First photos of Noble Igwe & his groomsmen, MI, Adebola Williams, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu ... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 June 2016

First photos of Noble Igwe & his groomsmen, MI, Adebola Williams, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu ...

Noble Igwe will be marrying Chioma Otisi today in Lagos and these are first photos of the stylish groom and his groomsmen. See more after the cut...

42 comments:

Really appreciate this couple for not choosing to have their wedding in Dubai. God bless your union

Dee Tee said...

Cool..

See his jack sparrow's head-hat

And they slayed!!! Handsome men!

U sounded like its cheap to get married in Dubai. Can he afford it. Yawa

HML to the couple

Banky no dey this train? Or he's on sabatical lol

preshendowed said...

Happy Married Life Noble & Chioma...Wishing your already beautiful home God's abundant Blessings!!! #PeaceHug

**********************************Ebuka Obi Uchendu u must atttend !!!!!!!!!!!!! Dix MI na real short man ah swear !!!!!!!!!!! C as iim small like yam !!!!!!!!!

God bless ur union....

HML... dee

I like what igwe is doing

Lord is good said...

Lovely I love that

Fast gust and news at when it happens and after report at emmanuelsblog.com and also buy online from different shops others and pay at your door step thanks as you visit and bookmark

God bless their Union

a 3 bedroom flat adjoining 4 self contain for sale along lasu igando road
please contact: adeniyibukola15@yahoo.com for more enquiries

annoynomous no appreciate them, them no get the money. I sure say if them get the money, na Dubai sure pass.

Lol! Dubia wedding no dey favor dis days oh. HML to dem

Victor Kachi said...

Yea
Stop wasting money on high data subscription. Get free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

How would she kiss her husband with all this beard,Won't the beard injure her

Sena Job said...

Nic one but the bears on the groom looks horrible

Wat is he doing?

Hml...

Dubai no be beans oh because u see as 2baba been do like say nothing there, bros noble no hold that kind vast him for go na where him moni reach be this.

@Anon 11:28am, I agree with you. Linda take note!

Genny's Blog said...

Cute!

says,Genevieve.

Happy married life.

Linda for Godsake pls do somtin abt dis ur Knor popping up advert its freaking annoying biko I cant even read blogs anymore what sort of advert is dat, u for stuff am up in our mouth now...shuu...I now even see it in my dreams.Lol

Sam said...

Why you no go Dubai abi pepper no rest...congrats sha

All I see is handsome Ebuka. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B

Exactly! D pop up is sooooo annoyin and blocks everytin!

oluchi said...

Mi is to shot

Gyasi said...

Stuff is irritating lol knor abeg.

Lovely, HML to him

Good one! Buh his beards though!

LIB addict#just passing#

Yup

OKORO UPGRADED

This is rather embarrassing but who's he's? His wedding has been the talk of social media all day and I don't know what he does.

Ode

HML

chommy said...

Abeg ask am o. Linda observe!

Nice,
where is his one leg up and the other down pose na

Waoh!congrats Noble;;;;happy married life.i'm sooo happy for u and i'm sooo proud of u.u must be richer than 2face.they don't know dt u are a seed and u must grow.

HML to them noble