1 – 200 of 338   Newer›   Newest»

I AM TERESA

Oops. Grand mom

Mother

Answer: c. Daughter. "Teresa's daughter is my daughter's mother" my daughter's mother is actually me (i.e. the person who is asking the puzzle).
Therefore: Teresa's daughter is me (i.e. the person who is asking the puzzle is Teresa's daughter).

Note: As there are only females available for the answer, the answer cannot be a male.

C: Daughter

Hetty said...

Granddaughter

END TIME QUESTION.
I WILL ANSWER THIS ON 1 CONDITION IF ONLY IT WILL TAKE AWAY APC FROM ASO ROCK.

ANSWER IS. DAUGHTER.

Daughter

I am Teresa na

Son inlaw

daughter

Wale Saranda said...

I am Teresa

I am Teresa's son in-law.

Lilahh said...

Teresa's daughter obviously.

The answer is c:daughter

I am Teresa.

I am Theresa's daughter.

benpresh said...

Daughter

Dee Tee said...

Hmm

Tough
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

D

Teresa's daughter

Daughter.

Since "my daughter's mother" = you
So if Teresa's daughter IS "my daughter's mother" then Teresa's daughter is you.

So you are Teresa's daughter hence daughter.

I am Teresa

Daughter na

Genny's Blog said...

Ans-Grandmother!

says,Genevieve.

DAUGHTER

Lindiway you have to post the answer to dis riddle abeg! But I think the answer is Daughter. Linda take note!

To me if its a man dts been asked the question, then its son in law.. because teresa's daughter(female) is my daughters(my child) mother(my wife or baby mama) then I am a son in law to teresa... to me o!

kp said...

Daughter

A Grandmother

I am Teresa

A Grandmother

Simple...daughter.

I am Teresa

Mother.

Sojest said...

If the answer is among this options then its daughter.

Daughter

I am theresa

so simple ...
(c) Daughter

Simple teresa doesn't exit

The answer isn't in d options. It should be in-law to teresa.

kaycee said...

daughter.....

kaycee said...

Answer.... Daughter

In-law is the answer

Daughter

If i am married to my daughter's mother then I am son-in-law to teresa.
If not ehmmm..... so far the answer seems not to be on the multiple option

Answer= C:Daughter

Doyin1. said...

Daughter noni....nothing hard bou dat.

kaycee said...

daughter

AIRBAG100 said...

Mother

emdy said...

The answer is c. Daughter

This one no be here oo...

I am 200% sure that theresa is my mother, the sentence "My daughters mother" means Me

Teekay said...

I am Theresa.... If theresa's daughter is my daughter's mother.... I am my daughter's mother. I am theresa

tposas said...

Linda, the answer is mother, she is Theresa's mother.

I am Theresa

dami said...

The answer is not there. The answer is Son-in-Law

Let's say Miss A is d daughter of Teresa.(Teresa's daughter)

Now Miss A is also d mother of Kid B.(daughter's mother)

it then makes Miss A the "DAUGHTER" of Teresa.

Am I wrong, pls correct me....

I am theresa

Daughter !

The answer is not there its son inlaw

Mercy said...

You are either Teresa's son-in-law, or teresa's daughter baby daddy

Let's say Miss A is d daughter of Teresa.(Teresa's daughter)

Now Miss A is also d mother of Kid B.(daughter's mother)

it then makes Miss A the "DAUGHTER" of Teresa.

Am I wrong, pls correct me....

Her Daughter

This one no be here oo...

abeg which kin wahala question b dis. Linda u better give us this Ansa o. for me I am Theresa

Kingsley Kennedy said...

Yes ooo, you really have to post the answer and i also think the answer is Daughter same with #Juliet_Iwuno or the answer is not there :D

Son inlaw

Daughter. Result of incest and Theresa is male

But judging from the answers given I will say granddaughter...

Now I get it
It's none of the above
The answer in son in-law to Teresa

Mother

shebido said...

Linda,...None of the answers given is correct. The correct answer is "I am Teresa's son in law.

ivy said...

Mother

Daughter...(my daughter's mother is me) and if Teresa's daughter is me then the answer daughter

Mother

Still trying to unravel it

The answer is grandmother joor

Chiamaka said...

I think the answer is daughter. But please what is the answer

The answer is (e) I am Teresa

Daughter.

Since "my daughter's mother" = you
So if Teresa's daughter IS "my daughter's mother" then Teresa's daughter is you.

So you are Teresa's daughter hence daughter.

CharlieHD said...

Son in-law

CharlieHD said...

Son in-law

I am theresa's daughter

shebido said...

For a man, I am a son inlaw to Teresa
For a woman, I am a daughter to Teresa

None of the options is correct. i am son in law to Teresa.
Andy

None of the options above. The answer is "son in-law". Teresa is the mother of his wife who gave birth to his daughter. So the person asking the question is a man who married Teresa's daughter. The riddle isn't that hard to cracking. Cheerz

Money makes you fuck lots of women without stress said...

Teresa's daughter. Piece of cake

The answer is e

She is Theresa

Theresa is my mother

Redrose said...

Grandmother

daughter ........ede.ozed@yahoo.com

daugther

Don said...

The answer is 100% daughter. Whats hard there

Don said...

The answer is definitely daughter

I am Teresa's daughter. The answer is C

Its mother in law, the answer is not in the options

Daughter

hope Ernest said...

am teresa

Teresa is your mother . case closed. LOL!

It's a daughter.

The answer is.... Grandmother

You re Teresa's daughter

Daughter.

I am teresa

Teresa's daughter = My daughter's mother

My daughter's mother = you

So therefore Teresa's daughter = You.

Answer: Daughter

Daughter

Daughter

Daughter. It's like a common entrance question. Biko which internet did it break.

I am Teresa's daughter

I got myself a headache from trying. I am Terasa is the answer.

I am Teresa's daughter

The answer is "l am teresa" thank me later...

...CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA 2014

Daughter

I am Teresa's daughter

A

i'm her daughter..Teresa and my Mother are the same people...And two different people cannot give birth to the same child!

Kazeem A said...

A Grandmother

You are teresa

So basically, You are Teresa's son Inlaw(Teresa's daughter's husband). Teresa's daughter is your wife, who is also the mother of your daughter. :)

Granddaughter

So basically, You are Teresa's son Inlaw(Teresa's daughter's husband). Teresa's daughter is your wife, who is also the mother of your daughter. :)

CEO said...

I am Teresa's daughter

Grandmother

Mother

faroukeke said...

The answer is mother. Thedaughter's mother is the woman herself. Then her being Theresa's daughter makes Theresa her mother.

Kemele said...

I think is inlaw

I'm her daughter too, Teresa and my Mother are the same people...Because two different people cannot give birth to the same child except there's a man involved and he's married to her,. Buh in this case, there is no man invloved. So I'm her Daughter!🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

RIDE said...

UR Teresa's daughter

Grandmother

ur teresa daughter

It is e, I am Theresa

ObinnaUbah said...

The answer isn't in the options, I would say Teresa is "his" mother-in-law

RIDE said...

ur teresa daughter

Daughter

Father

I am Teresa's son in law

Daughter or son in law

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

I have the answer but its not one of the options. I will explain. If Teresa's daughter is my daughter's mother. What am i to Teresa? Solution: I am a man, I married Teresa's daughter, me and Teresa's daughter had a daughter together, which makes her "my daughters mother". If Teresa's daughter is the mother of my daughter, which means she is my wife, then i am Teresa's Son-In-Law... Final Answer: None of the above (Son-In-Law)

I'm teresa's daughter nau, how can this be hard bikonu

Daughter

Daughter

Daughter

adetomiwa said...

Very Simple. It simply makes me Teresa's mother. And automatically a Grandmother to Teresa's daugther. So the answer is GRANDMOTHER

Juliet ina agbali o! Don't think you can do without this LB. Lol!

I am nothing to Teresa but pencil in the hand of the Creator.. thats all!

Damajen said...

I am Theresa oooo

Chinedu said...

The ans is "daughter..

She's Teresa's daughter n the mother of her daughter

Damajen said...

I am Theresa ooo

I am Teresa

The mother..... Two female married(lesbian)... Both are mothers

Damajen said...

I am Theresa oooo

Grandmother.. ..

LINDA'S BF said...

Daughter...
Pretty easy

you are teresa

I blv d answer is 'E' or none of d above bcos there is nothing like "daughter's mother".....It's my Mother's daughter

Abi can daughter born her mother???

It's a trick question

Oai

Linda the answer is mother,because Teresa daughter is my ground daughter which means I gave birth to Teresa $ Teresa gave birth to her direct daughter,pls dn't ave a Google a/c would ave posted my real name,may be the need might arise because I know I ave gotten the answer.

Daughter

This is a simple but yet very clever riddle. the answer is Daughter because ignoring the first part of the riddle, the second part says "my daughter's mother" which is referring to me because i am the mother of my daughter, then looking at the first part of the riddle "Telsa's daughter" of course this is also referring to me the daughter of my mother Telsa. So Telsa is my Mother or mumsi and i am her daughter or pikin. Happy sunday

??

This is a simple but yet very clever riddle. the answer is Daughter because ignoring the first part of the riddle, the second part says "my daughter's mother" which is referring to me because i am the mother of my daughter, then looking at the first part of the riddle "Telsa's daughter" of course this is also referring to me the daughter of my mother Telsa. So Telsa is my Mother or mumsi and i am her daughter or pikin. Happy sunday

Son in-law

Teresa's daughter

Grand mother

Son inlaw

jessica said...

The answer is 'I am teresa'

The answer is son inlaw, i really do hope there's a gift for this coz am practically typin in church.

I am Teresa

Nah, am teresa

jessica said...

The answer is 'I am teresa' because I am my daughter's mother.

Daughter!

Grandmother

Mbiata Inyang said...

She is theresas daughter

Christina typearls said...

Sister in law

davies said...

i am teresa

Chijioke. said...

Daughter.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Teresa

D answer is #Daughter

Daughter.
Quite straightforward, if you ask me

Daughter.
Quite straightforward, if you ask me

I think is grandmother

I can. It's daughter

Lady R said...

Terese

I thinks it's grandmother

Lady R said...

Teresa

Join My Beauty World said...

I am Teresa.

The person talking is a man, because he said teresa's daughter is my daughter's mother so therenfore he is a son imlaw to teresa. The answer is not in the options given Linda

The option is wrong. The answer is SON-INLAW

Join My Beauty World said...

I am Teresa

Joackin said...

Mother

SON IN-LAW

U r Teresa's daughter

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 338   Newer› Newest»