Princess Charlotte & Prince George steal the show at Queen Elizabeth II's Parade
1 year old Princess Charlotte joined her dad and mum Prince William and Kate Middleton, along with brother Prince George, and greatgrandmother Queen Elizabeth II, on the Buckingham Palace balcony to greet onlookers and wave to those who wanted to wish the Queen well during the Queen's birthday parade. It was Charlotte's balcony debut. Another photo after the cut...
Where is charles,andrew,henry and co?,the royal house is divided,they all did the same no show when obama visited or is the background picture incomplete. All theses royals pls what is their value?????even in naija here what is their value????,they did not stop the colonialists,they do not determine economic issues,yet they are all parasites on the social system,sucking it tomaintain their status,they have nomodern day value except spreading racism,tribalism.
44 comments:
It's all about Loyalty
Princess Charlotte is so very adorable. Linda take note!
It's all about Loyalty
Cute kids.
Top 7 Biggest Black Superheroes in the Movie World
Royalty is beautiful
Lovely.
Aww so beautiful
Beautiful!Nwa bia uwa oma!
The cute damsel has got swag
chai chai chia!!!!! . I don suffer, #balcony debut#
Cute family. Linda observe!
They stole the show...so they re thieves den. Lolzz
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Linda ikeji stop dis non sense the Queen isthe star of the occasion simple blogging no be everyday work
Cute HBD queen
Royalty!
M just speechless
Awwww...
Lovely....#Lindatakenote
Na only Charlotte know who she resemble
Awwwn! So cute!
I tink she looks lyk d queen.
Cute
Who dem epp?
She's waving hand already. Queen in the making
Nice one from princess Charlotte.
Awwww.... How sweet of Charlotte
Where is charles,andrew,henry and co?,the royal house is divided,they all did the same no show when obama visited or is the background picture incomplete.
All theses royals pls what is their value?????even in naija here what is their value????,they did not stop the colonialists,they do not determine economic issues,yet they are all parasites on the social system,sucking it tomaintain their status,they have nomodern day value except spreading racism,tribalism.
Greatgranma u mean
Lolzzzz, na you she resemble.
Queen II .Is charlotte Great grandmother or grand grandmother. Pls note
Royalty
Pretty
Pls tell them. Diana is the late grandmother.
And Kate has this charming smile that can melt a rock
LIB addict#just passing#
See how simply they dressed these kids. Despite being royalty. Life is really simple. These people exude class with simplicity.
Her proper style is HRH Catherine Duchess of Cambridge and not Kate Middleton
Ur an idiot, sure you think your statement is funny?
Senseless.
Am sure all their clothes will soon sell out.
Thx dear. I tot so too....
Lovely siblings!
She's one already? Hmmmm....... How time flies
Eyes of God same thing i said... they grow so fast.Beautiful family