Last year, she represented Nigeria at the World Transgender Pegeant and won the crown.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 11 June 2016
Miss Sahhara says she's thinking of representing Nigeria at the Miss Trans Star International Paegeant
Last year, she represented Nigeria at the World Transgender Pegeant and won the crown.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
65 comments:
What ever rocks her world
@least she's good @ What she knows how to do best.
No be some yeye transgender we no know what to do next
TF!!!😮😮 this niqqa must be thinking he's relevant
We no send you,dn't bring curse to our country nigeria
NIGERIANS ARE INSUPPORT OF U INCLUDE TERRORIST BUHARI WE ALL SAY CARRY GO.
U ARE A GOOD GIRL SAHHARA FOR REPRESENTING PEOPLE THAT WANT U DEAD HMMMMMMMM.
THE LORD CREATED THIS GIRL WELL ONLY A FOOL WILL CRITICISE HER.
Na she/he sabi! Linda take note!
Am just gonna watch...
see him/her,everything is fake. just a pin will boost that breast. we have beautiful girls who can represent us,don't boarder and bring curse upon our dear country cos we have enough issues already.
All da best!
Nigga go and sleep abeg
Dat one naa her cup of coffee. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
Pls I take God beg u, no represent Nigeria, represent Hell instead
Nooooooo she shouldn't. That won't make us accept her rubbish is against our culture religion and morals. There is a reason why God said some sins are an abomination before him....Pls dude go and repent plssssss. Hell is real o
Is this her breast not to big for her body.
I think she will win, cos she is beautiful. it's her life.
Some comments tho...lmao
Nonsense
Miss/Mr SAHARA you be MAN now !!! How u go rep Naija for female pageant. Abegii go sit down 4 corner dey look jare or better still contest for MR UNIVERSE.
Kerry hilson's photos with her dad in Nigeria
YASSS Queen! Represent!
Hian
Who she\he help???
She is nt dat bad. Linda observe!
Mschweee
He must be very stupid, Thunder fire am
Lol. And she's pretty too.
Of course Ismail. She's very much relevant, more than u would ever be.
Idoma boy wey no get sense
White guys goes bad on a lady in public
Omo ale jatijati
with her fake breast lol
Represent yourself. It is not in the culture of the Nigerian People.
And who is asking her?
Lol, who send himsh work?
World don come 2 an end
Na u sabi
Biko represent linda ikeji ur advocate, not us....we forbid u to represent Nigeria in a forbidding competition
Na these ones be the real women; because how many from-birth females her age go still dey do eye like this?
You Go girl, make sure you bring back the crown, at least you fine pass some ugly ass girls I know, looks more feminine and appealing than most ladies, I'll hit on her anytime
Really
Hmmm..u still a man
Na who send you?
Nigeria that rejected him. Nigeria has already rejected you ooo. Go an represent UK.
Useless man!
Sick Fuck
It's so fucking annoying when people keep refering to him as a she, dude as far as am concerned you are still a man, rather than draging us into dis sinful act i suggest u go seek for God's forgiveness
It's so fucking annoying when people refer to him as a she, dude quit decieving yourself you were born a man so as far as am concerned you are still a man. Rather than dragging us into this sinful act i suggest you go seek for God's forgiveness befor it's too late
It's so fucking annoying when people keep refering to him as a she, dude as far as am concerned you are still a man, rather than draging us into dis sinful act i suggest u go seek for God's forgiveness
You need to represent yourself in a psychiatrist hospital Tunji. It's the fucking trans Pageant fool!
Abeg... who send this guy work??
Go back to school with ur Forbidding competition, you a disgrace #its forbidden!
He should represent himself only.. dirty man mannnn
My friend go and learn how to spell before you bring curse upon yourself. Mmtchhhewww
yeye
If that's what u want. Then go for it.
TRANSISTOR SAHARA ABI NA SHARIA, NO VEX O. ON BEHALF OF NIGERIANS, WE ARE NOT IN SUPPORT OF ANYTHING ARTIFICIAL IN THE FORM OF GENDER REASSIGNMENT AND WILL NEVER BE IN SUPPORT. CARRY YOUR CROSS OR U TURN BACK TO UR CREATOR. HE IS EVER READY TO ACCEPT YOU BACK. WHOOHAA!
Ah swear down. She's cute
Abomination is talking!
Gbam.
ode she was created a man olodo
Who asked him/she to represent nigeria......
Who asked him/her to represent Nigeria....
Mr Sahara if we catch you na straight to gaol o
Come down to Nigeria nd say a word, n.a. only God go punish u.