Kim mama la hottest of course. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
You guys say whatever you eat but Bonang Matheba killed this one. The dress made Kim look fat n scary.. Like she looks too fat... Buh Bonang looks hot.. #myopinion
First of all, linda if u av personal beef wit miss b, jux air it out rada dan diminishing ha like dis... N secondly, d dresses aint evn alike in all manner of appearance...n thirdly how dare u compare miss k to miss b if at all u think d dresses were alike.... Miss b looks terible in hers n m sure kim wud av still slayed in it....
It's bonang for me tho. Sentiments and popularity aside, Bonang slayed the look better. Kim merely looks like a sculptural piece judging from what I see.
Haba Linda, u blind? Do u evn need ask? Kai, u really disrespected Kim cos no comparison @ all. Datz y we need be careful in d copycat business n watch our body structure too.
Nah Linda, not to be compared. Who is Bonang where Kim is? I am inspired by both women in different ways oo - hardworking, fierce, sexy... but forget that Bonang African butter abi na black girl magic for now biko. Kim SLAYS. EOD
116 comments:
Abeg Kim joor
Kim K nah...bonag looks like a sack of potatoes
I'm angry on Kim's behalf,really tho?
Kim
But how dare u compare
Kim & bonang?
And both outfits aren't
D same So?
Kim K of course!!
Lindiway there's no comparison here biko! Kim would slay in anything. Linda take note!
Kim k i dont no wats going on in bonangs midsection kimke looks defined
Madam Bonang is like a bonga fish in the dress.too straight like a ruler.Kim K wins this one!
Kim joor
No comparison Kim of course
Kim na
There is no curves in bonang or whatever her name is she is just there straight
One of dem
Bonang rocked it better!
Kim biko who is Bonang.Kim all the way biko.
says,Genevieve.
Kim mama la hottest of course. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
Abi oo
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
Kim of course looks over size on Bonang
Loool Linda u sef
Kim na... She wanna be kim so bad🙄
Kim of course looks over size on Bonang
Omg....Linlin...you're joking
Linda don't insult Kim.
Stupid question. No comparison. Kim wins
Linda stop embarrassing Bonang... Mrs west all d way
Lol...looking for trouble
There's difference between a metalic look and just wearing plain "shine shine".
Kim did
Copycat fail.
Linda how would you compare meat of a cow to off a chicken hahaha
Kim of course
Linda should you b asking this question,
I think u should ask if Bonang M is begining to look look like Blac Chyna.
Oooo noooo.......plz dnt eva eva eva eva conpare...kim k of cos!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Am not a fan Buh kim surely rocked nd slayed it better bonang looked liked she borrowed d dress from someone bigger than her
I prefers Bonang's dress n 2b honest she nailed it in her own way.
What is this Linda.does this two dresses even look same? Pls Kim never disappoint.
Linda pls don't insult Kim. This lady isn't worthy of the comparison.... Kim all the way
For the car stolen on May 30th..check festac 401 and 7th avenue.
Dis people can copy kim sha...... copy d hair style. Copy d posture
Kim always slay...
The woman with d killing figure did......
Both
Linda clap for ya self!!! I know ur way! U just use style to insult/ mock Bonang.......lol #wicked!!!
Pls help me tell her biko
My dear I tire for Linda oh!!!
Linda which kia thing be this na?compare wetin biko???kim all the way!
God! Bet Linda WHY!!!!!!
Kim all the way. It's crystal clear.
Linda sho ara e o haha
I'm not a fan of Kim..but pls Lindodo don't insult Kim..what kind of comparison is this?
Linda be-careful who you compare with who . the answer is KIM
Holy fuck!!!....is this the bonang matheba i've been hearing abt?
A.K.A u fuck up oo
Hian Linda ibiakwa, biko who is that little version of black chyna and what is she wearing?
Kim of course! Bonang looks like crayfish. Lol!
This Lady too tried ooo but Kim K na model/fashionista...
You guys say whatever you eat but Bonang Matheba killed this one. The dress made Kim look fat n scary.. Like she looks too fat... Buh Bonang looks hot.. #myopinion
Lol....no contest abeg.u already know.
Wait ohh, I think say DAT chic get yarsh, na wah ohh, her cloth be like okrika.
Kim abeg😀😀😀
Its 2diff outfits buh i lik kimz better..
Kim k
Kim k of course no comparison
Pls there is no comparison here Kim slay it
Linda u no dey see road well,who competes wit Kim wen it comes to fashion?
Edobabe#replinda#
Don't insult Kim indeed!
Who's bonang?
Is she god?she musnt get it right everytime
Linda I know wat u r tryn to do
It's Kim k all the way mehhhn
Hmm really Linda?
No be small. Hahaha
No Comparison biko. + who is Bonang??
Lmaoooo. This comment killed me.
Kim all d way
Hahahaha very funny
D comparison shouldn't have been necessary! I don't know d other girl even!
Kim K all d way
KIMMY
Abeg na only me de see this bonang's hair...she even tried doing Kim's hair style
Kim
Linda you can be sued for this expensive joke ooo!!!!!what a comparison
First of all, linda if u av personal beef wit miss b, jux air it out rada dan diminishing ha like dis... N secondly, d dresses aint evn alike in all manner of appearance...n thirdly how dare u compare miss k to miss b if at all u think d dresses were alike.... Miss b looks terible in hers n m sure kim wud av still slayed in it....
It's bonang for me tho. Sentiments and popularity aside, Bonang slayed the look better. Kim merely looks like a sculptural piece judging from what I see.
Kim al d way jst dat I hate her nudity lifstyle
Kim looks like a sculptural piece. An old Egyptian grotto perhaps. Bonang slayed the look for me tho.
If i slap bonag ehn her face go turn go bak...
Kim
Don't even compare. Kim K
Madam Linda,if you want insult Kim started with"idiot". U blind?
Madam Linda if you want insult Kim started with"you fool". U blind?
Kim of course
Not the same dress.
Kimye anyday anytym
Are you blind?
Haba Linda, u blind? Do u evn need ask? Kai, u really disrespected Kim cos no comparison @ all. Datz y we need be careful in d copycat business n watch our body structure too.
Lmaoo
You've been out voted. Too fat ke? Full figured you mean.
Even the blind can tell
Linda jst wan stroke the babe.
Kim nailed the look!
listen to @alanmichaelone new music Swagger mi toh bad still banging search for it on google
why is Bonang looking like Blac Chyna
Really? Comparing Kim with bonag? Her head and make up is a complete write-off.
Kim Abeg..
Please visit
www.thejanesroom.com for all your celeb gist and entertainment
Just won help Bonang. Sori is no try abeg Kim did
The difference is clear, you don't need to ask
Nah Linda, not to be compared. Who is Bonang where Kim is? I am inspired by both women in different ways oo - hardworking, fierce, sexy... but forget that Bonang African butter abi na black girl magic for now biko. Kim SLAYS. EOD
Not the same dress! Kims look is best and looks more authentic/expensive plus she fills in nicely into the dress. The other girl looks awkward
bonang of course, kim looks like a character from the star wars
bonang matheba looks better in the shine shine dress, kim looks like a character from king authors medieval era movies........
Tradeonix Review
Russ Horn’s Tradeonix System Review – Is Tradeonix System a Legit or Scam? – Don’t Pay For It Before Reading REAL Tradeonix Trading System REVIEWS!
http://centumentltdreview.com/tradeonix-review/
Kim k slayed it.