This new photos of Diezani Alison-Madueke... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 November 2015

This new photos of Diezani Alison-Madueke...

Dele Momodu's The Boss newspaper released the shocking photos in the maiden edition of their paper last night. Sad to see! Hope she gets well quick!

203 comments:

1 – 200 of 203   Newer›   Newest»

Please help me LIKE this instagram video.

instagram.com/p/98xcAdKZn8

Thanksss

Lolzz. She's not ill. She's very much okay. That's make up

Looking like native fowl

Vanity!!!

What! Isn't that my crush ? OMG what happened to her? I'm in tears..

Is this real or make up like that of annie?
Wish her quick recovery tho.

What's the use having billions and looking like this? Get well soon mum

God purnish cancer. Wish her speedy recovery.

This is why we ask govt officials to be passionate about developing our country so we can care for our own.

The ever pretty woman, see how she is now..God save her soul dnt let her die...

Get well soon ma'am!! Nobody holy pass...

Hehehehehheheeh chim oooo hmmmm madam God wil help u....

Get well soon ma'am ,so you can come back & face the charges against you.I wonder what Dele Momodu hopes to achieve with these pix.To draw sympathy? Can't believe that this man that so much hated what the last regime represented has suddenly switched sides.Maka why? Still pondering!

We need our money oooo...bt sha get well soon

How life can change.. Get well soon ma'am..

Fan Emmanuel said...

Buhari has killed this woman. Chai! Diaris God ooo...

*Linda's best friend*

Plus nigerians dat'll not let d poor woman rest..get well soon Allison

Life is indeed a mystery. Almighty Diezani, chaii. Wish her quick recovery

Everything Rosham said...

wow.. wish her quick recovery... this is serious.. just like the former minster for education..hmmmm... Gos save us all

She had better get well so dat she can pay for all her crimes. Linda take note!

The supernaturally healing power thats divine will make her whole in Jesus name

Even in ill health you're still scamming Nigerians! If Annie Idibia could have a cancer patient look, why not Diezani. Diezani, would your cancer story have come up if GEJ had won the election? Just in a bid to evade justice, u decided to waste our money on a new look. FYI, you're too chubby to look like a cancer patient. Nigerians are not fools! Btw, nobody ever saw your hair so we don't even know if you've been on low cut like NOI. In any case, I refuse to believe this trash. U knew u were dying, yet u made an attempt to purchase a property with the entire annual budget of a nation. Your vanity stinks.

Story for d gods

Hmmmm*

She looks pretty even without make up . These high and mighty people always think they will never fall to their kneels so they treat the people any how. But I pray for her to recover cos now God is her only hope for survival not the money she stole.

Sad

Yea I saw....very sad, get well soon ma'am

hiaaaaaaa they aff chop awuf money, see repercussion

This pictures made me to cry. I still dont understanf dis life. Cancer is d worst sickness. God pls heal her
APC Govt shuld pls leave dis woman alone for now.

That's what sickness can do to a man! SMH

"Remove Igele, remove wigs, take off makeup, get a good photoshop guy...
Then tell them I have cancer.Maybe they will forgive me, or even better, think God is punishing me"

"Good idea,Di..good idea. Let me go one more round before flying back to Switerzland. You sound sexy when you talk intelligent"... Said Kola as he kissed her before going back for more.

Amen

Jesus Christ....these cnt be her lindodo

Gosh!!!

I don't understand what is happening to the women in Politics. Look at what happened to Dora Akunyili. This is Diezani Madueke again. Men, you are wicked o. You chop and clean mouth and nothing happens. Harvester.

I don't believe this, this picture is just meant for people to show sympathy to her and nothing els e. If there is a corruption case ir charge pending before her she should face it.

It doesn't concern me tho the money she embelzzed she should give an account for it. Look at her big eye ball

Oh please this is photo shot ... She trying to get sympathy with the money she stole how come she didn't find out she had cancer ??? Film trick

Bosslady said...

Pls get well soon Diezani... I pray 🙏 for your quick recovery.

TheRealAkon said...

Please I hate the C word. I lost my dad & my best friends, many to this disease. I have no interest whatsoever in my life to talk about it. I wish Diezani a quick recovery regardless of her alleged crime. God knows best.

God pls,have mercy

This could just be make up tho, anything can happen. Annie idibia looks so much like a cancer patient in that shoot she did for cancer awareness. I don't mean to sound cold but i'm tired of these wicked people looting Nigeria.

Wow

This woman doesn't look sick 2 me o, she just unveiled herself without makeup. Has any1 seen how horrible Prof Annalise Keating looks without makeup in the series 'How to get away with murder'. Shes under pressure dts prolly why she looks dis sick. Dats how dey claim Alamieyeseigha is dead, yet no display of dead body to Nigerians. Dis politicians can or will do anytin to avoid prosecution. No be naija again

obietrezy said...

This is interesting ni , so as soon as she left the seat she's now looks this way.. Well you're definitely going to follow late Dora... Jor oh

marvellous said...

Lolxxxx,God of isreal..y is she lik dis?u don eat our money finish?

Stan-touch said...

I beg, make dem release the woman go home, in the 70s Buhari no steal oil money, wetin dem do am, who go enter sea wey no drink lill bit of the sugar water!

No this can't be true. It must be her grandma.

She should get well and come to Nigeria to face her corruption charges.

Obala jesus.... chai!!b

God don catch am..... looking like a witch.

#LindaBFF

That's is not her o is her mother

abisoye said...

Make she return all d money she stole o, make dey no use d cancer ailment boju us

Allison Madueke married the first one n she died. Now the second has cancer...hmm. Ok ooo.

hrm paul ojeih said...

This was exactly how my god mother Dora looked bfor she got her wings.i hope it won't be d case of dieziani

seeker! said...

OMG! He who has good health should be thankful to God. I wish her quick recovery

Rock of ages...

Dis is not d gorgeous and pretty lady I we know. D fear of Buhari is d beginning of wisdom to stay away frm corruption.

Indeed all dat glitters is not gold...

Awon ole jatijati, It's easy to forget how these shameless looters have killed and destroyed millions of people with their greed. I honestly wish her speedy recovery so she can be prosecuted or so she can see Nigeria become a better place before her eyes.

The country we find ourselves... Alison remains our own now & always. they should allow her come back home and face persecution if found guilty.

SONEE said...

and some uneducated humans will say its make up.cant you see her eyeballs?

'action and reaction are equal and opposite'... the sweat of Nigerians will never let the guilty go Scott-free.

I don't think anyone in your family has ever had cancer, and I hope they don't. Your comment would have been different

Nemesis is catching up with her upon how she drained this country..
Can't she use the money to by good health..

..JOSHSAYSO.LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Nemesis is catching up with her upon how she drained this country..
Can't she use the money to by good health..

..JOSHSAYSO.LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

fab said...

She is sick and is posing for a picture abeg return the moni and God will hv mercy on u.

Thank you o

Omg pls she should get well soon,i don't wish even my enemy dis kind of sickness

Just mean. London hospital will not lie about cancer. The UK govt, media, British Police are all watching. Cast the first stone and swear to die if you ve never sinned. Haba. Obj, IBB, Tinubu all dipped their hands too. Pray you don't get visited by this. For goodness sake!!!!!. Not defending the woman but what you put out in the universe comes right back to you. Its called seed time and harvest time. No escaping. Watch what you put out there. Let those who choose the wrong path face the consequences. Don't add to your baggage.

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Alamieyeseigha burial never still reach. The way the story just died still baffles me.

Let God be the judge oh my people

Stella N said...

no body is perfect in Life.This woman worked hard for this country.They had male ministers that stole billlllllions &O no one is on their case it's only about d women.Father Lord in Heaven who is so generous and a healer please heal Daziani and take all the glory in Jesus name Amen

This is not true ooo. Jehovah

May God in Heaven heal & protect her Amen.

Abi oooo

Ha...Royal fool...pls don't speak English to your children....Just go through your comment again...

Fact

She will not die but live long enough to fully face the consequences of her actions while in government. We refuse to be carried away with this look.

We should remember the faces of Nigerians who suffered so much as a result of poverty and deprivation during their tenure. We should not be carried away with these looks at all.

How come she got sick Just after she is to face corruption charge(s) brought against Her. Something fishy is definitely going on here, I don't believe this cancer story Jorr. Cancer wey she no get before ..abeggi

Well, yea. She has no makeup, nothing. She is not dressed up for show or TV an stuff, apart from the fact that she no longer dey 4 limelight, of course w/ all the pressures.
Everybody here just dey shout, how many of us here w/t makeup go look the same???
Oya answer am.
The truth is that she a little advanced than portrayed.

Get well soon ma

She looks same to me. Without d make up, head gear and glasses.
Well, if she's ill, i wish her quick recovery so she can return our money.

'Kunle J. Adeboye said...

She will survive this nonsense. Nigerians should look beyond the allegations. I don't know her and honestly don't want to but, haba, this is one of us!

Dem Don do makeup 4 her 2 decive us linda dis is make up looking lik dat tiwa in my darlin video

Pls dey should do a proper test to find out if she really has cancer. My instincts tells me she is faking the sickness because she doesnt want to go to jail. Na so Cicilia Ibru fake sickness stay hospital bed serve jail term for only 6 months. The big question is why do they loot and steal if they fear jail so much like this?

edith snow said...

Hahah,pls take it easy on them o

Pls dey should do a proper test to find out if she really has cancer. My instincts tells me she is faking the sickness because she doesnt want to go to jail. Na so Cicilia Ibru fake sickness stay hospital bed serve jail term for only 6 months. The big question is why do they loot and steal if they fear jail so much like this?

The morale lesson, only God is permanent, what a world, quickest recoery all the same madam.

shescute said...

This woman is sick na! Haba let's all pray for her and stop all this hate.if she dies now will d money come out? So we should pray for her to get well first then ask questions.

Kodjo's Mum said...

Ounkpe. This is what she looks like without makeup on. Notin is wrong with her. Make she return our money joor. Ole jatijati

Exactly.... God bless you..." Buhari administration pls don't fall for this"....But if she is actually very sick to this stage wish her fullest recovery IJN... so that she'd come back n face the wrath of change.

Heya.

May your mother surfer cancer if you don't have pity for this woman. Did she still more than obasanjo and ibb who a red flag working freely with out persecution though am not a Nigerian but I must say d truth.

Of wot use is her money nw, being labeled a thief, sick and no foot print on d sand of time. Wot if she dies wot name will she leave 4 her family. Others shld learn. Money is nt all

She's just playing pranks on us( Nijja pipo) she must go jail when her games re over.

Make up as far as am concern though....

edith snow said...

God have mercy on her.

nwa imo said...

Dele knows what Diezani knows.they know exactly what they are doing.

Wishing her quick recovery.

DireDayo

After all she looted,you see,this world is vanity upon vanity

God have mercy, I hope she recover soon, God pls heal her.

Abeg all na scam, why be say na when naijs politicians get issues dem dey get problem. Am not disputing this though but MASTER JESUS will judge us all......

That's obviously the look of someone having bad side effects from chemo.

God heal her

Hmmm, all na scam, why only in naija dat politicians have issues with their health when they prosecuted or somfin. Well am not disputing this but GOD will judge us all...... God bless Nigeria.

Onomis said...

Na wah o! God pls have mercy on her, wish her quick recovery so she can refund our money.

It is photoshop and dele momodu as usual has been paid to launder her image what people will do for money, all this is fake she should return the stolen money if not the ghost of innocent nigerian that they have deprived will continue to plague not only her but all off them that has plunder the nation resource

God's healing upon u Mrs Alison.

Irony of life. This life is really vanity.

Nekky Daddy said...

Y did she wash off those make ups and her hair? So that she would attract people's pity. If she's really sick, let her return the money and get well.

Irrespective of her looks she wil stil face justice. No hiding place for her and...

If she is sick with cancer, I pray she gets well. I feel sympathy for her but that is different from her answering for her actions while in government.
That I feel sorry for her and pray she gets well doesn't mean she she be absolved from her actions IF found guilty

my goodness,i hope she recovers quickly..

What's wrong with her cancer abi wetin

Her condition is really not getting better.....wish her well!

Cancer is such a terrible disease to ve.

We shouldn't be deceived by prominent accused persons who corruption charges have been levied against attempt to shield themselves from prosecution and attempt to seek public sympathy by declaring to be suffering from one medical ailment or the other. This has become a pattern as seen in the cases against Cecelia Ibru, Tafa Balogun and others too numerous to mention, This picture is merely her face free of make-up and nothing more. She can challenge my assertions by making her medical record public.

Face of a thief.
Get well soon ko.

Anaigbo said...

Wish her quickest recovery

We shouldn't be deceived by prominent accused persons who corruption charges have been levied against attempt to shield themselves from prosecution and attempt to seek public sympathy by declaring to be suffering from one medical ailment or the other. This has become a pattern as seen in the cases against Cecelia Ibru, Tafa Balogun and others too numerous to mention, This picture is merely her face free of make-up and nothing more. She can challenge my assertions by making her medical record public.

Her eyebrows are perfectly carved,or chemotherapy does not remove the eyebrows ? This is just her without makeup !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Linda you are not mumu o.. Those earrings are too big for a sick person and pls those eyebrow looks so trimmed .. Chemotherapy soared her eyebrows pls .. Alison will go to jail here I'm Nigeria ijmn .. Any minister that tries to put citizens through poverty will rot alive n still go jail

shes not sick ,let her put the medical result test online comfirming it if she wanna prove it to the world ,this lady is just a die hard criminal that stole nigeria's money , sick or not shes facing judgement ,simple as that .she and dele whos runinng this cheap public sympathy can go to hell.

Hello she will suffer cancer get well n wear uniform during a long term jail

Don't mind the olodos used to suffer talking

Yes and all of us that try to bring Nigeria down will be ill very ill and go jail during and after illnesses

Amen

Ladun Liadi said...

Apologies but this momodu guy is really sick, this is the best way to sell papers??? Exploiting the troubles of others and shamelessly playing to the gallery???????

She deliberately removed her makeup and thinks we are being deceived ba?She should have captioned it "No makeup on selfie" shior!!!!

Lord Jesus what wrong with this woman,is her time up?. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

segxy said...

hmmmmmmmm.......... see as she con b like old bath... buh make dem free dis woman nah

Photoshop

Photoshop

Exactly my thoughts. Allison dated my friend and I have it in good authority that she was warned in church to leave the man or die like the first one! Am not suprised!

It's salt water not sugar water

“They rose early in the morning and went out to the wilderness of Tekoa; and when they went out, Jehoshaphat stood and said, "Listen to me, O Judah and inhabitants of Jerusalem, put your trust in the LORD your God and you will be established. Put your trust in His prophets and succeed.” (2 Chronicles 20:20)

As the year runs to the end, I see God Almighty manifest HIS power in your situation for greater testimony in Jesus name

Lies

God will forgive her

God will forgive and heal her

Anonymous Anonymous said...
Allison Madueke married the first one n she died. Now the second has cancer...hmm. Ok ooo.

November 14, 2015 at 7:40 PM

gbam gbam gbam. the wizard who sacrifices his wives for long life.

Looking like Dora akuyili wen she was sick. May her soul rest in peace n get well ma

Na, she's not faking this. She is not well. Unlike Alams wey die no dead body, no burial arrangement. Hian

Candygirl said...

All is vanity.. Speedy recovery we pray.

Can you please drop your own comments and stop abusing people. English teacher.

Nigerians being sentimentals. Only in Nigeria will someone be over the law. God bless America. Irrespective of your position.age,or situation,no one is above the. Law but in Nigeria, someone people are above the law. Screwed up country. Hope she feels better but that shouldn't excuse her from being interrogated about her activities while in office

She should please cough out the money she stole before she dies. Though I don't wish her death but then court case will be over and her kids and account officer will enjoy the money

U r very stupid to bring Alamieyeseigha into dis....stupid anonymous comment

Anon 7:48 pm, u re right dear, u take the words out of my mouth, thank u.

Meaning what??? Read ur comment again. ... Ur points are irrelevant...

THIS WOMAN DOES NOT LOOK SICK. SHE ONLY HAD HER DAY WITHOUT MAKE UP AND THE HEAD TIE. BRING BACK THE MONEY

They should clean that make up with methylated spirit. She is not sick. Dele momodu please do not be used.

They should clean that make up fast with methylated spirit. SHE IS NOT SICK. Dele momodu please do not be used.

Amen! Thank you so much Anon.

Harsh!
I hate what she did but I think she's really sick

Wtf is wrong with you ?😳😳🙄🙄

It is well. God please have mercy on her.

blacksrule said...

U re an absolute bastard.

Looking old, to me I can't believe it. she's extremely disgusting. By the way all we want is recovery of our Money it is your turn face it only God shines forever

Regina said...

Using her alleged illlness to gain sympathy?... Hummmmm

How much did he steal and was it from you ? Get your facts right my dear

It's a lie jare she just wants sympathy. This was clearly staged. All she has to do is put her weave on back on, wear makeup and she will look like her normal self again

May he without sin cast the first stone!

Dnt thk dis is fake.Even witout makeup she wldnt look as bad as dis.Sumtin is surely wrg wit her.
Let's pray 4 her recovery as our brother's keeper and den ask qstns leta.

I wish you the sake blacksrule

You are stupid.you obviously don't know anything about journalism,if you do then you'll know that this is news.

Sweet mother of God, this is real transformation over a very short time. Diezani, receive healing IJN. May the corruption probe extend also to the likes of IBB, Obasanjo, Alhaji Alhaji, Atiku, Alakija, Theophilus Danjuma and many more fat cows roaming free. QED@alltribesmatter

Pray you don't pass through such. How can u say this is makeup huh? Tell me any politician in Nigeria thatis worthy rubbish

mature said...

Maybe you wish to be as she is now. Fool

Eyaaa sickness is indeed a bastard, get well soon ma am

Hembafan said...

Cancer Stern. Cancer.

Hembafan said...

Pres. Buhari from the beginning said people should not be afraid of him but fear the consequences of what they have done.
Nobody is a saint. I wish her quick recovery

Hembafan said...

Amen

Allow the UK to investigate her and show the results. Allow her to seek treatment,it is her fundamental rights.
Is it cos she is a woman she is being dragged thru the mud. How about IBB,Obj, Atiku Dangote etc walking about with Naijas wealth. Buhari should start with the senior tief tief b4 witch hunting these small fries. Shioo

abdulraheem adekunle eedris said...

Nah to die remain fr her...after milking our economy dry....she is just an opportunist

Even dead people get makeup even though they would not need it where they are going. This is an interview and she comes looking like this, just tell me one thing, she is looking for pity.

nina chocomile said...

Bonita Islam, u are a very foolish human being. Go to UK and drag her back to Nigeria to face her charges, useless idiot. People like u will sell nigeria if given a post. Wicked soul.

Ifechukwu , God help you . What a heartless being !

Melete said...

THIS IS DEZIANI MOTHER. SHE LIVES AT EVO ROAD IN GRA PHASE 2, PORT HARCOURT JUST CLOSE TO GOLDEN TULIP HOTELS. THEY BOTH LOOK MUCH ALIKE. PLEASE INFORM DELE MOMODU.

Praying for her sha

Like seriously, is she the first to steal our money? Why are we taking this one too personal? Abeg! Make we hear word. If she no thief am, another person go thief am.

Lucy aigbe said...

Dieziani of all people won't even want to be seen like this. What happened to all the wigs in the market. Posing for photo shoot oshi.....

U come online to call a fellow a fool... adebola this is unacceptable... coming from a lady it shows the poor mindset u got darling...

I have always said u are a dummy,flying horse's biggest olodo.mmmmtchew

Get well soon

Walahi blacksrule you be mugu...people are suffrering and dying with no help even from the government....and you call someone saying the truth a bastard...o ma blow

Ifechukwu, don't mind them. It's not even makeup. It's simply how she looks without makeup, gele and jewelry. Are you people blind? Go and collect glasses.

MAKE UP!

Like all the men that stole money have given account for it.
It is because she is a wonan that everyone wants her persecuted. Talk about double standards.

Thiefery is Thiefery no matter the gender , tribe or economic status.
Big sin , small sin , all na sin.

Like all the men that stole money have given account for it.
It is because she is a wonan that everyone wants her persecuted. Talk about double standards.

Thiefery is Thiefery no matter the gender , tribe or economic status.
Big sin , small sin , all na sin

she neva see any yet... we re nt move by dis make up. she go pay back every penny she has stolen.

infact, she no go die better for saying she did not steal any money from Nigeria.

AJIBOLE!!!...OLEEEEEE!!!

scott said...

Get well soon MA

OK, when I first saw that picture I thought it was her mum fa!!!! Na wa o! Sickness can really bring one down o! But she is wealthy na, she should attend to her health abeg

ogechi0502 said...

Two words "publicitystunt" sai baba, don't let go oh, let her pay every dime before she dies.

This is the reward of eating the money of the poor masses! Awooof dey purge!
Who she help?
Gerrara here mehn!

Lol....walahi, u don kolo

Dele's use of Deziani's chemotherapy photos to launch his online mag is downright ''RAGSHEET'' style journalism. Its really cheap. Period. Truth be told

Dele's use of Deziani's Chemo pictures to launch his online mag is down right ''RAGSHEET'' style journalism. Cheap. Truth be told. Strategic some may say but then decorum has flown out of the window in the press.

Mister Conscience said...

This picture suggests that you would like Nigerians to show mercy. Well, tell that to the thousands of families that have lost loved ones on our expressways because you plundered our commonwealth; tell that to my barber who lost his nine-month old son and wife during labour because you preferred to spend funds meant for hospitals on your jewellery; tell that to the generations yet unborn whose futures have been mortgaged by you. Please forgive us if we find your "moving" pictures to be incredulous. Our common humanities cannot reconcile your evil disposition over the past 6 years with your supposed condition. One sincerely hopes that whatever iota of goodness is left in you will compel you to return all that is left of our stolen money and make peace with your Maker before the night falls

God bless u my dear.... U shall live long on earth for speaking the truth.

ode. the charges were pressed in the uk. And bonita is right. As long as she draws breath she should answer for her alleged crimes. think of all the nameless, faceless people who futures she allegedly mortgaged just to enrich her own pocket.

Big fat lie. who do they think they are fulling? na GOD go punish all of them one by one.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 203   Newer› Newest»