More photos of dapper groom Noble Igwe & his squad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 June 2016

More photos of dapper groom Noble Igwe & his squad

Noble Igwe and his groomsmen; Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, Segun Demuren, Adebola Williams, MI Abaga, Olamide Adedeji and others. More photos after the cut...

65 comments:

Lovely people,the groom ugly no be small.

**********************************ayam xo loving dix squad !!!!!!!!!!hix wife's looking xo dry !!!!!!!!!!!!

They all look fab... @MI hello there!

Dapper!

Genny's Blog said...

This men are looking Dipper!

says,Genevieve.

Naj said...

Na wah oo before the bride and her maids gets the attraction but now lagos boys are narcisist and it is more about the fashion than the marriage. I dont get the idea behind the big sunglasses how would your wife look into your eyes when saying her vows. How would she kiss your lips with those annoying beard of yours and ugly hat? Is these the mafia meeting or your wedding day? Mtchhhew you couldnt afford dubai if not you for wed there. The bride is more subtle and very pretty. Oha noble slow down your yanga too much abeg that is why it is bad to marry a short man dey too do!

Kiki said...

Lovely! #Naijamen gat style# Dapper dapper doo.

Congratulations

D SLS LOOK GOOD,GOT A PEICE TOO IN GHANA!

We've been watching the same people in weddings for months nah.. We need fresh meat

pls,Banky kwanu???

Chika ❤️ said...

KNORR ADVERT IS TOO ANNOYING! STOP IT ALREADY.

Just moi!!! said...

Na every wkd Ebuka go dey do grooms man? Abi e don officially turn am to bizness & gets paid ni? I jst tire 4 d guy sha!

Abaga, I see you. Linda take note!

Dude ur head though.....congrats!

Noble guy too much, wetin happen? HML sha.

Stylish men!! I like

....and you didn't wear a sock. Rubbish
When fashion goes too far, it become nonsense.
I don't like

I love what I'm seeing...lovely

You harsh ooo!
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here

Godwin said...

Congrats to them.

*NWA 042*

Bitter bitch go sit on ur dad's d**k guess u re an addicted cyber bully wit wicked vennon of observation die wit ur opinion

Cute

Jude Akinwole said...

Cool! Absolutely dapper!

Naj! Idikwa wicket oo! Owu noble nwa okigwe road aba ka i finishiri like ds. Choi!

So cool
Lol. Mr. Patrick gets a hot massage

Congratulations,u don try,d next is naming ceremony

Did u take some bitter pills this morning? Why so bitter? chill abeg before u develop heart attack for mata wey no concern you come die like keshi...life is not that har

Wow! They all look good

LIB addict#just passing#

It's well wd ds sunglasses oo

Mr anonymous 1:58 for insulting somebody so much on his wedding day. If u are married pls send in ur wedding pix, but if u are not, we await ur state of the art wedding in mars!

Nigerians are really fashionable! Thumbs up to you guys!

I tire oo this men are vain sha! That is why divorce rates are high now. Because it is more like a competition and show offs than the marriage itself. Empty barrel makes the most noise.

The groom needs shaving cream. Happy marriage

😂😅😂😅😂😅😂😅😂😅😂😅😂😅😂😅😂😅😂😅

BIG DADDY KENG said...

No socks?? No dress sence...!!!

Gerrarahere

OKORO UPGRADED

Please my dearest Linda where is Banky W....Long Live LIB

lol...dapper is not marriage.. ask Tiwa..
I pray for your marriage not your daper!!!

Habaaa Naj. Don't sound mean. If that's what rock his world, let him be. Its a beautiful concept

MIDASCNN said...

Wealthy men ain't ugly, we don't have much time checking the looks cos we constantly pile up our money. #MIDASCNN

Noble is too ugly...

Oooooh my God,ROTFL,LOL,yur a clown,yur comment is epic

See as jealousy won kill u smh

Hahahaahaahahah so funny @naj

anon said...

You are revelated my sister! No be small, come short join! Choii!

anon said...

Hehehehehe...Choii!! Killer punch. That was below the belt.

Adonis said...

E remain small, this Noble for be Midget (Dwarf). Chi-Chi dey try..I swear

Chuks Bruno said...

Nice combo of colours

cute

Eclectic said...

Your comment left me in stitches. Lmao. No b small do. Some people will soon turn everlasting groomsman. Every wedding, present.

Pearlie said...

Men dem...swag overload

Dan said...

Frosh

chommy said...

Cool. Linda observe!

Buahahahah na real mafia attire😂😂 @naj you funny die.

Nice one..,,Seen...#Lindatakenote

DENNYG said...

FABULOUS

Poor men mentality...so make he no show his money cos ya broke ass can't stand it

Very stylish

So many uglies trending in social media these days.

Fabulous #Lindangwanu#

Cool pictures, but is it the new fashion not to wear socks? I don't understand it. I thought people didn't wear socks with traditional attire, but wore them with western style clothes.

The Day these peeps will learn how to keep marriages of sm is the day they will start having lasting marriages

Na only Ebuka get am. He wore a pair of socks while having a tie knotted. the other local boys.......hmm. the girls wey dey follow dem sef.....