Photos from Andrew Esiri & Sakenim Perdo-Egbe 's church wedding today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 November 2015

Photos from Andrew Esiri & Sakenim Perdo-Egbe 's church wedding today

Dr Sid's brother Andrew Esiri, and his bride, Sakenim Perdo-Egbe, had their church wedding today November 14th. Congrats to them. Continue to see more photos...

45 comments:

Marital bliss

Beautiful...HML to dem

Lovely pics...hml to 'em

Huh? That ass on the far right tho. Thumbs up.

WHEN I SEE AN UGLY BOY I KNOW ITS PEJU A.

@ the last pic who's the bride?

CONGRATS BROH

AUNTY LINDA....

So lovely

Awwww! Congrats to them

Congrats to them.

Hml. Ur wedding gown is fyn

Beautiful! Congrats to them. Linda take note!

The bride has a funny face with a banging body. Congrats to them

<< LIB Addict >>

Fan Emmanuel said...

Ugly couple. The groom looks like kpof-pkof,the bride looks like an owl.

*Linda's best friend*

HML to the newly weds

Lovely dress. Congratulations to them. But the groom sha *lips sealed*

Fine boy Farouk of our good old ATBU days... I see you best man. Happy married life Andrew Esiri. God bless your home.

The girl should have worn a fringe hair...choi!

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

HML and all d best to them...
Congrats!

That man surely looks like d late mr esiri at second to d last picture

D bridesmaids dresses are quite lovely but the bodies rocking it is a BIG Noo for me. HML to the couple

HML... dee

Beautiful couple

So, those ladies who think they must bleach before they find a husband, this pictures should make u have a rethink. HML to them

Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them though....

Congrats guys

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Congrats guys

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Congrats to them

Congrats guys. Pimple wan try spoil brides face but she no gree.

This small boy peju sef make he himble himsef. Go dey waka.like say na hin.fadah own lagos state. I beggi, go park well. Take a leaf out of bizzles book. You dey try too.hard make your appearance dey show your bank.balance. small boy no be so.
Aunty, dat last foto go fine if no be say blacki before wan yellow. See as the knuckles.dey like bbq chicken wey dem forget for fire. On top matter, she con dey show the full hand. Toh!

But the groom is ugly tho.
Sake went to Olashore international school
Congrats tho

D bride was lovely her cheekbones r exquisite God created her wella

The lady try small,but not that beautiful

Congrat to them,happy married life. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Beautiful

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Blackgold said...

Rouke1 I see you bro. HML Andy.

Linda was d weddij in port harcourt? Dat place looks like aztec acrum on stadium road

Hml

Mumu......just read ya comments u wil see how childish and foolish u sound

Jealousy

wish them a happy union. pls guys, stop the hate. marriage is not all about been beautiful or handsome, the most important thing is peace of mind and love. you can marry a beautiful girl/handsome guy but not happy in the marriage. true love is all that matters. those saying the guy is ugly, leave him alone for the girl bcos she love him that way. those saying the girl is ugly, leave her alone for the guy bcos he saw the beauty in her. besides, marriage shouldnt be based on beauty and handsomeness becos in the space of 6months, u will surely get tired of the beauty which will eventually fade up one day. As for the lady that bleeched her skin, thou know what to say to u than hahhahahahhahahhahahhhahhahahhahhhah (LAUGH)

Congratulations kid sis Sakenim Pedro Egbe and Andrew, wish you a happy married life as you begin new phase of life. Congratz once again!!

Beautiful bride