2face, MI, Chopstix, Jesse Jagz, DJ Lambo, Jeremiah Gyang storm Jos for ‘Return of the Kings’ concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 November 2015

2face, MI, Chopstix, Jesse Jagz, DJ Lambo, Jeremiah Gyang storm Jos for ‘Return of the Kings’ concert

Yes! All is set for the much-anticipated inaugural edition of the J. Town Storm concert. The event titled “Return of the Kings” features the legendary Tuface Idibia and Africa’s finest rapper MI Abaga live in Jos. Other top performers include Jeremiah Gyang, Chopstix, Jesse Jagz and lots more.

Hosting this spectacular event is your homeboy Osama Akponunu 1 of J Town and Chi Boi, while Choc city official DJ Lambo will keep the fans and music lovers dancing on your feet all night long! 

“Return of the Kings” 2015 would be bringing Tuface Idibia back to the land of his birth J. Town and other  superstars back to where it all started. The event is expected to attract an estimated crowd of a little over 4000 fans and music lovers from and around Jos city.

The event is scheduled to hold in Jos on Sunday, November 29, 2015 at the Mees Palace event centre, Rayfield Jos, the Plateau state capital. However, activities are scheduled to kick-off from the 25th of November where we bring together creative entrepreneurs taking up Workshops on Startup, Media & Advertising, Peace Talks, Family Fun Day and Carnivals up until 29th of November 2015. 

So, what are you waiting for?  If you are in Jos and its environs and you are not at the Return of the Kings then you are totally missing out. Make your November unforgettable!  
Date: 29th November, 2015
Venue: Mees Palace Rayfield Resort Road, Jos.
Time: 3PM
Tickets: Regular: 2,000, VIP10, 000 & Table for 8: 200,000.

Tickets are available at- Mees Palace, Rafield, Anista, Silverbird, Millennium Plaza, Steam Fast, Silk Suites, Bajeki Grills Low-cost, Southern Fried Chicken, 18th Street Lounge, Club Magnum and Oceans 11 Abuja. 

Also, you can buy your ticket online at www.meespalace.com and follow us on Twitter: @meespalace Facebook.com/meespalace Instagram: meespalace with the hashtag #ReturnoftheKings for a chance to get a free exclusive invite!

The J. Town Storm concert series is exclusively put together for the good people of Jos by MEES PALACE & BUCKWYLD MEDIA, other partners’ include, Millennium Plaza, UAC, Hip TV, SilverBird, AIESEC Alumni Jos, Street Toolz and others.
Lovers of the Nigerian music, it’s time to get your groove on!
Make it a date this November with Tuface Idibia and MI Abaga.

13 comments:

Seen . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Una dey try. Juliet Juliet Juliet

They can't even give free tickets

www.glowyshoes.com said...

nice one..

Glowyshoes's blog

My Facebook

Nice. Hope to be there

Noted

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

Cool.

The place to be yoo

edDREAMZ said...

Oky observed though no doubt.....

Issokay seen, dey should have fun. Linda take note!

Jay town will be rocking

READ Steve Jobs’ Last Words - Book of Healthy Life