Wade for the Ocean Drive Magazine party at the Nautilus 60 hotel in
Miami Beach. She wore a cream top exposing her midriff and an elegant
pair of matching trousers, paired with a clutch and heels. See more pics
after the cut...
28 comments:
Ok seen,she must ve aborted it..lol
We need a unicorn baby woman
Meenah_wakil on instAgram
Fire your fashion designer!she/he hates u!!!
Seen.
LOL
Beautiful!
says,Genevieve.
Even if she's pregnant, what's wrong with dat???
Vinna Saviour, how dumb are you? If you have read about Gabrielle Union's struggle to conceive, you would not be writing such nonsense. Why would she abort something she dearly wish to have? Foolish!
d tummy stil looks bloated.....atleast one side
************************************ok lemme get somthing here !!!!!!!!!!!!! Y ix she trying xo hard to prove a point ????????????????she does not want to ger pregnant ????????????
*****************************BTW ix dix same Gabrielle I cee in movies ?????????????????y ix she looking tacky here ???????????
Y is she nw dressed lik a mad woman
MTO, we're ya guyz?? Time to snap snap!
MTO, where are ya guyz?? Time to snap snap!
Na wa for world pipo
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here
OK. Bk was here!!
Or miscarriaged.
She might even be preg here self
LIB addict#just passing#
Whatever
There are lots of irresponsible and outrageous ppl commenting on this blog. Who says such foolish stuff @vinna saviour.
She's too skinny nw, don't like it. Linda observe!
I no understand....