Comedian Akpororo and his beautiful bride, Ijeoma Josephine Abraham had their white wedding today. Ali Baba and his wife were part of the invited guests to the wedding. More photos after the cut...
Lol, black wedding na hin you go see! Looking good, not particularly a fan of the burgundy tuxedo, but it looks well tailored he ruined it with his ajegunle dance in the last picture. Wifey is so faiiiineeeee! HML akpos
I dont know why people wear sun glasses inside a building. It is called sun glasses and should be won in the sun not inside the house. It is so so wrong. Akpororo take note!
Other items available: Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin Italian Shoes etc.
Opinion-Nigeria shd as a matter of urgent national security include paternity test of all her citizens in the next year's population census exercise to establish the true nationality of her citizens.This is to help the security agencies in their investigation at an event of any coordinated attack on the state or breach in security amounting to loss of lives & properties.it will also make parents and elders to properly keep watch of their family members.#prayforFrance
The smile on her face doesn't look like one of a happy bride there should be dis glow a bride has when shez walking down d aile which I don't c here itz almost as though akpororo is d bride n d bride is d groom in all happy married life to ya
Wat an iriot uu just called somboday. An ape like som1 u don't even knw or maybe get beef with.....som pple are just sadist....if ya get married 2dday na only ya town pple go knw...Egyptian monkey
117 comments:
congrats bro..... u and this your mad man dance. lol
Wich kind dance b dat...penis forward
LOL. This guy. Which kind dance be that one na?
My man my man! So happy for u! Hml
She is beautiful indeed,simple wedding gown,i like.
Lovely...hmmm the bride no fyn pass me o
Aporowrow if to say u no get money that no go look ur face twice before she go spit on u.
Lol, black wedding na hin you go see!
Looking good, not particularly a fan of the burgundy tuxedo, but it looks well tailored he ruined it with his ajegunle dance in the last picture. Wifey is so faiiiineeeee! HML akpos
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Congrats to them
Hml 2 them
Why does the husband ooze class and the wife looking cheap....just saying....congrats to them
HML to them...
Congrats to them
Dis guy b ugly for days!
Na where Akpororo see this kind fine girl marry? Abi he put juju for mouth toast the girl?
Congratulations, I hope u didn't display ur usual madness today.............
I dont know why people wear sun glasses inside a building. It is called sun glasses and should be won in the sun not inside the house. It is so so wrong. Akpororo take note!
Tank god dis dude controled his big mouth in dis pics
Happy married life.
Happy married life
what the hell is this negro wearing? Damn his wife is fine though
Money good oh, on a good day this woman no go even look this guy face
HML. 9months frm now anoda celebration.
congratulation beautiful woman,dis kind dance self carry weight
Hmmm...no comment
Hml to them
Wishing them happy married life
Igbo girls are the finest in Nigeria
Simple and lovely
Hml
Did they force the girl to wed him?what ever congrats to them
Simple and nice
Congrats to them.
She's lovely
Beautiful bride!
Pretty damsel, happy married life.
Is she blind? Of all guys? This local ape?
Congrats Akpororo,God bless ur union
Akpororo, congrats dear
Awwwww Hml darlings.
Congratulations
Happy married life to them
CHAI CONGRATS TO HIM SHA
AUNTY LINDA....
Beautiful bride
Congratulations! may the Joy of the Lord be with you....
<< LIB Addict >>
Congrats Akpororo.
Wishing them a Beautiful Bountiful Bubbling Bliss.
Nna, you carry eyes go market cos dis your Bride is very beautiful. Congrats to them. Linda take note!
Money is working
Congrat
Beautiful bride HML
Which kind yeye wedding gown is this? Even the wedding looks tacky.
*Linda's best friend*
Akpos which can dance be dat naaa...Hahahahaha Omo always learn 2 cover ur teeth tooo.
Hapi Married life.....
Hml to him,aka mr rid your cow. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Did he have to dress like this? HML a beautiful bride indeed.
Na okoko dem sew this suit? Na wetin be this? Pretty bride tho.,
Waoh! D wife is pretty. Cute couple. Hml
Bia nwokem, remove that thing from your face jorh
Congrats.
Lol, dats y is not good to marry worwor, akpororo is just very happy, but d wife ain't rily happy
Beautiful bride, wishin dem a HML
The bride has a fake smile, doesn't look happy.
This guy facial expressions ehn too funny
Awww..nice...congrats to them.
Fyn girl
Hmm!! This Guy catch something here oh!
She a bride, her smile mustn't be like akpororos own na
Congratulations to you,your wife looking so pretty..
HML and congrats!
Akpos crazy fowl beautiful bride congratulations o.
Happy for him
Happy marriage life
No accessories? Well u are beautiful. May God bless ur marriage.
This Akpororo no well oh, lmao which kind dancing pose be that biko kwaa? Lmao
All the best to him and his pretty wife
Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.
Opinion-Nigeria shd as a matter of urgent national security include paternity test of all her citizens in the next year's population census exercise to establish the true nationality of her citizens.This is to help the security agencies in their investigation at an event of any coordinated attack on the state or breach in security amounting to loss of lives & properties.it will also make parents and elders to properly keep watch of their family members.#prayforFrance
She looks preggy!!!
Simple gown.. it's cool
Congrats! God bless your union
Congrats. Bride is on point.
Beautiful bride. Akpororo, whic kind dance be that?
Congratulation
Congrats 🎉
congrats to one of my favorite comedian,God bless your home.
Tot I was d only one noticing it d smiles r so fake almost like shez realized Dat shez made a mistake
The smile on her face doesn't look like one of a happy bride there should be dis glow a bride has when shez walking down d aile which I don't c here itz almost as though akpororo is d bride n d bride is d groom in all happy married life to ya
Love is Blind.
***LIBER FINEST***
Beauty and the beast. The combination is OK sha, to help Akpororo generation
God knows what you look like you hater of good things. Can you create even an ant. Mtchew
Akpororo carry his madness enter church, lol. Congrats. Wish you a happy married life with your Beautiful wife in Jesus
@annonymous 6:34,ua sick n nid 2 go check ursef. Ode oshi
Stay there n be hating. She is happy you are there bitter. Sorry is your case
Foolish somebody. What a silly question. Post ur own pic and let's see. Mr or Miss irumole.
She's pregnant na abi una blind abi she swello mango lol it true sha
I was thinking that as well
Hmmm. Beauty weds beast. Hml
Jesus christ, na fellow man like u,u call ape so? May God forgive u
God bless you union and may all haters mouth remain open forever...u both llooking great & you'v really a good wife.
That local ape fine pass u.... so what's the point?
Its only u that will see everything ..how do u know ..were u there ?? Just by seeing these few pix u hv concluded she aint happy .. na wa for una o
She is Delta not Igbo
How sure are you?? It might just be the moment or something..
You can say that again!
Wat an iriot uu just called somboday. An ape like som1 u don't even knw or maybe get beef with.....som pple are just sadist....if ya get married 2dday na only ya town pple go knw...Egyptian monkey
wedding of life
Ode
Isn't it the other way around??!!
HML