Juliet Ibrahim & Omoni Oboli's stunning looks to the AMAA Award.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 June 2016

Juliet Ibrahim & Omoni Oboli's stunning looks to the AMAA Award..

The lovely actress was styled by Jeremiah Ogbodo while Omoni Oboli looked stunning in an Ejiro Amos Tafari dress. They wore the stunning dresses to the Africa Movie Academy Awards AMAA which is presently holding in Port Harcourt, Rivers state. See Omoni's photos after the cut...

41 comments:

Gorgeous!

Sweet Sweet...

MY FATHER ALMOST KILLED ME WITH SEX…SEE PHOTOS

Stunning indeed

Genny's Blog said...

Lovely!

niggaret said...

Nice pics, but y is omoni standing like she s about to be trashed on her back#observing tho

Omoni dress looks ugly....damn...

Olumide Abiodun said...

Juliet Ibrahim has a lovely coke bottle shape sha.

Top 7 Biggest Black Superheroes in the Movie World

She looks good. Mehn I see dem curves
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Victor Kachi said...

Seen.
Stop wasting money on high data subscription. Get free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Chaiii stunning mamas...una look good wella@juliet I love ur gown

Yahaya bagudu said...

In a dedicated post, Facebook's Bob Baldwin revealed that the feature was developed at the company's 50th Hackathon early this year.

"At the hackathon, we coded as quickly as we could all day, and by the evening we could feel the pieces starting to come together. A little past midnight, we had the feature mostly working on both desktop and mobile apps. And when we demoed our hack to fellow employees the following week, they absolutely loved it!" he said.

The feature is supported on desktop web, iOS, as well as Android, and is now available worldwide. It's worth mentioning that Facebook already allows you to include photos, stickers, and emoji in comments.

CLICK HERE FOR ALL NETWORK FREE BROWSING CHEAT CODE AND LATEST TECH TRENDS

Juliet is looking divine! Linda take note!

Beautiful

That curve on Juliet is da bomb......"First lady" so on point....

Beautiful

Beautiful people

Gud 4 dem

Wow, beautiful dresses

amanda uzo said...

Cute

Wow such a beautiful dress juliet puts on, I so love it bc she gat d figure

Beautiful

Juliet ibrahim look absolutely gorgeous. As for omoni oboli I dunno her.

Please which channel is showing it?

Omoni is the truth! She has shut down the entire AMMA! I've never seen a dress more stunning on any Nigerian actress!

Juliet's Dress by Jaybecks

Pretty ladies! Omoni is now fair.. nawaoooohhhhh

Beautiful!

AKPOS SON said...

Juliet always looks stunning...so pretty

Watch this funny video from comedian, Kenny Blaq! Simply Amazing!!

Abeg Omoni's dress gives me the vide of a masquerade in my village!

yhyh

OKORO UPGRADED

Adisa said...

Sha has always been light skinned, between why deviate from the fact that she was the best dressed at the AMAAS

oluchi said...

Wow! That curve on Juliet is something else. And the first Lady,always looking wow

LIB addict#just passing#

They both look so pretty,love Omoni's natural hair very healthy

Anon said...

Omoni' dress is obviously way more stylish/classy...jealous Nigerians always Trolling our own & preferring anything from outside Naija...Juliet got d figure tho

Beautiful

Lovely ladies#Lindangwanu#

Lukman said...

Omoni be like Peacock!

chommy said...

Gorgeous. Linda observe!

Dem try buh juliet need a better hair dresser... dee

is Juliet Ibrahim the only one that this low-life 'Swanky' styles. I mean other than coping other stylists design and claiming them as his.