According
to the girl, who is in protective custody,
David De Gea allegedly arranged for her to have sex with his Spanish
Under 21 teammates back in 2012, and claims that while the
goalkeeper didn't have sex with her, he physically threatened and
cajoled her to have sex with Muniain and Isco.
The
woman is a protected witness for the Torbe case, a police investigation
to find out whether the famous Spanish porn director Torbe recorded some
of his videos with minors. She was not a minor back in 2012, Spanish
top papers El Dario and El Confidencial report.
There
will be more news and information regarding this scandal in the coming days but De Gea, Isco and Muniain are definitely in trouble as the
news comes just days before their EURO 2016 opener against Czech
Republic on Monday.
25 comments:
Muniain plays for athletic bilbao not stoke
What's up with all the footballers and sexual assault?? Those it add extra skills in their game??? Hope they are ready for the outcome, cus one them tried it and it turned out really bad for him.
Bullsit...
******************************Linda ayam not a robot !!!!!!!!!!
Poor girl, go and look for better story. This one don't work out
Dont worry De gea, in Manchester United we don't listen to the Media. It's not true we know that.
Kasala
Iker Muniain plays for Athletic Bilbao and not Stoke city.Moreover,Isco has not been implicated as the third person.
I don't know the true story but I think for now they shud let him concentrate and be the world best goalie that he is and after that they can talk up the rape saga....PS I'll neva defend a rapist or anybody that partake in such act.
Ohk heard. waiting for the rest of the gist.
says,Genevieve.
Hmmmmm
Sh*t
Na them sabi
Hmm
Don't ruin your career cos of few minutes lust! #Sic
Haba! Must it always come to dis??? Linda take note!
Double wahala...Dis football players self
De Gea De Gea...Ekun! He looks like he organize orgies on the regular!
Why is she comin out wit dis now she knws dey ar about to defend dere europian tittle
Again?
And she is just bringing this up because????
Real bullshit... And she had to wait for four years to report??? All these girls that wants fame by pulling others down... God is watching them
Adam yahaya was there anytin about stoke city u read in this post, always quick to comment rubbish...
Oga where did u see stoke???
Hmmm, nawa o, Linda observe!