Photos of Noble Igwe's bride, Chioma Otisi at her Glitz & Glam themed bridal shower
Noble Igwe and his fiancée, Chioma will be walking down
the aisle in Lagos today. Here are some photos from her bridal shower
that took place some days ago. More photos after the cut....
Hmmmm! Linda Linda!! Today na Today oooooo, will be expecting u to Shoke us with details later. Like: Noble just smiles, Chioma just cry, chioma steps out with her nose, Noble and chioma Digging it out on the dance floor, Noble and his egg plant just takes sefie, Chioma Just Farts, Noble anyuo nsiiiii. Linda can Famz For Africa
35 comments:
Click Here to Apply For Shell Companies in Nigeria (SCiN) Graduate Internship Programme 2016/17
Hmmmmmm Linda we no go hear today ooooo wit wedding pix.congrats nne
Lit shower
They sure had fun! Enjoy!
Nice. HML
Pretty woman.
Top 7 Biggest Black Superheroes in the Movie World
Happy married life. God bless their union
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
EUNIQUE
Chaiii she's beautiful!
Beautiful
She's so cute, Noble sabi better something.
Beautiful bride to be!
Hmmmm! Linda Linda!! Today na Today oooooo, will be expecting u to Shoke us with details later. Like: Noble just smiles, Chioma just cry, chioma steps out with her nose, Noble and chioma Digging it out on the dance floor, Noble and his egg plant just takes sefie, Chioma Just Farts, Noble anyuo nsiiiii. Linda can Famz For Africa
Beautiful. Safe delivery
**************************************must celebrity guys marry a fair lady ????????? Ayam tired !!!!!!!!!!
Lovely pics..
Congrats to her. Linda observe!
I don't know why i have a bad feeling about this marriage. Seems like a marriage of convenience that would erupt into a scandal IMO
Congratulations
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Congrats to them
The lady is gorgeous!
Good for her.
She is beautiful, congratulations darlings #CanOnlyBeLove
See Ifeanyiiiii!!!
Niceee...I love Linda for alws keeping up wd updates
Fine gal
Shez cool... dee
O bido sie o na-ada, darling darling...accordin to flavour
Happy married life chiomi...my IT colleague in juhel pharmacy...
Congrats to her.
says,Genevieve.
Really scared for all these celebrity weddings now o... but I pray they do find happiness & Love all their lives!
Nice!
HML