Revealed: The bombshell 'texts' which allegedly show David De Gea trying to arrange prostitute for 5 Man U teammates | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 June 2016

Revealed: The bombshell 'texts' which allegedly show David De Gea trying to arrange prostitute for 5 Man U teammates

One of the world's best goalkeepers David De Gea was yesterday linked to a sexual assault scandal. De Gea denied the reports calling them 'lies'. If you missed the story. Read here

Top Spanish paper El Confidencial has published the Whatsapp conversations between the protected witness (prostitute girl alleging De Gea forced her to have sex with teammates) and David de Gea, Manchester United and Spain keeper. Read the full English translation of the whatsapp chats between De Gea and the prostitute after the cut.

Witness: Holaa. Darling, How’s it going?

De Gea: Hello. Really well and you??

Witness: Great :)

De Gea: I’m delighted

Witness: I wanted to ask you something :)

De Gea: What

Witness: Do you remember when we went to the hotel when you were there with Muñiain and we went with torbe to the room?

Well it turns out I’ve got a date with a really nice guy and I’d like to know the name of the hotel.
Do you remember

De Gea: I wasn’t at that hotel. You’re confused, Muniain was with another guy, it wasn’t me

Witness: Ah no?

De Gea: Noo

Witness: Torbe told me That it was you

De Gea: As if!!!!!!

Witness: The guy was injured

De Gea: It was someone from Muniain’s team Not me. Haha

Witness: And who was the guy then?

De Gea: I don’t know

Witness: …

De Gea: But it wasn’t me hahahaha. I wasn’t there

Witness: Haha

He told me it was [you] Ha

De Gea: As if

Witness: I’ll ask Iker. Let’s see

De Gea: Yeah, no doubt he’ll know

Witness: I’ll ask him. He said it was you. Haha

De Gea: It wasn’t, it wasn’t mee. Absolutely certain

Witness: Ok ok

De Gea: :)

Witness: And the thing in Manchester. He mentioned it. Is it true

De Gea: Yes, it’s true

Witness: ^_^ You’re a naughty boy

De Gea: No I’m doing it for my team mates hahaha

Witness: What's your team?

Atleti

De Gea: Manchester... Noo

Witness: Ah, I’m lost In these things

De Gea: I see that

Witness: haha. And do any of your teammates fancy me? Apart from you obviously. Hahaha

De Gea: Yessss. But can you cope with them all??

Witness: How many are there?

De Gea: 5 with me

Witness: Of course ^_^

De Gea: I’m not sure eh!! Haha

Witness: Why

De Gea: I’m not sure… hahaha

De Gea is set to start in goal for Spain's Euro clash against Czech Republic on Monday.

38 comments:

baba said...

Noted

Busted... Serves him right!

To so many men no big deal,to coded runs girls no comment,but to the ever pretending ones and holier than thou lot,whatrisdis

Why den was he denying it??? Linda take note!

Ghen ghen!!! Kasala don burst🔫

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

He's in for it

The ashawo is trying by all means to seduce him and the guy is dodging each time.
Case dismissed

Hmmmmmmmmm na wa ooo

Who e epp?

Area 11's TOTAL Filling Station by Police Force Hqtrs in Abuja should be be investigated by EFCC. They ve been scamming people for ages yet nobody seems to notice. On no condition should you let them stop the pump once they start dispensing or else you will lose anything bw 200 naira to 2k. The worst part is that the whole mgt is in on it. Each pump attendant rakes in nothing less than 10k per shift thru this dubious practice. Always remember that the moment you drive into this filling station you are a potential mugu.

Hmmmm jus observing

******************************burst !!!!!!!burster !!!!!!!!! Bursted !!!!!!

Nemesis has caught up with him n his career

Lube-section said...

Absolutely nothing in that text message

Hmmmmmmm,it was just a conversation.

LIB addict#just passing#

Choi....it is well

LOL

Let us wait and see were all these leads us to...#onMYway...

Hmmmmmmmm the arranger!

It's ok nau

Don't understand why he's been accused

It proves nothing. His lawyers can convince the judge that 'the thing" meant sth else.

Both the witness nd Dave sounds happy judging by those texts......hardly know who's lying and who's not though.

Xcluda said...

so?

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Pls where is the force or assault in this one???

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

This lady is whore and she did what she does best. The new twist is just that she wanna do some extortion...

Genny's Blog said...

They are in for it.

This na news too?

Olosho is my hobby...Look at his 'I fucked up' face!

chommy said...

She was d 1 asking him for guys na. Linda observe!

You re right. They pulled same trick n I caught the guy n refused to pay.

He didn't force her at all she was the one that suggested if any of his friends like her and he said 5 and wasn't sure if she could handle them. Gals once some has money dey would try to sue to get money of them..mtchewww

Most people don't read to understand and that's a shame. Don't see any wrong doing in this matter. Paparazzi be writing to make news headline. There should be laws against posting wrong information. #GODblessnaija.

oh-G said...

I don't see anything wrong here. Looks like she was even the one asking and selling herself. She brought it up.
We don't even know what this "it" is.

So what if he organised prostitutes. We're they not paid? Where they kidnapped? Tell me they didn't go in very willingly. Now they want more money.

Adaora.. said...

Exactly...it doesn't prove anything o...and "the thing in Manchester" could also mean something else...

Spinach said...

That's why I hate whites with passion, even their mojos sef, and our African ladies follow their trend on mostly divorce cases later they'll be on their own. It's obvious she's confused and wants to get Dea G along her net but it didn't work out now she's bent on using d convos against him since he's playing hard to get...idiot!!!

Honestly ehh, weytin dey the chat. He denied blatantly about the matter with his teammate. The girl na confirm devil. Imagine enemy of progress. That chat na normal chat wey every guy wey be extrovert and works has with some these awuf girls. Nonsense

Mumu who's busted, it proves nothing