Two friends who drowned at Elegushi beach have been buried (pics)
The two ladies, Adesola Olubola Ogunmefun and Funmilayo
Odusina, who drowned at Elegushi beach on Sunday June 5th, have been buried. They were buried at the Ikoyi Cemetery in Lagos yesterday June 10. Their graves were close to each other. So sad. May their souls rest in peace, amen.
So sad!dats investment gone, dats people's sweat gone, people's wife to be gone,wot more can I say?may dia soul rest in peace ! Tank God dey are xtians ! Not some bloody Muslims dat kill during ramadan !
*************************************ayam jux tired of seeing youths dying !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nd Babangida di busy e defend say iim still dey alive !!!!!!!!!!!!!wen of a truth na dia age suppose dey kpai********************umum RIP
I don't think his comment was sarcastic. Meaning others should be more careful when they visit the beach. Just wondering how the convener of the party would be feeling. Terrible would be an understatement
Saw his comments n I was just gonna scroll till I saw ur reply, biko....such comment was not necessary, who doesn't know there is a lesson to all here already. Pls sympatise with them and keep ur sarcastic comment to your self @Victor Kachi.....
51 comments:
RIP to them
Lesson for others
Stop wasting money on high data subscription. Get free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
May their soul rip.
What a painful exist.Sad!
Oh dear! Wat a loss!
RIP Angels, it's really sad
This is so sad. May God grant their families strength.
Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com
So sad!dats investment gone, dats people's sweat gone, people's wife to be gone,wot more can I say?may dia soul rest in peace ! Tank God dey are xtians ! Not some bloody Muslims dat kill during ramadan !
Chaiii RIP to them
May God rest their soul!
*************************************ayam jux tired of seeing youths dying !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nd Babangida di busy e defend say iim still dey alive !!!!!!!!!!!!!wen of a truth na dia age suppose dey kpai********************umum RIP
May their souls rest in peace amen
SAD...RIP TO EM
Just like that o,may their souls rest in peace
Rest on
Rip
No sense in this. ..
Ehyaaaa!!! RIP!
@victor kachi you are a great fool. Lesson for you as i can see u dint av anytn useful to say. Idiot may you not see sorrow o.shior
Rip
So sad.. Rest on
Speechless what a world RIP.
So sad! Rip to them
May their souls RIP. Linda take note!
Rip
So sad
May their souls r.i.p#Amen
#Maryannjames
This was avoidable if the right structures where put in place. When will we learn? When? I'm tired!
eyeah..........so so sad, rest in peace.
http://giststory.com/young-footballer-dies-days-receiving-invitation-nigeria-under17/
May their soul continue to rest on.so sad!
says,Genevieve.
RIP sisters
I don't think his comment was sarcastic. Meaning others should be more careful when they visit the beach. Just wondering how the convener of the party would be feeling. Terrible would be an understatement
Rip
Eh ya. May their soul rest in peace
Lol. Mr. Patrick gets a hot massage
So sad. I pray God forgives them their sins & acceptance them in His kingdom! Really sad
May their soul rest in peace
Chei! It is well o,may their souls Rip
LIB addict#just passing#
RIP babes. Sad
#Linda'spal
Eyaaaa, RIP
R.I.P
Eyah RIP
Eyah RIP
So sad..RIP
Saw his comments n I was just gonna scroll till I saw ur reply, biko....such comment was not necessary, who doesn't know there is a lesson to all here already. Pls sympatise with them and keep ur sarcastic comment to your self @Victor Kachi.....
Rip 2 dem
This is really disheartening!! Funmi & Seun, may your gentle souls rest in perfect peace #Fallen_Beacons