This twitter user needs someone to help him answer this question | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 June 2016

This twitter user needs someone to help him answer this question

Well...

98 comments:

Let him Google de answer

IWP said...

This guy is a fool o na virgin hede find n disturb himself for www.iwonpopular.com

Maybe her home broke while she was younger during hectic exercise or sports but d part of she dint moan or scream, I no sabi o

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Yes it's possible ! I hav had d opportunity of being in ur position before, not al women experience blood during sex as a virgin !

LMAO virgin korr.. Veejayjay ni.. Koshi lo my fren!!!

Hmmmmmmmm.

alfarsi said...

Ogbeni you no do am well na

End time question.
If this rubbish you just write here is what happen an she is still claiming to be a ViRGIN I THINK THAT MY GRANDMOTHER IS ALSO A VIRGIN TOO BECAUSE SHE DONT SCREAM no MOAN TOO in her days.

End time question.
If this rubbish you just write here is what happen an she is still claiming to be a ViRGIN I THINK THAT MY GRANDMOTHER IS ALSO A VIRGIN TOO BECAUSE SHE DONT SCREAM no MOAN TOO in her days.

Lmaoooo my dear accept wetin she tell u jare and do what dey ur hrt.....there'r different types of virgin,maybe she mean one week old virgin lolz

Well...is not possible!

She said u didn't do it very well... lol

Lol!!! You can either accept her or let her go!! Choice is yours bro

Collin Emeka said...

Uwa mmebi

It's possible she's a virgin. Not all virgins bleed. Sometimes the hymen tears before sex due to rigorous sports and activities. But not all virgins bleed. But I guess she should feel some discomfort during her first intercourse. Maybe she bore the pain.

Even if she's a Virgin or not,i don't care,I'll just address your ignorance, being a Virgin doesn't mean she will bleed,scream or cry! Get that stupid idea out of your head! Yet you did biology in school! Instead of spending your time on twitter and looking for virgins,get educated! Fool! And the girl obviously is desperate and has complex issues,otherwise she won't tolerate such disrespect from u!

As for the lady saying the blood didn't come out cos he didn't do it very well..lolz..that's their cup of tea.

Hahahahahahaha... sorry no vex but this “mata” e funny. Abeg if u ask me na who I go ask???? In omawunmis voice

First of all.. is He a Virgin??? Secondly.. does he Have a Lizard Kinda size(toothpicks Dick) ?? When he answers this Questions Correctly am sure he will understands. And yes Pls Grow up. Na Who Virgin epp

bubumelon kiss said...

Lolzzzz,funny enuf wen I got disvirgined blood did not come out.

Yup!

Lolz

my dear she has a borehole of 30 years active service

Busola said...

Hmnnn, she's short of blood, loool and as 4 d moaning, she's trying to endure all hardship....hehehe

LaaLaa said...

Iffa hear say she be virgin. Virgin my foot

Not all girls are born with hymen. She could be one of them. Or may be you put it in the wrong hole dumbass

Small children ..mtchewww

You wan to see blood ? You should sprinkle it with blood tonic. After all blood na blood.

Lol....mtcheeew

gab2shoes said...

Ur Dick is small Mara.....face Ur Skool work!

The gods are wise
Gab2shoessaysso

Maybe she doesn't know.

Makjesty said...

He just penetrated her, without any foreplay....there must not be blood on her first time. The dude is not well educated on that.

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Pearl said...

Its not every virgin that bleeds when d hemen is broken,buh at least there should be pain n screams of pains...you too Oga,u should know when u r penetrating a tight pussy na....#coughs#

Well, it's possible it's was her first sexual intercourse,but not her first penetration, what I mean is this, a female can be disvirgined tru oda means apart from sexual intercourse, say fingering, foreign objects etc, so maybe something like dat happened n she didn't know it disvirgined her. For d lack of moaning, cry or scream,well dats not 100 percent certain for all females, she might just naturally ve a loose virgina, so if u love her, den u shld give her d benefit of doubt, n just be observant.

The way babes dey lie nowadays sef nawa o! Thinking it's every guy they can fool

You should know that some girls loose their virginity besides sex (breaking the hymen) without knowing. Through sports, using tampon, horse or bike riding and some are not born with one. Please try and educate yourself before you start accusing people. If the girl was saying the truth she should end the relationship.

The hymen can break without having sex. She may be telling the truth. She also may be lying as she could have defended herself by revealing that it may have been broken by other means.

When children have sex.
He doesn't know that not all virgins experience bleeding.

*************************************hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm******************I will jux relax and read comments !!!!!!!!!

chommy said...

Nt all virgins bleed, u only bleed wen ur hymen is still intact, and hymen can be broken even without sex, bt d first tym is always painful though. Linda observe!

But sum gals mumu shaa, u will lie dat ur a virgin wen u knw ur not... She say d nigga no do am very well dats why no blud☺☺smh

Provided you are not her husband and you guys are just sexing, why then are you asking her that stupid question. An excuse to go sex another virgin abi!!! USELESS FOOL.

It's not compulsory for a girl to bleed when deflowered, and she didn't cry is possibly bcos she cud endure the pain

STUPID BOY, DID U NOT LIE TO HER THAT U LOVED HER? IF U DIDN'T LIE TO HER THEN WHY DOES HER VIRGINTY MATTER? IF SHE IS A LIAR THEN SHE IS JUST LIKE YOU.

I AM DEIFIC.

Ur prick to small

Hmmmmm

Ndi mmadu na apuzikwa ara. Who is he askin that stupid question??, is obvious ppl hv no shame any more...

Sylvia said...

Oya ooo.. Where are the disvirgined girls....did u bleed wen u lost it??..... let virgins kip quiet ooooioo

shola said...

is possible

grace said...

not all virgins bleed the first time....#fact

Lol,but y did he put this up?

wale said...

madam linda....its common na besides its medically proven that some virgins dont bleed

Hmm! Over to u guys

7B9B611E said...

Sure she's a virgin to u, but not a virgin to the men she fucks out there. Engr Emeka

La face said...

Lol. Shes an imaginary virgin

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 you didn't do it very well that's why blood didn't come out

Diamond Babe said...

She isn't a virgin.....

Moses Iwux said...

When a virgin says you didn't do it well

Well...

The gods are watching

P. W said...

Hmm. Na wa for both of them. Both the doer and the recipient are foolish. He should have gone to ask a doctor how these things works. Y telling us you SEXED the girl u supposed to be dating. When you were doing it did you ask for out opinion???? Rubbish! !!!

Mr 47 said...

Ehhh! Maybe you got a pinky size Dick making her not feel anything. To her, it felt like she was been fingered

Is the boy a virgin too?

Oloshi virgin lol

Lol,@ u didn't do it well.

You luv honesty a lot and she told u that u didn't do it well....c'mon that's all the honesty u need, dude!

Maybe ur slot was targeted at the wrong hole

She didn't have to lie, plan and simple....doesn't matter if he isn't a virgin. Real men respect women who tell it as it is.

It's possible. I didn't bleed the first time.

Possible Virgin. Lol in your dreams

all virgins dont bleed na linda..do ur research

Lwkmd

Abike the geh said...

Wetin concern Linda for the matter, na Linda ask question? Mumu.

Lol, d guy na chief disvirginer, he has disvirgin so many gals he knws wot it feels, sound n look like... In fact he has a PhD on disvirgining virgins. I can't laugh again

Blood might not come out in most cases but the guy should be able to know if the girl is a virgin or not while penetrating. If the place is super tight, then she is probably a virgin. Moreover, nobody will even tell you the girl is a virgin when u try penetrating her and its hard to pull through, then u will knw what you are in for.

Exactly!
Arinze M.

lol

The guy is a suckered, he just wants a certificate showing he disvirgined a babe, to think he's not even that good at it is depressing smh, stupid boy

Lol @ u didnt do it very well dat is y blood didnt com out.. Story for d ancestors. 😂😂😂

Monisola() said...

Why the argument?

Hahaha😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

Ha u go kill me with laffffffff😅😅😅😅😅😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

My dear, when I got disvirgined I didn't moan or cry. I didn't even know when the did was done. It was my man who told me he had blood stains and so did I. I concentrated so much on the acclaimed sharp pain I was supposed to get that I didn't notice when it happened. I guess I was so wet too that it was a smooth ride for me not to have cried. Look, you better throw away stereotypes before you loose a good (maybe) girl

I was 18 years old when I was disvirgined by a 36 years old man who I was seriously in love with(though late now) i never saw blood and he completely understood when I told him I never slept with any man.he felt the tightness in my vigina and enjoyed it.not every woman sees blood when disvirgined.Yes, I played football for 2 years.

Very true. Some hymens are not as thick as others. The bit about not even being the least bit uncomfortable is dodgy though!

The guy no do m well ni jare, even if no blood, she must show sign of discomfort

OBA'S BLOG said...

Hmmmm.dnt knw ooo. Bk was here!!

It is possible ...if she did not say "you did not do it well"
Hahaha

I didn't bleed when I lost my virginity but my vagina never looked the same again :(

Jude Akinwole said...

I think medically, not all Virgins have a blood discharge when they have sex for the first time. About the moaning and/or screaming, a first experience too might not just witness that cos sometimes the first experience may come as a result of shock or fear..... so yeah, SHE MIGHT TRULY BE A VIRGIN!

Disveginilism is d new word now.kai dis children can't kill me Choi!!!

A small dick sir. You have a very small dick.

Dis boy no sabi road.
The boy must be virgin himself.

He would av known from the tightness of the Vagina alone coz not all ladies bleed when loosing their virginity. And some ladies are dwelling on this fact to lie.

#Linda'spal

Make she look for a horse to prove her virginity

well said anonymous 1:40 pm

Please how did the lady knows that the guy do not know how to do it if she was a virgin. woman and lies. i think both of them are very foolish!

My guy, you no do am well! Lol

@Onyx I used to get angry when people attack you. But your recent set of postings leaves me no choice but to agree you are either stupid or just condescending. Coming here to talk about this one that one is disrespecting women shows you are simply getting blind in your head. Wake up..
No one likes being deceived or made a fool of, the young man in question shouldn't be an exception. Shut up if you don't have anything reasonable to contribute