Aisha Buhari to take responsibility for child born with heart outside his body in Yobe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 June 2016

Aisha Buhari to take responsibility for child born with heart outside his body in Yobe

President Buhari's daughter, Zahra Buhari, took to twitter to announce that her mother, Aisha Buhari and her NGO, Future Assured, will be taking responsibility for the baby born with his heart outside his chest in Yobe on Monday June 6th.
Zahra Buhari announced on Twitter: 'Please to announce that @aishambuhari @FutureAssured will be taking care of the baby boy born with his heart exposed'.

Great to hear!

40 comments:

This can only come from humans with beautiful heart,may Allah continue to bless A'isha Buhari for this kind gesture. Now I have a first lady that I'm so proud of.

President Buhari's daughter, Aisha Buhari???

Linda read again

POPULAR LIB READER!

Buhari's daughter AISHA BuharI? if na sleep u wan sleep go sleep..dunno what all these sleep typing is all about.
AISHA BUHARI still never tire to dey do eye service

Dis is de only tin am happy she wil do
God bless her 4 dat

Linda don't take note!

may God bless you abundantly, though u are already blessed

Eyahhhhh! Thats nice

Chim ooo this boy is really suffering,nice one aisha....

Great news

*******************************Dix wife of a Fulani cow ix jux trying too hard to be loved !!!!!!!!!!! C her sensless she ix !!!!!!!!!!!!facing only d Northerners !!!!!!!!!!!shey na only ur igwe aturu ndi hausa sabi ger problem ni ????????????????? U n ur Fulani cow dey compete for most bitter souls ******************Igbos sef follow for Nija oooo madam !!!!!!!!!

Aisha and buhari, the best couple ever rule this nation, buhari comes with tough love while aisha comes with mothers love, which makes them they best presidents of our dear nation

Hana said...

Hausa illiterate
Upon the foreign education
Cant seem to differentiate btwin please n pleased.....mtchewww

Miss Freeborn!!

Jesus what type of condition is dis, I really feel 4 dis baby. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B

ADeSeWa said...

God bless you ma"am

Odunayo Bello said...

Daughter zahra .. not Aisha. Correct that.

Nice one.

May God have mercy on you

bukky said...

Mumu is a past and present tense,hw is she wrong,over sabi without brain

Aww....so thoughtful of ha! Wait o, I hope she's not doing this so that God will heal ha deaf husband cuz u can't fool my Baba God o.

@ Stern didn't .you see the comma after the Buhari's daughter and after ward Aisha Buhari meaning the introduction of two people.

Not to worry English is not our mother tongue.

Genny's Blog said...

May God bless ur kind heart miss.@stern she is not doing eye-service.she has feeling and conscience so let her be.

says,Genevieve.

Nice 1 keep it up

Nigeria money spend on nigeria baby, good
Dont tell me any NGO am not a fool aisha buhari

Ectopia cordis. This poor child just needs to be refered to a pediatric cardio surgeon....thats all...take him to india or something....poor baby. Stupid country. I am so glad I left nigeria...so they cant find a pediatric cardio surgeon to perform the surgery needed? stupid country...I hope all nigerian leaders die...okay..that was a joke. LOL

God bless her good heart. Linda take note!

That's so nice of her.. Really pity the little baby he must be going through pains.. #LIBOBSERVE Jeoworld.com

The daughter is Zahra not Aisha...linda take note!

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Good to be Good...God bless her

Yes Buhari has tough love of grabbing our taxpayers money while Aisha has mothers love of grabbing our taxpayers money. Deceptive dictators. Aisha better pay for this kid, after all she has swallowed the entire ministries budgets of health, women affairs, social welfare and education. Thieves

Rule which nation? See this dullard with typical herdsmen mentality, rule? In a democracy? Lead maybe, not rule. It's sycophants like you that lead Buhari astray.

Linda made a mistake pls.Its Zara Buhari not Aisha Buhari.read the message at the top of d picture.

B said...

Lol, u feel like your smart wen common English u dnt know, even with d comma itz still wrong. Bt dont worry English is not ur mother tongue. @ linda pls try n read tru ur stories der's been alot of typographic error dis day. Mayb itz your staff or your being distracted

Kind deed

God bless her for what! If is yoruba or Ibo will she help is her ppl now moreover is d money she is using her own? Abeg make we hear word joor!

mimik said...

May God bless you for giving hope to the hopeless.

Linda ikeji, ur readers are tribalist and one sided when it comes to religion and so are you. they jump at the first chance they get to insult muslims or northerners and u are always there to set the bait for them. you are also always there to approve cryptic and agitating messages that you know will offend one side. you know what ure doing and they know it too. how many times do muslims or northerners come on this blog to insults Christians wen one of your Christians do something bad. you folks are always quick to point fingers, but the truth is you are not as classy as you think you are. Infact you are worse. If you like post, if you like dnt post. All I know is that u have read it.

U dat z educated illitrate nko.

It's well

no be new thing,thats why you are the presidents wife

OBA'S BLOG said...

God bless den more grease to dere elbow. Bk was here!!