News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
1 hour 15 minutes.
1hour 15mins
One hour and 15min
75mins
60 minutes, I hope there if price for this
common 1 hour
60mins ( 1hr )
One hour
1hr 5min
It took Peter one(1)hour to take d five drugs Judy4chris01@yahoo.com
1h 30min
1 hour... teejay
That is just 1hr
60 minutes, I hope there is price for this
75 mins
1 hour.
60 minutes
That is 1hr
60 Minutes
60 minutes i.e, 1 hour.
60min (1hr )
Please before i do the maths,what is the name of that drug?..pls tell him to take paracetamol 2 tablets, 3 times daily
1hr 15min
It took him 1hr 15mins....Lol
1 Hour. He started taking the tablets at 3pm amd finished it at 4pm
One hour 15minutes.
60mins
1 hr. Simple
1hr
Peter wl be thru wt d tablet by 4:15pm taking him 1hr 15mins to complete d tablet
He will take the tables in 60 mins.
75minutes that is to say in 1hour 15 minutes
an hour and 15 mins
For 60mins...that's 1 hour
It will take 1 hour to take the 5 drugs.
it will take him an hour fifteen minutes, to take all.
He will take the tablets in 60 mins.
It will take 1 hour to finish the 5 tablets.
I don't know this kind of maths..i only know money mathsI'm not a robot
1hr 15mins
1hr from when the first pill was taken, the last pill is taken
Linda,The answer na overdose Leave wetin doctor prescribe.It's hold take just one hour for the overdose to work
One hour fifteen minutes.
an hour
One hour,fifteen minutes
1hr 15min or 75mins
one hour
1hr, 15 minutes
1hr 15mins. God is great.
I hr
1 hour bcs he took 1 when he started
60 mins danfash09@yahoo.com
1 hour
it took peter an hour and 15min
SISTER LINDA I THINK IS 1HOUR BECAUSE WE ARE NOT GOING TO CALCULATE THE FIRST DOSE HE USE.....IS YOUR BOY @MR NICE GUY
1 hour 15 minutes
1 hour bcs he took 1 pill at the start
1hr 15min 😀😀😀😀
1hr 15mins.
1hour
1 hour. 15 mins multiply by 4
1h15min
I guess its 1hr 15 minutes,abi 15minutes sef
1hr15min
it will take 60 minutes to finish d drugs.
1:15minute
75. 15minutes multiply by 5 is 75.#Lindangwanu#
Ihour 15minutes
60"
1hour 15minutes
it took him 1hr 15mins
75min approx 1hour 15min
1Hour and 15Minutes (1:15mins) Selfmadelaylow
based on d doctor's prescription his suppose to take d 5 tablets within 1:15mins=75mins but with d indication of d clock on d question shows he took d 5 tablets with in 15mins, that is every 3mins he took a tablet....
It will take him (75 mins) 1hr 15mins
1hr15mins
75 mins gbam
It takes an hr
75minutes
It will take 1hr 15mins
75 MINUTES
75mins.... ie..1hr 15mins
@lindaikeji it took him 75mins or 1hour 15mins or 4500sec
One hour. Stop posting stupid questions Linda, this is for mumu people.
1hr30min... dee
< 1min
1hr 15mins i.e 75mins! Am good
45 mins
1hr 15min. Hope i got it?
1 hour 15mins
60 minutes immediately after taking the first tablet
An hour and 15mins Lib baddoo
Peter of Psquare didnt follow the doctor's prescription thats why he always run to social media to spew trash..Hahahahaha
1hr 30mins
60 minutes = 1hour... Assuming he took one pill at the instance the doctor gave him.
One hour I guess
60minutes = 1hourAssuming he took the first pill the instant the doc gave him
1 hr 15 minutes
60min
60mins (1 hour)
1Hr 15Mins
1hours,15 minutes now
An hour and 15 minutes,if I'm right.
60 minutes..
until the ache is over
Oh,it's one hour
1hr 15mins....give me ma money!!...lol
75mins or 1hour 15mins
90mins
An hour
60minutes
It would take him 60 minutes to exhaust the 5 tablets. 0 min, 15 mins, 30 mins, 45 mins and 60 mins intervals.
I hour
1hour,15minutes.
1hour, 15minutes.
As soon as the headache stops
60 minutes (one hour)
It took him 1hr and 15mins
1HR 15MIN ... 75MINS
1hr 15 mins.
75 is the answer
One hour.
It would take peter an hour
It'll take him an hour.
Peter finished the drugs in 1hr since took the first pill at exactly 3pm.
Daily mail copied.
1hr Linda put some prize money for theses riddles nah.Col. BN..
1:15mins
1hr 15 Mins
1hour now!!!! another very easy one
1hr 15minsEva Da Diva...
it's 1 hr, cos u only start counting after he has taken d first tablet.....
1 hour - dundun
490 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 490 Newer› Newest»1 hour 15 minutes.
1hour 15mins
One hour and 15min
75mins
60 minutes, I hope there if price for this
common 1 hour
60mins ( 1hr )
One hour
1hr 5min
It took Peter one(1)hour to take d five drugs Judy4chris01@yahoo.com
1h 30min
1 hour... teejay
That is just 1hr
60 minutes, I hope there is price for this
75 mins
1 hour.
1 hour... teejay
60 minutes
That is 1hr
60 Minutes
60 minutes i.e, 1 hour.
60min (1hr )
Please before i do the maths,what is the name of that drug?..pls tell him to take paracetamol 2 tablets, 3 times daily
1hr 15min
One hour
It took him 1hr 15mins....Lol
1 Hour. He started taking the tablets at 3pm amd finished it at 4pm
One hour 15minutes.
60mins
1 hr. Simple
1hr
Peter wl be thru wt d tablet by 4:15pm taking him 1hr 15mins to complete d tablet
He will take the tables in 60 mins.
75minutes that is to say in 1hour 15 minutes
an hour and 15 mins
For 60mins...that's 1 hour
1hour 15mins
It will take 1 hour to take the 5 drugs.
it will take him an hour fifteen minutes, to take all.
He will take the tablets in 60 mins.
It will take 1 hour to finish the 5 tablets.
I don't know this kind of maths..i only know money maths
I'm not a robot
1hr 15mins
1hr from when the first pill was taken, the last pill is taken
75mins
Linda,
The answer na overdose
Leave wetin doctor prescribe.
It's hold take just one hour for the overdose to work
One hour fifteen minutes.
an hour
One hour
One hour,fifteen minutes
1hr 15min or 75mins
one hour
1hr, 15 minutes
1hr 15mins.
God is great.
I hr
1hr 15min or 75mins
1hour 15mins
One hour
1 hour bcs he took 1 when he started
1hr
60 mins danfash09@yahoo.com
1 hour
it took peter an hour and 15min
SISTER LINDA I THINK IS 1HOUR BECAUSE WE ARE NOT GOING TO CALCULATE THE FIRST DOSE HE USE.....IS YOUR BOY @MR NICE GUY
1 hour 15 minutes
1 hour bcs he took 1 pill at the start
1hr 15min 😀😀😀😀
1hr 15mins.
1hour
60 minutes
1h15min
I guess its 1hr 15 minutes,abi 15minutes sef
1hr15min
it will take 60 minutes to finish d drugs.
1hr
1:15minute
One hour
75. 15minutes multiply by 5 is 75.#Lindangwanu#
Ihour 15minutes
60"
1 hour
1hour 15minutes
1hr 15mins
it took him 1hr 15mins
1hour
60 minutes
60 minutes
75min approx 1hour 15min
1Hour and 15Minutes (1:15mins)
Selfmadelaylow
based on d doctor's prescription his suppose to take d 5 tablets within 1:15mins=75mins but with d indication of d clock on d question shows he took d 5 tablets with in 15mins, that is every 3mins he took a tablet....
It will take him (75 mins) 1hr 15mins
1hr15mins
75 mins gbam
It takes an hr
75minutes
It will take 1hr 15mins
75 MINUTES
1hr 15mins.
75mins.... ie..1hr 15mins
1hr 15mins.
1hr 15min
@lindaikeji it took him 75mins or 1hour 15mins or 4500sec
One hour. Stop posting stupid questions Linda, this is for mumu people.
1hr 15mins
1 hour.
1hr
1hr
1hr30min... dee
1hr
1hr 15mins
1hr 15min
< 1min
1hr 15mins i.e 75mins! Am good
1 hour
45 mins
1hr 15min. Hope i got it?
1 hour 15mins
75mins
1hr 15mins
60 minutes immediately after taking the first tablet
60 minutes
60mins
An hour and 15mins
Lib baddoo
Peter of Psquare didnt follow the doctor's prescription thats why he always run to social media to spew trash..Hahahahaha
1hr15mins
1hr 30mins
1hr15mins
60 minutes = 1hour...
Assuming he took one pill at the instance the doctor gave him.
1hr
One hour I guess
60minutes = 1hour
Assuming he took the first pill the instant the doc gave him
1 hour
1 hr 15 minutes
60min
60mins (1 hour)
1Hr 15Mins
1hours,15 minutes now
An hour and 15 minutes,if I'm right.
60 minutes..
until the ache is over
Oh,it's one hour
1hr 15mins
75mins or 1hour 15mins
90mins
1hr 15mins
One hour
An hour
1hr
1 hour
60minutes
It would take him 60 minutes to exhaust the 5 tablets. 0 min, 15 mins, 30 mins, 45 mins and 60 mins intervals.
1 hour
I hour
1hour,15minutes.
1hour, 15minutes.
1 hour
1 hour
As soon as the headache stops
1hr 15mins
60 minutes (one hour)
1hour 15mins
one hour
one hour
It took him 1hr and 15mins
1hr 15mins
60 minutes
1HR 15MIN ... 75MINS
60 minutes
1hr 15 mins.
75 is the answer
One hour.
75mins
75 mins
75mins
It would take peter an hour
1hr
It'll take him an hour.
1hr
Peter finished the drugs in 1hr since took the first pill at exactly 3pm.
Daily mail copied.
1hr Linda put some prize money for theses riddles nah.
Col. BN..
one hour
1hr 15 Mins
1hour now!!!! another very easy one
1hr 15mins
it's 1 hr, cos u only start counting after he has taken d first tablet.....
60mins
1 hour - dundun
1hour
one hour
1hour
1hr