News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 11 June 2016
Photos: Aisha Buhari hosts former First ladies and wives of former VPs at state house
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
57 comments:
This woman can never impress me.
*Linda's best friend*
Cutties
One person is missing? Is she not supposed to b dere? Where's mama peace? Deres God o
Why is she hosting them? What is her role in nigeria? Hmm.
Shame to apc
Thanks GOD THAT DAUGHTER OF HEAVEN A WOMEN WHO IS WHITER THAN SNOW AM TALKING ABOUT MAMA PATIENCE JONATHAN THANK GOD THAT SHE DIDN'T ATTEND THIS.
WHERE ARE THOSE FOOLS THAT SAY THAT TERRORIST BUHARI HAS BANISH THE OFFICE OF THE FIRST LADY WHO IS FOOLING WHO?
TERRORIST BUHARI WIFE HAS TRAVEL MORE THAN PATIENCE WITH 200 CONVOY AND ENTOURAGE WITH PRESIDENTIAL JET WHO IS FOOLING WHO?
Nice one,but I no see my dame patience...still searching for her
Missing Mrs IBB in de settings. RIP. Correct ladies!
Where is mama peace?
Host the poor ones and the same rich ones.
If you shine your eyes and wipe the scales off them you can see they are all Northerners except Mrs. Ekwueme. The only Southern Presidents are Obasanjo and Goodluck. Now you know why Nigeria is in the huge mess its in
Wasting of money,what of mama peace?
Soon they will have association of wife of former presidents
Rubbish... Jobless woman
And to what use if I may know?
OKORO UPGRADED
Ok seen
To what end??? Linda take note!
Ok seen
Wia is mama peace...was she nt invited..wia is turai yar'adua....
Interesting...
Mrs Jummai Tafawa Balewa................North
Mrs Victoria Gowon...................... ?
Haj. Khadija Shehu Shagari..............North
Justice Fati Abubakar...................North
Mrs Victoria Aguiyi Ironsi.............. ?
Mrs Maryam Abacha.......................North
Mrs Beatrice Ekwueme....................East
Mrs Aisha Buhari........................North
Their husbands were from similar tribe except IBB and OBJ
I can't spot Stella Obasanjo there {RIP}.
Okay patience Jonathan no dey fast
Where is patience? Linda observe!
Whers madam Pepe?
Are you too busy to go shopping for dope clothings? We deliver straight to your doorstep. Try QL Wears.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.
Awoof! How To Get 11.5GB Data Bundles For Just N1,000 Only On MTN
Wey mama peace?
Gud for dem
Good for dem
I can't see Patience among them... or is she no longer a former First Lady? Dier is God oooo!
Who hostin epp?
Where's mama peace
What about patience jonathan?
Issohk seen!
There is God oh!!!.
She no show??,Aisha Buhari is just as tribalistic as a typical muslim woman.
And why did they have to place Mrs Ironsi or the Igbo lady in red at the far end,She looks like a real first lady.
Lovely women.
Dame no waka come?
unnecessary dinner
Mrs Aguyi Ironsi's husband was an Igbo man and former head of state
Maybe Patience Jonathan was invited but did not attend
What abt Mrs Ironsi #dittohead
Mama peace has fleet of houses in Abuja and everywhere
Guy, don't think becus everyone is silence over your stupid comments we don't knw you are an idiot and let me tell you, if that stupid Jona of urs context for another round of election he will still loose, cus he is weak, a thief and a bastard..gosh I hate you easterners that have eyes but will never see..not ur fault when all you do is kick your father to wake up from bed...bastards
With scarce resources this time... Imagine the cost of logistics and yeye hosting of these ladies and all rich aboki wives. To break fast na ceremony na WA.
U r too little.
Impress you? Who exactly are you again? Pls.remind us
Mrs Victoria Gowon...Plateau State
Very unnecessary...wen u're lookin for wat to spend money on...Aisha Buhari & dinner hosting
'Chai dia ris God ooo'- the words of the former first lady Dame Patience Jonathan aka. Mama Peace as she found out about the dinner that she was not invited to.
and btw... all these people are still alive??
Lol...who u be????
Is there no Ramadan fast in Aso rock
Ok oooooo make una enjoy... dee
Nonsense.. Tell ur husband to learn how to address all the atrocities that is happening in the land, on a daily basis as a president of almost 200million human beings.. or is he behind them?
#FakeDemocracy#DoomedLand!"
My thought. How can she not be there? Love me some Mama Peace
There is no pleasing some of you. no first lady has acknowledged mrs. Ironsi till now. mrs. buhari is a classy lady. haters should go eat shit and slit their own throats.
Anon 2:41am u ar d bigger fool for bringing up tribal differences.idiot and maybe u do kick ur dad to wake up cus am hearing it from u for d first tym
You are a bastard. Don't worry, i'll continue fucking that ur ashawo mother to give U a sensible eastern brother