Photos: Buhari visits IDP camp in Yola, says Boko Haram will soon be a thing of the past | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 November 2015

Photos: Buhari visits IDP camp in Yola, says Boko Haram will soon be a thing of the past

President Buhari today paid a visit to the Makhio IDP camp in Yola, Adamawa State where he met with some of the Internally Displaced Persons. Buhari is in Yola for the wedding of Atiku Abubakar's three daughters. While speaking to the IDPs, the President said his government is doing everything possible to make Boko Haram a thing of the past ...

“My government is doing everything possible to rebuild your homes, schools hospitals and roads to enable you go back to your homes. Boko Haram will soon be a thing of the past. I know that most of you are farmers and your farm land have been destroyed but let me assure you that you will soon go back and continue in your farming,” he said

29 comments:

Well done sir

I believe in your word my able president, Insha Allah our soldiers will over power BH very soon.

We pray so

I believe you my president, soon boko haram will be a thing of the past.

I can't wait for boko haram to be a thing of the past oo. Juliet Juliet Juliet

Yeah, we been hearing the "will" for over how many months now. It's alright

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

Alrite Mr president...

Kikikikiki! Local 419er

Sooooon? That was the same soon those of us who perished believed but they word failed em.

Amen! I so pray...

Good of him.

Amen to dis golden prayer dat BH wil b a tin of d past in Nigeria.

It is well wit us in naija

Hopefully, we'll have to wait and see how soon they'll be defeated.

I hear you baba go slow

Well done, Able President. Linda take note!

Insha Allah!

I'm not a robot.

Abubakar said...

*Hissing*..So if not because of the wedding, he wouln't have visited the IDP camp?

Amen

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok oooo

Na so u don dey talk am since...

May God give Mr President the wisdom to solve this bokoharam problem.

Story storyy storyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

Mr. President indeed, go and stay at a place and stop lamenting. who know's if you are not the one building them.

Did Jonathan visit for a day? Pls be objective biko.

Boko haram will be a thing of the past by God's grace