Photos: Motorcycle rider killed by suspected ritual killers in Lagos, eyes plucked out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 November 2015

Photos: Motorcycle rider killed by suspected ritual killers in Lagos, eyes plucked out

A motorcycle rider simply identified as Ibrahim was this morning killed by suspected ritual killers, with his eyes plucked out and his lifeless body dumped at Alaba Suru along the Badagry expressway Lagos this morning. See more exclusive photos after the cut...

49 comments:

Subuhannallah! The heart of human is very wicked!

This is sad

Made In Nigeria: Enugu Student Builds Aeroplane (Photos)

End time things. Rip

Sad.
Rip to him.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Ritual killers forgot they will die too or what?

Hmmm.... Evil has taken over the land.
God please heal our land...
Na waoh: man inhumanity to a fellow man

Nawaaa ooh! Eye balls ke? Not genitals Anymore? Ihe Christmas bucha aga! Rip man

Choi...dis is wrong...sleep on

Rip

Mber month people. May we not see such in Jesus name.

Such news is also exclusive? Lol. Linda & unnecessary hype sef....

Jesus wept.this is really sad.

DECEMBER ROUTINE

AUNTY LINDA....

Eeeeeeeeyah! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

December is around the corner

Awwwwww... I can't stand d sight

The person that did this may he face the anger of God as quick as possible,I pray that this man get justices even in death. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Lord have mercy

Evil people, wickedness and evil everywhere
My his gentle soul rest in peace.

Ice_shock said...

Dis happened very close to my area so gross,all dis ALABA men n dia quest for wealth

OMG!

Alaba Suru in d news...
D environs of Alaba is notorious for killings every now and then and I so dislike dis area wit all those nuisance entities dat reside around there.

If not fighting it wil b breaking bottles all around d roads stealing every where is wht is paramount in dis environs of Alaba.

I pity for d souls dat reside around here mostly wit their fetish and devilish ways of living wit witches/wizards dat reside around here.

RIP 2d soul dat is late!

edDREAMZ said...

God... This is just painfull i swear....

Abiodun said...

May your soul rest in perfect peace

Adeola Ajakaiye said...

He has a very pregnant wife, he lives in ishoga area of alaba suru, he was matcheted at the back,he was called on the phone by the ritual killers at 5am in the morning, it seems they are his customers before

May his soul rest in peace.

Xmas don come, may God continuously protect us all. We r not better off ds lifeless body lying in ds pix, but God knows best. RIP man

RIP to the dead,those behind this will surely face the wrath of God

Hmmm can u imagine the evil thin that is happening in Lagos everyday? May his soul rest in peace. Those who kill him will never have peace in their life.

Dec don reach for dem. Ndi ojor

Rest well. Well dressed doesn't look to me like a biker

Bonito said...

May his soul R.I.P, heartless people everywhere,God save us.

Quite sad!

God have mercy! The heart of man is desperately wicked....may his soul rest in peace

The heart of man is "desperately" Wicked

Dec.. done reach na so we go de see many things

He looks like a vibrant young man, how could they do that to him?! Christmas is around the corner and people are hustling

christmas is around the corner plz lib reader beware it so unfortunate it happened in my area.

RIP!

Jehovah please let your kingdom come

Peter Floyd said...

There is likewise a rough terrain outline that is well known in motocross hustling. This sort of head insurance cover all the face separated from the eyes abandoning them uncovered.best motorcycle helmet

Loremuel G. said...

This is sad. Many bad people exist that harm other. So better to wear protection when coming out in the house. Like in motorcycling, wearing complete protection gear to avoid any damages from accident. best motorcycle helmet

Luther said...

So sad information. The killer forgot the proverb "As you so, so you reap". Anyway a best motorcycle helmet can protect from some unwanted injury.

Luther said...

So sad information. The killer forgot the proverb "As you so, so you reap". Anyway a best motorcycle helmet can protect from some unwanted injury.

Andrew@Best Diamondback Response Mountain Bike Reviews said...

Thank for sharing

truongcaaudio said...

RIP him