TB Joshua claims he predicted the Paris terrorist attack | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 November 2015

TB Joshua claims he predicted the Paris terrorist attack

Popular Lagos prophet, T.B Joshua says sometime in January 2013, he prophesied about the terror attack which happened in Paris yesterday November 13th. He said this in a post on his Facebook wall. Watch the video where he prophesied about the France attack after the cut...

114 comments:

Hmmm baba has started o

This was in 2013.

And he can't predict his collapsed building abi??? Where is my bulala?!?!!!!

This could be the ANTI CHRIST, and you all may not know. I have a feeling..watch out.

He should have prayed against it as well. Linda take note!

Smh

Omolewa said...

Hmmm am not wasting my MB, am sorry

D Lord is not a God of confusion for if dis prophecy is truly frm d Lord it wil hav b averted not all dis one we just read.

Its not all MOG dat r truly frm d Lord for they r a lot of them dat r wolves in sheeps clothings performing fake miracles.

Enough abeg.I'm not in the right frame of mind to read about premonitions & disaster.I need hope that this would end soon.

Oga,why are u always predicting evil and doom? The bibile say's prophecy is to edify the church. Plz shut up and pray for the terrorism in Nig to stop biko. Smhh

i am tired of all these pastors... they what is wrong with world

Maybe the french government don't know SCOAN

seeker! said...

let him no only give prophecies but he should also state how it could be prevented.

Fan Emmanuel said...

Angel of doom

*Linda's best friend*

Wen he sees things like this he should stand in gap for those to be affected.#prayforfrance*

Dat's true,He said so and recently dey have been rebroadcasting it on Emmanuel tv.Paris go back to ur creator.

Hummmmmmmm....okay seen. As for me, I don't know what to believe o!

Scam tell us about boko haram

Oh lawd!!! Sigh###... dis man shuld take a chill pill jorr...u dey predict everything buh u no predict wen ur building collapse

Timmy said...

What's the essence of the prophesy if it can avert the evil??

and he couldnt predit the collapse of his building which would and should have saved lies

It's alright

hrm paul ojeih said...

No b new story every body knows baba T.B dey see road d guy dey give exact propheso. It is not new

Kennedy said...

there is God oh...

He should shut up & sit his lying ass somewhere he doesn't predict good things nah bad things he they predict

Noted

Wonder why he didn't see the tragedy that befell him which caused a great loss of lives..

When indeed he saw that vision or whatever it was, did he call for people to pray..? did he pray against it..?

D Lord is not a God of confusion for if dis prophecy is truly frm d Lord it wil hav b averted not all dis one we just read.

Its not all MOG dat r truly frm d Lord for they r a lot of them dat r wolves in sheeps clothings performing fake miracles.

No be small hmmmmm.

But why does this prophet of doom always want to take credit for all disasters. Why didn't he pray so it won't happen? Tsheww

What are you noteing?

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

Mind wht u say Afolabi... He's God choosen... Let God be d judge and don't utter such words to any Man of God.

lip sealed

Welcome to Finance and Account Freestyle. Here you will find the most basic and random topics on finance and accounting, a recollection of my thoughts and opinion on finance subjects and issues. said...

He should keep predicting without praying for situations. God help us

By their fruits you shall know them. The gullible ones always fall victim. Darkness loves dark stuff and glories in them. Light loves Light and wants everyone in the Light. Doom belongs to the doomed. Darkness can't help it. Their fruit can't be sugar coated. I'm sure yall know the truth. Jesus reps light. The fake followers use His name for black magic and naturally those that like native doctors in church in suits - someone called it 'Christian Dibias' always always fall victim. The hype is way too loud for them to even think....reason...hah...how sad!!!!!

Most times i wonder the essence of his tragic prophecy if it does not help avert the event from happening.

henryblaize said...

What is wrong with this man?? If u wanna predict, pls do DAT on time and not after the events.. Tired of someone always dancing to the gallery..

Nwa Imo said...

if this world leaders could swallow their pride and come closer to this man (SP.TBJ),I believe some of these calamities will be averted.

shescute said...

When will you predict good? Haba..you see all this evil but couldn't see your church collapse only for you to claim a strange plane that you saw and could not stop from collapsing and killing people.abeg make we hear word

Plz am not doubting TB oo but pls next he givs a prophecy pls let it be public so d country involved can put security measures in place b4 den Nd pls don't tell us when it has hapn mtcheeeeeeeeeeewwwww

Funny and very funny again.....

This clown should tell us where the chibok girls are?

Everyone would claim predictions after the occurrence

Is it just me or what? This video is doctored. Carefully watch d resctions and eye directions of the people in that place, then watch him making his prophesy. It doesnt add up to me. No reactions or what so ever from d congregations after d prophesy, rather ppl were busy jotting down something. My observstions tho

Akuko n'egwu Mike Ejeagha.

Wen u predict, tell us date and time. Nonsense!!!

Prophet of doom...

End soon? Is not gonna end soon unless Islam is wiped out

TB pls respect urself for once. Dis ur prediction is getting out of hand.

he saw this coming,I wish they have prayed over this,so sad we all need Christ. Rip to the dead. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

rubbish man

Ladun Liadi said...

Too random to be prophecy, shoot an arrow into the woods, odds are you'll strike a tree

I'd rather reserve my comment.

babat said...

Absolute irritation. How does this prediction announced after the fact help anyone. He should show proof that he wrote to France or Nigerian embassy in France. Else he should leave the world alone to solve its problem joo!

Lol.... Abi?.?

This idiot. Please tell him to shut up. He is always late with his stale predictions.

una dey fit cause problems but una no fit sove am.abeg stop predicting calamity

France have the responsibility to pray for itself that's the reason for the prophecy. Sometimes God need you to save you. God is not a baby, He loves us and want us to be closer to him for our own good.

Hee predicted na football match? U see am y u no talk whr and how the tin go take hapn.....ok now mmaakke we begin do wetin praise u 4 predicting...?

Why do we always hear about his predictions of after the occurrence?

Finally. Religion is what is wrong with this world. If my wife or daughter is close to any pastor.ama make all hell loose. Who pastor help?

Joey

CHIBUZOR IGWAH said...

Prophets differ based on the type of messages that God chose to pass to his people through them, prophet Jeremiah in the bible is the likes of TB Joshua. Check your bible

He should go and seat down joor.

CHIBUZOR IGWAH said...

Prophets differ based on the type of messages that God chose to pass to his people through them, prophet Jeremiah in the bible is the likes of TB Joshua. Check your bible

CHIBUZOR IGWAH said...

It’s been almost two years since I made a declaration that Prophet T.B Joshua is indeed a True man of God. I made that declaration out of my conviction and interpretation of the scriptures. I strictly relied on 1Timothy 3:1-5. which set out the qualities of a Bishop or a Pastor depending on how it’s called in your denomination. That scripture states and I quote ‘This is a faithful saying: If a man reaches out for the position of a Bishop, he desires a fine thing. A Bishop then must be Blameless, the Husband of One wife, Temperate, Sober-minded, of good behavior, hospitable, able to teach, not given to wine, not violent, not greedy for money, but gentle, not quarrelsome, not covetous, one who rules his household well, having his children in submission with full reverence.

CHIBUZOR IGWAH said...

Judging by this lofty standard set forth in the Bible, I strongly believed Prophet T.B Joshua meets these qualities and qualifies as a true man of God. It is instructive to state that two years has gone down the line and many things have happened and several changes have occurred which has made some of my readers question if I still hold on to these same views. I have to state that defending a True Man of God is daunting as Satan has convinced the world that people who believe in Men of God in this age are either stupid or lazy. Let me quickly state one of the change that have occurred and examine whether it negates Prophet TB Joshua’s standing as a true Man of God.

1. Collapse of the Synagogue Building: We heard a harrowing news of how a building housing some guests of the synagogue Church of All Nations collapsed, killing over 100 guests who have journeyed to the SCOAN in search of spiritual nourishment. As usual with the haters, news went viral with most questioning why a True Man of God couldn’t accurately foresee the collapse of the building thereby preventing those painful deaths. Some went as far as assert that these deaths were sacrifices offered to a suppose false god and other lies that clearly is borne out of ignorance of the scriptures. Now let’s ask, does being a true man of God means no calamity can befall you?? Can a man of God see every calamity that will befall him?? Can a True Man of God predict every situation that will come his way? Let’s examine the scriptures for answers.

CHIBUZOR IGWAH said...

God is the creator of the heaven and earth; he also created humans with the first couple being Adam and Eve. God created both humans perfect with a purpose of filling the earth with righteous inhabitants. Unfortunately, Adam and Eve broke God’s trust in them when they ate from the forbidden fruit and became washed with sin. The consequence is the numerous problems we continue to face today due to our limitations. Now the question is: If God is ALL-KNOWING God, why didn’t he foresee that Adam and Eve will become disobedient to him by eating the fruit? Does it mean our God is not powerful or fake because he couldn’t foresee that Adam and Eve will break his law and plunge the whole human race into sin? Far from it!! Let’s take another example.

CHIBUZOR IGWAH said...

Isaiah was a True Prophet of God who foretold several prophetic messages of God which came to pass. Isaiah was one of the most effective Prophets in the Old Testament who fearlessly and boldly proclaimed the judgmental messages of God during the time of the great apostasy in Israel. Isaiah proclaimed doom for Israel if they do not turn away from their bad deeds and come to Yahweh, their God. Now, if this amazing gift of Prophecy did Isaiah see his own death coming? How did Isaiah die?? According to Bible scholars, Isaiah was sawn asunder by wicked King Manasseh!! Yes, King Manasseh used a saw to cut Isaiah into two! Isaiah could have seen that King Manasseh was after him and probably disappear or escape but No! God allowed Isaiah to suffer this painful death even though he stayed true to him throughout his life! Can we argue that because Isaiah did not see his own death, or prevent himself from dying in the hands of King Manasseh so he is not a True Man of God? Far from it!!!

CHIBUZOR IGWAH said...

James was a disciple of Jesus Christ who walked with him throughout his ministry. Apart from being Christ’s disciple, he was also his cousin and thoroughly loved by Jesus. After the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ, James was one of the disciples who saw Jesus Christ off to heaven and received Christ final instruction. James was a loyal servant of Jesus Christ! Now what happened to James? At Act 12:2, it was reported that James, the Disciple and cousin of Jesus Christ was brutally killed with the sword by Herod Aggripa, the ruler of Judea at that time! Yes! James, the cousin of Jesus Christ couldn’t foresee his own death and ‘allowed’ Herod Agrippa to kill him!! Can we then argue that James was not a faithful disciple of Christ because he couldn’t foresee and prevent his own death?? Far from it!!

CHIBUZOR IGWAH said...

Why have I given all these examples? To prove that calamities do indeed happen to children of God! When calamities happen to Men of God, it’s unacceptable to question their standing in the Lord because they couldn’t foresee and prevent it. Now why do calamities sometimes befall Men of God? Why does God allow calamities to befall his anointed ones?? The answer can be found at Ecclesiastes 9:11 which reads: ‘I returned and saw under the sun that- the race is not for the swift, nor the battle for the strong, nor bread to the wise nor riches to men of skill; but TIME AND UNFORSEEN OCCURANCE BEFALL US ALL’! Do you see the highlighted part? Yes, Time and Unforeseen occurrence befall US ALL, not selected few of protected Men of God! This is the reason why a Man of God can die in an accident, be killed by armed robbers or maimed by a collapsing building and this will never prove he wasn’t a Man of God!God sometimes allow unfortunate things to happen to his people to prove a point.

God allowed the devil to bring calamities upon Job to establish the fact that Job will remain faithful to him no matter the cost. God allowed Jesus Christ to be tortured and die like a common criminal just so salvation can reach me and you. Yes, God is all-knowing and all-Powerful. We can neither question his ways nor judge his methods.

CHIBUZOR IGWAH said...

The collapse of the Synagogue Building was unfortunate and could emanate from several factors including sabotage, terrorism or just natural occurrence. In whatever the case, only God can know the true course of what happened. It will be erroneous and wrong to either assert that Prophet TB Joshua loses his God given standing because he could neither foretold or prevent the collapse of the Synagogue building. From the examples I have given, it clearly shows that God sometimes allow situations to happen including painful ones like the death of the 100s in the Synagogue building. This is due to Time and Unforeseen occurrence that happens and this affects all of us.

In conclusion, I still maintain that Prophet T.B Joshua is still a Genuine Man of God with God’s anointing on him to direct all perishing souls to Christ which leads to salvation.

Dont be foolish. Has Nigeria gone back to its creator?

Amazon said...

Who believes this guy?

He should let person hear word joor! Why do u not pray to prevent the attack ever since u prophesied the attack? Is like as many people lost their life there u are happy then. Mtcheeeew!!!!!

Dat's y I love men of GOD, pple lik my spiritual parents in the Lord ,my Grandfather in d LORD, Pstr E.A ADEBOYA, Bless u sir,Bishop David Oyedepo,Bless u sir,Dr Umu Ukpai, bless u sir,Dr Paul Eneche, bless u sir,pstr Kumuyi,bless u sir,Dr Dike Olukoya,bless u sir,dis re pple dat dine & eat wit GOD,d confidential secretaries of heaven, Powerful MEN OF GOD dat re called by d MOST HIGH GOD,dat wen evil want 2 occur,d don't need 2 advertise it bt d pray against it,more anointing 2u sirs & ur household.

Smh

How many prophecies of doom were averted after the word was given in the Bible , fake Priest ?

All the prophets in the Bible predictef doom . Do u know ur bible at all ?

Gbam,supported

MJ said...

I think 19 January 2013 is a Saturday not a sunday

MJ said...

I think 19 January 2013 is a Saturday and not a Sunday

MJ said...

19 January 2013 is a Saturday and not a Sunday

You are really in bondage. I'm you must have given all your life earnings to this criminal. Open your eyes .!!!

And the dumbos on this LIB will say "oh and he said it oh" Nonesense...This is No prophecy! It's mere predictions...native doctors do that too..God gives prophecy through prophets to effect a particular change or avert evil..but this one never prayed and averted anyone...confirms the obvious fact that th messages are not from God... because God cannot give a word of prophecy just for publicity sake. This is annoying, God is not a confusionist.

People, the bible says touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm. People do not judge. Let God be the judge not you.

I thought prophecy is to prepare us for what is to come.

This guy always says he predicted disastrous events after they've happened.

ADEWALE ADEGOKE GIS BLOG said...

smh

No mind am . How many people perished in his own house. Which he could not predict...............sucker

You a the biggest fool on planet earth

They didn't check their calendar before they doctored the video mumu people

Even crazy people have predictions so what's new. Pastors are just better at cashing in

I was beginning to reason with you until u made this comment.... And u jst messed everything up.
May God forgive you with this comment you jst made

Ibrahim Bio Abubakar said...

next time oga pastor, lets see a footage of the prediction days before the occurrence...cus to me ONLY GOD knows tomorrow. Gbam!

Reporting LIVE from Mass.

Its funny how we all think. In the bible they are things happening now. It was predicted thousands of yours ago. God allowed these things to happen. Did France pray against the attack? Everybody lets pray its the end time.

19th January 2013 is Sunday .. Linda Biko take note ...na wa oooo THIS ONE LOUD SHA

Ebi Ebdei said...

One question for Chibuzor Igwah: Of what benefit is a prophesy of doom? How many times have TB Joshua asked people to pray and the calamity still befall them? Does that not tell you something? Is it therefore profitable to pray against TIME AND UNFORSEEN OCCURANCE (that) BEFALL US ALL’! Your logic is mere excuses for people like T.B. Joshua to continue doing the wrong things. The prophesy that came to the wise men who went to see Jesus, averted a calamity. What about that? 1 Cor 14v3: "But he that prophesieth speaketh unto men to edification, and exhortation, and comfort." What is edifying or exhorting or comforting about prophesying doom? Don't we have instances in the Bible when prophesies helped or comforted people? Why are pastors these days competing with soothsayers in predicting doom and calamities? Whatever excuse you give Chibuzor, the critics of TB Joshua are right: Physician, heal thyself! At least there are other prophets and wannabees in SCOAN (the Wisemen). They can prophesy against TBJ so that he too can pray against calamity.

This man should go and hide

Lies. Your mens of god always preach that calamity can't befall them and they have power and no am can arm them. Since they can do miracles and raise the dead, heal the sick one,and can forsee the future etc no calamity should fall on them and they have become gods. So your proves is worthless. I know you are also a MAN OF LIFE too, not man of God.

Pls are they doing predict and win in Paris? Why d fuck 're dey announcing d prediction wen nutin wz done 2 prevent it. Naira bet una dey try sha. Very soon pple go begin put money 4 TB JOSHUA predict and win

I can say this same thing about any country and in many years' time it will come to pass. 2013-------2015!

Gideon E said...

Tank u my Brother Chibuzor Igah, infact u hav said it all a word is enof 4 d wise if dey lik dey shud run dia mouth anyhow against SP-TBJ, i coment last time by trying 2 let Dem know about dis prophecies - in d Bible a prophet gav prophecy 2 d piple of Isreal dat dia will famine 4 3yrs & dis just 2 tell d piple 2 get prepared, dis y prophet TBJ gav prophecy concerning our great leaders not 2 use one air plane when going 2 visit 2 one of dia leader and dat is when Goodluck Johnathan hav Burial of his relation but due 2 ignorin d prophecy TBJ al d Big men who went 2 dat journey perish on a plane crash, if u piple dat ar runin ur mouth against TBJ 4 not seeing his building b4 it collapse dat 4 dis reason he is not a true Man of God, den i now ask about d G O & founder of Salvation Ministry who don't hav a Child of his own and tru his Ministry so many couples ar blessed with Children - does it mean DAT he is not a true Man of God ?, if u like biliv TBJ's prophecies or not.

Chibuzor...ur reasoning is flawed. Do u know what the power of freewill is? Was given to man through adam n eve. Study to be approved guy

Gideon E said...

Mr. no name, al dis pastors u ar praising & giving title so how ar eating wil lord in d same table at d same time confirmed heavenly candidates, ar dey blameless ?, do dey see everything dat happen 2 Dem ?, if yes what about pastor UMAH-UPKAI who lost his family just one day while he was on Crusade ground, Y don't he sees it & avert it ?, does it mean dat he is not serving d living God, we shud try 2 b reasonable & look around us b4 we condem odas, no it from 2day dat God uses hard times 2 test his pipe, e g. God is wit JOB when he was facing his trials, God is wit JESUS CHRIST when he was facing his trials, God is wit JOSEPH When he was facing his trials & some many odas, so facing challenges or not seeing what is happening around u but seeing what is happening 2 odas does not mean dat God is not wit u but it is 4 a popos best known 2 God almighty, be careful about condemin odas, tank u.

Diuto said...

Mr Joshua abeg give up nah. Mr prophet of doom. Don't you ever see good things? Meanwhile why didn't you see your building collapsing? Deceiving the gullible people since 1990s

Gideon E said...

MJ, U ar MAD one Hundred times 4 tinkin & not one Hundred percent sure of 19 January 2013 is not Sunday, kip on tinkin & get lost.

Gideon E said...

Mr. or Miss no name, hav U checked Ur own Calendar very well b4 Running ur mouth like worn-out water tap, Madness in d highest oda dey wory u piple.

This is not a premonition...Only foolish persons will believe that

Pastor T.B Joshua with all due respect sir, publicizing prophesies are not worth it. They seem to glorify the messenger & not God who is the author of all true prophecies. We as God's children do not need the validation of men, God our father validates us himself. Let's pls quit focusing on us and keep our focus on the most high. let's never forget we are simply laborers, work tools in the hands of the most high. One amidst many.

Gbam! Na so oooo