Veteran actress, Toyin Adewale shares new photos of herself as she celebrates her Birthday today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 June 2016

Veteran actress, Toyin Adewale shares new photos of herself as she celebrates her Birthday today

Veteran Nollywood actress and a household name in the Yoruba movie industry, Toyin Adewale, is a year older today. Toyin who is also the mother to budding singer, Mayokun, shared new photos via Instagram to celebrate the special day. See more photos after the cut...

48 comments:

Her makeup no be here...hBD to her

Nne m dab smtin jare...Happy birthday toyin

Wats she carryin? Agidi?

Happy birthday ma

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Happy Bday ma'am

Happy birthday to her

HBD mama mayokun... dee

Happy birthday ma

LIB addict#just passing#

HBD...she is dabbing.. Nice one

Too much make up, HBH.

HBD to u ma'am

Iya Eleko, lol. HBD Ma

Video: S.S.2 Virgin Girl Enjoying Dick In Her Tight Pussy

Exclusive Video: Watch Sandra Crying During Her First Sex-Intercourse

Shuuu,na moimoi I de see sooooo?hbd

Happy birthday.

For more latest News / Online Gist / Tech. / Story Visit Powerloaded.com

Happy birthday to her

Lol. Is that eko?

OKORO UPGRADED

Hbd maam

Lol.. She even dab.. HBD to her

HBD to her. Linda take note!

Is she from Osogbo or what?? That eko She's carrying remind me of that town..They so much cherish eko in Osun state..Happy birthday to her..

Levels mom;Dab on point.

keke driver said...

Terrible make up/do I say make down.

HBD Mam

Happy birthday to her

Dats d mother of Mayorkun, the 'ori iya mi ẹlẹkọ' crooner of Davido Music World.

Mayorkun is as well the son of popular yoruba actor, director and leader of a one-man-band - Sunday Adewale (S.A)

Hbd to her

I love her dab moves! And that moin moin is BAE! HBD dabbing mama you slay! Person wey make up no know the rules at all. It's simple. When the eye make up shouts, the lips' should be quiet and also vice versa. Contrast is the beauty of colour. Deuces

Yoruba Dabbing

oluchi said...

Mtcheeeewwwww! Yoruba women and their Funny looks . Nawaoo, happy birthday to her sha

Genny's Blog said...

HBD to her!

says,Genevieve.

Happy birthday

Congratulations and HBD at a time many are dieing,It pleases God to keep you alive

Lovely HBD

*******************************C dix area mama forming youngee !!!!!!!! Well I dey like mamas wey soji and sabi !!!!!!!!!!!HBD Mam

Happy Birthday

gd 4 her

Happy birthday ma'am

Okay. Happy birthday to ha!

Kolawole said...

Na mama be that. Happy Birthday Ma!! your still looking beautiful.

RELATED >> Justin Bieber gets his As** kicked in another brawl

Fine woman happy birthday to you.

chommy said...

Which kind yoruba makeup be dis? Hbd to her. Linda observe!

But pls this woman is not sensitive! A veteran just passed and u are wrongly glammed up. Nawa o We shall all reach the stupor of death. Hbd sha. Have a wonderful celebration

Facebook has launched a new feature dubbed Videos in Comments. As the name suggests, the feature allows you to to upload a video into comments and replies on posts, something which the company says enables "more engaging and immersive conversations."

Awoof! How To Get 11.5GB Data Bundles For Just N1,000 Only On MTN

Yahaya bagudu said...

Facebook has launched a new feature dubbed Videos in Comments. As the name suggests, the feature allows you to to upload a video into comments and replies on posts, something which the company says enables "more engaging and immersive conversations."

HOT!! GET 10GB FOR FREE ON YOUR MTN SIM

Hbd mama

Ayoola said...

This Igbo girl, you are just a bitter soul. You never have any good thing to say once the subject is Yoruba or Hausa. Hope you don't end up a bitter old hag filled with regrets.