor.For all children’s clothing, skin care, make up and toys at world class quality and affordable prices, go to www.diapersnmum

lejlong said...

Is it for all d daughters in ur generation

lejlong said...

Dats so true

Which yeye love? He has a mission, lol.

AMIJEZ said...

That's for lousy guys.

Grandma looks jazzed. Lol

Color marriage. The woman's lenses sef senior the guy.

All in d name of passport.

Congratulations

Love is ageless

OKORO UPGRADED

Which kan love be dis? No smiles, no holding of hands. Tufia!!!! Love of money abi? Hehehehehe.

I hope this is not another case of a marriage of convenience

Love in Tokyo

Monisola said...

Hmm... make I hear jor...

This woman deserves all d future events that happens to her..how on earth will she believe that this is love?

ifediba Tobenna said...

dat guy want to quit from being African.... just looking for passport

Lol, better than going through the meditation. Hahaha

Which kind love be this na today. It's obvious that this dude just want to use this old woman get papers to travel abroad after that is achieved then the woman will be on her own.

Sylvia said...

This is a Ghanaian abeg.... Every black person who fucks up mustn't be a Nigerian na.

Love ke? This guy is simply a strategist. Either money or documents. The approach to freedom is simple. Every night heavy banging which the grandma may seem to be enjoying while the job man is working out his escape. But for real this is not good. Full of deception and that's where Linda got it wrong. A there is no love on both sides. Its simply what's in it for me in both sides.

I dey very sure say na Benin guy...hehehehehehe

Lolz money making machine....

If I hear love

Some people are already calling Igbo boys when they don't know where the guy is from.

His name has to be Oluwale or Toyosin or lolu

Hmmm....what makes you think that she isn't aware of the fact that he marries her to get out of Africa.
Maybe she is even a part of this plan to help one person get a chance for a better life.
Maybe she is just an angel who offers him this help.
So stop to judge because I am doing exactly the same thing for one of your citizens and I am fully aware that he might not want anything to do with me when he gets to my country.But atleast I made Africa less crowded. ...didnt I????

Jude Akinwole said...

Iloo... Linda this one no be love o! Na Loff! See job!

Love for where? This guy must have given up hope of making it in lifelife,

penelope said...

Anonymous 12.49 are sure you are not the one one wearing that black suit in that marriage picture there?if not why are you so bitter with Lindodo? A beg leave lindodo for me oh no be she send you!

temilicious said...

U are rite@ stern