A photo from DJ Cuppy's birthday. Check out her father's phones
Have you guys noticed a lot of these businessmen and top politicians don't use smart phones... ? Something about Americans can't tap into these outdated phones...lol. Cute family!
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Hey Linda, those are "vertu" phones..... meant for big players like Femi..... Check out their website at some point in time since you be high roller too .......
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
wore his ring for 2years in the name of engagement , I never took it off.. He promised heavens And earth and I believed .. Recently he has been acting up and bringing different attitude. We decided to go for a geno type test.. I was so a shocked when d doc said I was as, and his as. I am very sure that I am AA, I told my bf that we should use another hospital but ... CONTINUE..
Ha, you want to destroy iphone and samsung business in Naija by pointing this out ni? You know Nigerians have "follow the lead Cow and wagon" mentality. lol
What!!! This man must have no concept of time. I am sure he doesn't even know we are in 2015. lol! But on the real, I guess when you get to a certain level of wealth, flashing your reaches becomes boring...and you really don't have to try and make people know you are rich, cos you don't give a flying F.
lols! Yeah Linda you seem to have caught up with whatsup. Those YUESSAY dudes fit easily monitor person more than wizards oh! When I see Dons using Nokia 3310, I only smile and shake my head at their intelligence. Take note, this is the end days, and IKWIKWI's and ONYONYO's are all around us. Play safe y'all and be careful about how close you get with that phone or laptop.
See their black skin and hand with their opinion face.we all know the otedola girls are dark skinned. So make them take am easy with the bleaching,or better still do it the the expensive wsy.after all they are money bags.
basically you need consider battery life. They dont have time carrying chargers all about and they wont like to miss any call for anything. Also, it's a generational thing, some of them are digital immigrants so adapting to new change in technology takes time. They are used to a pattern of things.
Happy birthday to her. As for his phones, I'm not surprised. Most of these wealthy people are simple. But you will see hungry boys and girls killing themselves for iphone6 and co, when they don't have up to 10k in their accounts.
Because smart phones create and pose a security threat to any smart biz man. Notice how smartphones are pretty much a walking map on your person. The older the tech, the less invasive it is!
Linda, that is not out dated phone it's vertu luxury phone. It's very expensive. Fairly use of it goes for as high as 2.5 million naira. Google is your friend.
Correct man, make work no go kill person!!! Email-able phones can make one go sick, it's crazy! My female boss and I were emailing about work at 10pm last night!
And what is your point about smart phones... Linda. One man's meat or food is another man's poison. The same way u like to show off, and buy expensive cars, another person might decide not to show off and buy keke na pepe. The same way the girl in the picture decide to have a smart phone and the guy next with Nokia. Whether they use smart phones or not, who cares? Americans are not Nigerians and Nigerians are not Americans. If u don't post my comments. I am out for good. LOL
Before smart phones, there were hackers.as long as it uses a Sim card that is hooked to a network...its hackable. And FYI,those are vertu phones...they are smart phones. The OS is actually android
I think thoses are "vertu" phones.both of dem together will cost Atleast 4million naira...der are actually luxury phones dat was been produced by nokia until dey sold the company and plsss dey are android phones as far as it was produced from 2013
Its so appalling how most Nigerians jump into conclusions like a scuba diver would jump into the coral reefs in Australia..
Those phones were top range phones way back in '05, they are nokia 6230i one of the best security tight mobile phones ever made by the Finish telemobile giants..
Its so appalling how most Nigerians jump into conclusions like a scuba diver would jump into the coral reefs in Australia..
Those phones were top range phones way back in '05, they are nokia 6230i one of the best security tight mobile phones ever made by the Finish telemobile giants..
Anonymous 10:32 how many time u want to comment....keep space for others or you using outdated phone like Linda said. Because I realized ur phone is not smart ...
Y'all do know vertu phones are made by nokia? And some where modeled after nokia phones But whatever, y'all maybe right. Whether cheap Nokia or expensive vertu, that doesn't pay the bills around here...so I really truely don't care.
It's because smarts fones are easy to track and hack into eg emails, remember he's a rich fella and there are industrial spy's trying to access his conversation etc. You can even track his moment from a smart phone hence the need for the old phone.
..that phone is a Vertu, currently retails as one of the most expensive consumer moblie phone in the open market #Its not a " he is rich but uses a small phone" mobile set
146 comments:
Ihe mara nma rie m ego
Only 6 phones
Lolz I was even expecting to see one classic/costly phone like dat,hehehehe dis man shld enjoy his money abeg.HBd dj
Happy birthday to her once again. Linda take note!
Beautiful cuppy.
Lol.
The man no get time for smart phone nah.
Once saw Zack Orji with Nokia Torch.
No time to check time.
Smart and intellectual people don't use smart phones..is it not to just call? Mtsheew.. still rocking my s6 edge even though I know i'm smart.
Linda I cant comment :(
@davidosdriver
do you know how expensive that phone is!!!! virtue phones are in millions
Cool.
As in ehn
So true @ ur observation
Hey Linda, those are "vertu" phones..... meant for big players like Femi..... Check out their website at some point in time since you be high roller too .......
So true @ ur observation
Lol outdated rocks
The reason that will make it difficult for fraudsters to get their details or message conversation.
Exactly wah he wanted u to say and u did!
Not like there isn't money to get good phones, na him sabi abeg
#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
Pretty cooool
Should I return an engagement ring , after..
wore his ring for 2years in the name of engagement , I never took it off.. He promised heavens And earth and I believed .. Recently he has been acting up and bringing different attitude. We decided to go for a geno type test.. I was so a shocked when d doc said I was as, and his as. I am very sure that I am AA, I told my bf that we should use another hospital but ...
CONTINUE..
Most Rich men make use of small phones
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Hian that's a luxury phone! Vertu no be palasa o.. Expensive is an understatement
Hian that is vertu a luxury phone. Expensive is an understatement
Lolzzzzzzz! Na wa ooo! So d man's got underground thingy going on,huh?
You go fear phones.
PLEASE READ: The best times for women to have sex
PLEASE READ: 3 tricks for women to drive their men wild
PLEASE READ: 5 reasons you should make love daily
Yeah they don't but their wives and kids do.
Lindodo are u sure those are not the luxury vertu phones? They look outdated but the phone fit measure that ur house for banana island oh lols
PLEASE READ: 56 YEARS OLD MAN AND HIS 13 YEARS OLD STEP DAUGHTER PARADED NAKED AFTER BEING CAUGHT HAVING SEX
PLEASE READ: WHY I ALLOWED NKEM OWOH TO TOUCH MY BOOBS
PLEASE READ: LOVE-MAKING WITH MY HUSBAND NO LONGER TURNS ME ON
PLEASE READ: MY DAD IS HAVING AN AFFAIR WITH MY AUNT
Yes its true. Cops can't bug all these old phones. Most business men don't have time to go through smart phones anyways
Looollz. They are just realistic. So many persons with big gadgets cant operate half of the applications.
Big.Phones.do.nt.make.u.a.Big.man
Lol. Yes na those old phones are easy to use
Smart biz men don't use smart phones...
Ha, you want to destroy iphone and samsung business in Naija by pointing this out ni? You know Nigerians have "follow the lead Cow and wagon" mentality. lol
Yeah, they are beautifui.
Those phones could be VERTU phones... and if they are; VERTU phones are luxury phone; quite expensive.
Hai does nt suit her
She cute tho
haaaaaaa linda na wetin be your own
There mum is hardly seen
Unbelievable
Happy birthday to her
Cab services in PH; contact on whatsapp or call 08161872718
Chineke! Hes using what hausas call "Raka ni karshi" LMAO!
Really cute and adorable family...
I wish her all d best ad may d Lord abundantly bless her.
Hmmmmmmm
Those her knuckles ehn! Billionaire pickin no fit blishhhh! Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
smart phones are a security risk, you cannot hack into a 3310...
What!!! This man must have no concept of time. I am sure he doesn't even know we are in 2015. lol! But on the real, I guess when you get to a certain level of wealth, flashing your reaches becomes boring...and you really don't have to try and make people know you are rich, cos you don't give a flying F.
Checkout Latest Naija Celebrity Pics Here
lols! Yeah Linda you seem to have caught up with whatsup. Those YUESSAY dudes fit easily monitor person more than wizards oh! When I see Dons using Nokia 3310, I only smile and shake my head at their intelligence. Take note, this is the end days, and IKWIKWI's and ONYONYO's are all around us. Play safe y'all and be careful about how close you get with that phone or laptop.
I still keep wandering he has the money his choice anyway.. Na we way no get chi chi for account they aim high..
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Wise men
Hapi cake day beautiful.
lol, linda those are vertu phones, they are high end luxury phones
See their black skin and hand with their opinion face.we all know the otedola girls are dark skinned. So make them take am easy with the bleaching,or better still do it the the expensive wsy.after all they are money bags.
seen,
check out trendypik.blogspot.com for weight loss tips....stay blessed
Good for him 😊.
Lol Linda na God go help you
The phone is 3310,big men they r like chameleon
God plz make me rich 4 my unborn children Xo I can give dem d World.....
Nice pix Tho...
Buh wait ooooo d Fones sha.......menh D Man Na Guy Man....
Money talks
Lol Linda that's vertu mobile phone, very expensive
Over made up. Btw linda I'm cmn to see u tmrw @ home
SEEN...
Face from SA and hands from Ghana. Lol
Fine gal....
They are tired of phone thieves.
The cheaper the phone the better jare
Who told you ? That's a vertu phone. You can google it! What do you know Linda ? One of the most expensive phone in the world.
Dija!
basically you need consider battery life. They dont have time carrying chargers all about and they wont like to miss any call for anything. Also, it's a generational thing, some of them are digital immigrants so adapting to new change in technology takes time. They are used to a pattern of things.
True Money!!!!! Yeah they don't tend to use big phones and all .
Happy birthday to her. As for his phones, I'm not surprised. Most of these wealthy people are simple. But you will see hungry boys and girls killing themselves for iphone6 and co, when they don't have up to 10k in their accounts.
simply because the batteries last longer and they dnt ve to be carrying charger everywhere like lagos girls.
The phones.
She's pretty. HBD 2 her. I dey envy o.
Because smart phones create and pose a security threat to any smart biz man. Notice how smartphones are pretty much a walking map on your person. The older the tech, the less invasive it is!
Rich people don't show off
Why are they scared of america taping their phone?
Wow....Beautiful family.
One of d phones is called vertu m is veryyy expensive
Linda, that is not out dated phone it's vertu luxury phone. It's very expensive. Fairly use of it goes for as high as 2.5 million naira. Google is your friend.
Correct man, make work no go kill person!!! Email-able phones can make one go sick, it's crazy! My female boss and I were emailing about work at 10pm last night!
The higher you go, the more you need zoning out
Wait oh, na cream finish your hand like that??
Yeah.
Smart phones are easy to tap/hack, which ironically means that smart phones ain't that smart.
And what is your point about smart phones... Linda. One man's meat or food is another man's poison. The same way u like to show off, and buy expensive cars, another person might decide not to show off and buy keke na pepe. The same way the girl in the picture decide to have a smart phone and the guy next with Nokia. Whether they use smart phones or not, who cares? Americans are not Nigerians and Nigerians are not Americans. If u don't post my comments. I am out for good. LOL
Nawa o is all I can say, wetin concern me self #warr-isdis
how will i make my dick fatter?
I thought as much too
Cute indeed!
Vertu phones price are in millions of naira. Don't be deceived Linda!
Don't be ignorant! That's nokia 6210 and 6250 NOT vertu phones!!
Before smart phones, there were hackers.as long as it uses a Sim card that is hooked to a network...its hackable. And FYI,those are vertu phones...they are smart phones. The OS is actually android
Looking for who to rape and rob right?..No vex na my phone right am no be my mouth talk am
Choi linda nwa ikeji dats Vertu fones one of it can buy 10 smartfones... Its for business moguls like him
Looks like a vertu but that's not a vertu! those are old nokia phones...Vertu is flat
It's true I noticed too!
I think thoses are "vertu" phones.both of dem together will cost Atleast 4million naira...der are actually luxury phones dat was been produced by nokia until dey sold the company and plsss dey are android phones as far as it was produced from 2013
Tell Linda pls. My oga's dad has one. 24k gold
This linda is a local girl. The cheapest vertu phone is about $10300. Yes Ten thousand bucks....
Vertu ko, vernin ni...#awonalaimokankan #shior
#LindaPostAm #Makeischoolthesebabieshere #washere
Big men uses those kinda phones because of Fraudstars. This man get fine children sha
***LIBER FINEST***
No be only Vertu, na v-mobile...
#awonalaimokankan #shior
You're actually the only one commenting with a magic eye, nice job mate.
#awonalaimokankan #shior
Vertu not Virtue
I swear to Almighty God u don't hv d money to buy S6 Edge. Abeg carry ur tecno go.
Anonymous 10:32 how many time u want to comment....keep space for others or you using outdated phone like Linda said. Because I realized ur phone is not smart ...
Lmao.. Abd aziz don vex ooo..hahaha.. pity d stern guy naa
Y'all do know vertu phones are made by nokia? And some where modeled after nokia phones But whatever, y'all maybe right. Whether cheap Nokia or expensive vertu, that doesn't pay the bills around here...so I really truely don't care.
Beautiful family....
It's because smarts fones are easy to track and hack into eg emails, remember he's a rich fella and there are industrial spy's trying to access his conversation etc. You can even track his moment from a smart phone hence the need for the old phone.
The credit on that phone alone, would buy an iphone 6
To all you hungr, pay tru ur nostrils freaky snatch bitches u think is by phones that U enjoy life huh?!
"am out for good" who are you again? Vanish already.
Virtue phone
They re also bleaching
Reason is bcos of hacker,icloud is vulnerable in OS X" hackers can have more access to smart phones easily to nokia kperere
Congrats. But vertu phones are expensive
Human hair sales!!!
16 inches=15k
24 inches=19k
Other high ends available too.
Bbm: 5678C76D
Hbd to her. Nokia torch lite. Ever reliable phone.
That looks like a verta abi Na verto phone to me tho
Obama uses a blackberry phone because they don't have recording devices. I think its something of that nature.
Your capacity for stupidity is epic! How else can a man enjoy his money, with a yacht, private jet & several luxury houses!? Fish brain!
Na ur business .....idiot
The phones are reliable .the battery life last longer
Anon 10:15 why don't you school yourself. ...those are indeed vertu phones and if you must know, yes nokia owned vertu
Cute family
Hahahahaha lwkmh Chisos boiz get mouth
Olodo talk with sense. Over sabi. Its a vertu fone
Linda pls hide ur ignorance. They look like vertu phones. Most expensive phones.
Why will he be lying any how?
I believe you mean "Vertu". Itk
Akachi
H.B.D Cuppy Lovely Family
That is a very expensive brand called vertu nothing less than 1million naira Google it
..that phone is a Vertu, currently retails as one of the most expensive consumer moblie phone in the open market #Its not a " he is rich but uses a small phone" mobile set
Vertu or Nokia. It's not a Smert phone. Old school, just talk. Secretary and PA does the rest
My boss uses the same phones, and he is an oil tycoon too.
whats up them ?
HBD cuppy