News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Linda u have come agin
Hmmmmmmm
6(six)
6 or 20.
I don't know
The answer is 8
6you dey fall hand
The answer is 6
The missing number is 2
6.Every opposite quadrants add up to 21...so, 21-15 equals 6.Oya, where is my price? Just take me to Dubai with you, I am okay with that.10 Disadvantages of Falling in Love
the answer is 6
The missing number is 6
6 is the answer. Add the opposite numbers they will all give you 21
6. Too easy abeg
Linda, hope I get a 100k, I sure need it. It's the number 6
No I dnt
6 is the missing number. (21-15)
its 6
Ans = 2 Each adjacent segment has a difference of 2.
six 6
Linda tell us
3 hehehehhe I no think am ~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
6 linda
5 is d missing number
ans is 6
Nop,tell me?#spritual
The answer is 7.Linda give me my prize
6 is the missing no
The answer is 7.Linda where is my prize?
Probably Answer should be 6.........pls confirm Linda.
It's 6
The answer is 20
The Answer is 6.KEY: Opposite slices must add up to 21. See for your self (13 + 8 =21), (10+11=21), (4 + 17 = 21), (15 + 6 = 21)Charlibaba!
6Definitely 6
i think 6...
What do u wanna do with the missing number will the missing help our economy system
answer is = 6
it's 6, every opposite angles sum up to 21. so 15 + 6 = 21.
The answer is 6Just copy me, don't ask how I got it before Linda's examination time elapses...Then thank me later
Answer is 6 :)
6 should be the answer
The answer should be 10
7 now!!!!
The Figure is 24
God is a Good God. the answer is 6
The Missing Number 24
6 is my answer 15-4=11; therefore,?=17-11, ?=6
6Eva Da Diva...
<6>
The missing Number is 24>
Answer is 7. opposites add up to 21
6.....tutu
it's 6. Each number on opposing sides adds up to 21
Missing number is 6
<24>,
I think 6
Missing number is 6.
6 is the missing number
20.Pattern of 6,7, 6,7
6 is the answer
14.. there is no maths in this. the answer is staring at us.
Linda, the missing number is 6.
answer is six
the answer is 6.13 - 10 = 311 - 8 = 315 - 4 = 1117 - (6) = 11
The answer is 6.
the answer is 613 - 10 = 311 - 8 = 315 - 4 = 1117 - 6 = 11
6!!!
The answer is 613 - 10 = 311 - 8 = 315 - 4 = 1117 - 6 = 11
The number is six. Sum of opposite number is 21.
6... jor oh
The missing number is six...... first time commenting but an ardent reader.
my guess= 6
The Missing number is 6. All opposite numbers add on to 21.
I no sabi
The missing figure is 6
11 do i get a gift?iwouldlovetoknowyou@yahoo.com
314 comments:
1 – 200 of 314 Newer› Newest»Linda u have come agin
Hmmmmmmm
6(six)
6 or 20.
I don't know
The answer is 8
you dey fall hand
The answer is 6
The missing number is 2
Every opposite quadrants add up to 21...so, 21-15 equals 6.
Oya, where is my price? Just take me to Dubai with you, I am okay with that.
10 Disadvantages of Falling in Love
the answer is 6
The missing number is 6
6 is the answer. Add the opposite numbers they will all give you 21
6. Too easy abeg
Linda, hope I get a 100k, I sure need it. It's the number 6
No I dnt
The missing number is 6
No I dnt
6 is the missing number. (21-15)
its 6
Ans = 2 Each adjacent segment has a difference of 2.
six 6
Linda tell us
3 hehehehhe I no think am
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
6 linda
5 is d missing number
The answer is 6
ans is 6
Nop,tell me?
#spritual
The answer is 7.
Linda give me my prize
6 is the missing no
The answer is 7.
Linda where is my prize?
Probably Answer should be 6.........pls confirm Linda.
It's 6
The answer is 20
The Answer is 6.
KEY: Opposite slices must add up to 21. See for your self (13 + 8 =21), (10+11=21), (4 + 17 = 21), (15 + 6 = 21)
Charlibaba!
Definitely 6
i think 6...
What do u wanna do with the missing number will the missing help our economy system
answer is = 6
it's 6, every opposite angles sum up to 21. so 15 + 6 = 21.
The answer is 6
Just copy me, don't ask how I got it before Linda's examination time elapses...Then thank me later
Answer is 6 :)
The missing number is 6
6 should be the answer
The answer should be 10
7 now!!!!
The Figure is 24
God is a Good God. the answer is 6
The Missing Number 24
6 is my answer 15-4=11; therefore,?=17-11, ?=6
<6>
The missing Number is 24>
Answer is 7. opposites add up to 21
6.....tutu
it's 6. Each number on opposing sides adds up to 21
Missing number is 6
<24>,
Missing number is 6
I think 6
the answer is 6
The answer is 6
Missing number is 6.
6 is the missing no
6 is the missing number
The answer is 6
Pattern of 6,7, 6,7
6 is the answer
14.. there is no maths in this. the answer is staring at us.
Linda, the missing number is 6.
answer is six
the answer is 6
the answer is 6.
13 - 10 = 3
11 - 8 = 3
15 - 4 = 11
17 - (6) = 11
The answer is 6.
the answer is 6
13 - 10 = 3
11 - 8 = 3
15 - 4 = 11
17 - 6 = 11
The missing number is 6
6!!!
6!!!
The answer is 6
13 - 10 = 3
11 - 8 = 3
15 - 4 = 11
17 - 6 = 11
The answer is 6
13 - 10 = 3
11 - 8 = 3
15 - 4 = 11
17 - 6 = 11
The number is six. Sum of opposite number is 21.
6... jor oh
The missing number is six...... first time commenting but an ardent reader.
my guess= 6
The Missing number is 6. All opposite numbers add on to 21.
I no sabi
The missing figure is 6
11 do i get a gift?
iwouldlovetoknowyou@yahoo.com