Military repels Boko haram attack on Gwoza | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 November 2015

Military repels Boko haram attack on Gwoza

The Nigerian troops this morning repelled a fresh attack on Gwoza community in Borno state by Boko Haram. The terrorists arrived the community in the early hours of this morning and engaged the troops in a gun battle but were defeated.

25 comments:

Well done boys

Insha Allah BH end is near.

Foolish assholes....

They are trying...God will see dem through

Kudos to our gallant soldiers.

Hmmmmmmmmm....

Well done guys. God will see una through. Linda take note!

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

More of dis to come and I see BH b wipe out IJN...

south africans and their hatred for foreign nationals

if this is true then kudos to our army. "If" becos its kinda difficult to know wot to believe these days

Ahahaha.please is anyone else following this joke.at least boko will soon end has their masters in power have issued a new command to stop before december.all this is to make the nigerian army seem responsible for bokos end....ask urself why boko has suddenly abandoned its suicide bombings which has been far more effective at causing chaos and has now switch to the foolish strategy of attacking the army?its almost like they were going to be killed(but hold the fun,no one was killed.so they just went to show their face and be chased by army so army can claim victory).the bombings are impossible to stop and we all know it.and they cause more trouble than attacking army or civilians.So if boko wasn't a political scam and sabotage against gej why would they switch to a suicide mission now?Yes suddenly the impossible presidential deadline now seems suddenly realizable.So kudos to the government,the army and boko haram for their cheap shows.All is forgiven if boko ends but the blood of tens of thousands will never stop following this northern bastard leaders.............................linda please post my comment as this is some serious shit.I rarely comment cause u don't post.so today I commented please kindly post am.

Excellent.

To God be the glory.

Congrats to them and the people of Gwoza, but Repelling for me isn't jut enough. They should have gathered themselves and go after them as they will lead them directly into discovering their hide-outs.

They are not I Robots.

Yea
Well done.

Only God kwn's who 2 believe.....B.H, Army. Or d government ....

Thats good to hear

Eeveryday boko haram. Christmas is close joor.

Thumbs up guys!

Ds bh issue, i don't know y some people don't believe they exist...these killing is everywhere and when some people risking there life to stop them, instead of praising them, they say foolish things abt the govt......is it the northerner that sponsor them killing people in Chad and cameroun, or the one happening around d world? Isis?......Hmmmmmn. naija sha

So u still so much believe that buhari is the leader of boko haram?
Buhari has the interest of his people at heart he would never do anything consciously to hurt any1. He is a handsome gentle man. You should accept something Goodluck is a good man but very weak very very weak there can never be any group or groups that can be stronger than the government. Buhari is obviously doing the right things to stop these insurgency nothing more my brother. I hope u can have a open mind seat and watch and give buhari a chance and you would get to know the kind of person that he is.

Goodluck was a good man but not as weak as u think.he was just too weak to go after the top notch people behind boko haram(the northern cabal of which u already know ibb,buhari and atiku are part of)....they did succeed in making jona seem useless.if the northern cabal isn't behind boko haram then who is?I have given buhari a chance after all what can I do.but unlike others I am not decieved.u think the northern cabal will back a man that is not their own twice.(Head of state 1982 and president 2015).buhari is as much their man and is infact one of their heads.Did u see the nigh absolute support he received from them.was jona really a bad leader?yes he didn't fight corruption but that seems to have been his biggest weakness.u can't blame jona for boko haram cause a syndicate almost as powerful as the presidency were sabotaging him.I appreciate ur civilized response which is why I replied u.but note buhari has only is interest at heart.always know that.a man who pursues the presidency as if its is birth right is a greedy man. A man who vowed to make the country ungovernable if he was voted in in 2011 is not someone that has the country's best interest.a man who said blood of baboons will flow on street if he lost is a monster and true to his word over 2000 innocent people where slaughtered after he lost that election.A massacre he never condemned till today.Since he lost that election boko killings have risen dramatically and dangerously becos a southern man was president.so my question to u is do u really believe buhari knows nothing about all this?if u do then u don't know what power is and what it does to people....buhari has "best interest" as far as he's the one on top of government(that is the opposite of best interest.).he fought to get in but no water for over a month in many places.almost zero power supply,no money and many were fired(unemployment has risen),no fuel..yet he hasn't criticize himself and his content as far as he's the one there.I have taken a second look at this presidency,maybe its time u did same too.............linda please post my follow up comment ooh.thanks and God bless