Banky W's powerful words to his BFF Tunde Demuren as he turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 November 2015

Banky W's powerful words to his BFF Tunde Demuren as he turns a year older

Tunde Demuren is a year older today and Banky W had some really sweet things to say about him and their friendship. What he wrote on Instagram after the cut..

59 comments:

HBD

HBD and LLNP to him...

I remember he used to fuck your ass. *drops mic*.

Wow.......... Impressive. The whole story he told, it ended in praise............. HBD to have o. May God continue to bless him

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

edDREAMZ said...

Too long to read abeg..... Hbd to him though...

Banky can so drop beautiful lines .They are always as shiny as his head.#luvstruck

Shuu haba banky why taking it too personal with all this plenty books??

Lin lin please correct banky's name in your write up.

Hbd Best friend ever

Bamky needs to realize that all he wrote wasn't about his friend. It was more of 'remember when I, even this happened to me, when this happened to us, then I did this, and this happened to me again...' This isn't you hailing your best friend. This is you talking more about your struggle. Now darling, next time write more stories about him/the other person than yourself. What if it was his wedding and you were meant to give a toast, would you make it all about yourself? Happy birthday banky's best friend, can't scroll up up get his name.

Hmmmmmmmm HBD

Happy birthday to him.

Has he changed his name to banly😟

Super story as usual

This is too sweet

Lol...nice.

Diamond said...

Awww! So sweet!

HBD

bummyla said...

Happy Birthday! Wish I Had A Friend Like You! http://www.bummyla.com

Hian! Birthdays plenty today o! Linda take note!

Banky's eyebrows on fleek.

Hian! Birthdays plenty today o! Linda take note!

Happy birthday to him.

Serious bromance.

Awwwww.....happy birthday captain

Hbd oga sir

serious bromance

Nice one from Mr. Double U. He is damn too good at reminiscing. I hope Tunde is ok with the covers you are blowing cos I have come in contact with people who passionately hate identifying with their "Started from the bottom here we are ishs". Finally, Happy Birthday to Demuren as I pray that both of you will live to wish each other more birthdays (as more stories would have come up by then).

abeg this guy should go seat somewhere i never sen a man so emotional about his friend can't you just tell him over some drinks which one be this ..so gf rant ...you sef rant...

If u have one true friend u have more than your share.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

#Connect

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Friend indeed! May God not let that money or woman that can separate you both meet you at home. HAPPY BIRTHDAY Bank's friend

Abiola Collins said...

That's.wat.we.call.family.nt.friend

Aww

Lovely!

Hmmmmmm

Wow! Behind the testimony is a test... HBD

Banks don hustle oh!

Gay MOFO!

Banks don hustle oh!

Hbd oko toolzo ore bankyw

LOYALTY is the key word.

Riketoke said...

True friends

Lol....you mean!

Happy birthday to him . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

This explanation is unnecessary, Banky should know by now that he doesn't need to explain himself to anyone. Enjoy yourself baby boo cos even ur boo get a boo.

Liddy said...

I agree with you and my thoughts exactly!

Na every year we dey hear this story. Yawns

waoh what a good friend banky is

So u want him to tell lies&say what didn't happen just so u can be satisfied??Nothing can ever please us Nigerians sha!U r insatiable

HBD to him

READ Steve Jobs’ Last Words - Book of Healthy Life 

All these poverty stories sha! Everyone is forming poverty. The secondary school they both went was atlantic hall (one of the most expensive schools in d country). All this hustling and singing in salons was in the streets of the united states whilst their parents were paying for their university degrees.

Bankole wellington, u do not know what "suffering" is. Just say u and tunde are best friends forever. We haff hear!

Bromance!

You don't read anything. Dts why you are still so much in the wood in this jet age and as young as you are. Sick pikin

ebitari said...

Good friends like this are hard to come by

HBD to him

HBD