Model causes fury by posting raunchy 'gun salute' pics during Paris attacks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 November 2015

Model causes fury by posting raunchy 'gun salute' pics during Paris attacks

Model Imogen Anthony sparked fury by posting a photo online where she posed topless and mimicked a gunman, as news of the Paris shootings was breaking. The 24-year-old Australian shared the image on Instagram after news emerged that over 127 people had died at the hands of Islamic extremists. A commenter alerted Imogen to the poor timing of her Instagram post, telling her to “check the news”.  Fans sympathised with Imogen after she realised her mistake and quickly deleted the disrespectful photo.

Unfortunately, she followed the removed image up with another not-so-touching tribute. In the next picture, she edited a picture of herself posing in raunchy black lingerie in front of the Eiffel Tower with the caption #PrayForParis.

57 comments:

Smh.... always looking for means to seek cheap attention,karuwa!

Na her cup of tea

OK shud I now pull ma bra?

Talk about timing

She sef no serious

She needs to be investigated thoroughly. She may have a hand in that crime.

Lol okay o

Is dis a news? Linda listen to me

Mstchhheeewww...God will help u all paris.

She is on her own.

Which One is Healthier, an Apple or an Orange?

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Hmmm......So humble

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Welcome to Finance and Account Freestyle. Here you will find the most basic and random topics on finance and accounting, a recollection of my thoughts and opinion on finance subjects and issues. said...

Na wetin confusion dey cause be that o.

Wht d heck is wrong wit her...?

Dis is height of b insensitive and if she had any of her luv one among those dat was killed she wouldn't b displaying dis foolishness of hers.

Wht a shame...

I'm just watching Bbc right now and their respecct to the dead ones #lightingofcandle #droppingofflowers I just feel pity 4 dem.#weepingalready

Hmm

Good thing she realised her mistake and quickly corrected it.

Hmmmmm...could it be a mere coincidence?

Ice_shock said...

Is Dat not a champagne I see or is it my eyes,it's very clear dis gal hates france

Tomorrow na Sunday abeg Mona no spoil pessing...... just passing.....

THATS GOOD!

AUNTY LINDA....

I hear u

At least she removed it.
Case closed.

She might be one of ISIS members, u may not no as for now! Hmmm.

There's a ton of them doing same on IG! God save us from IG models.

She is now Famous. It worked.

She's a fool.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Hmmm ur life is in danger

They should better arrest her now she she escapes to syria. Mumu

Good she corrected her self

Sugarvie said...

Hold her, she is a suspect!!!! Chai, only if na for naija wey she dey

#sucre

Sugarvie said...

Hold her, she is a suspect!!!! Chai, only if na for naija wey she dey

#sucre

Her publicity stunt is #MAJOR, thumbs up to her...

Alison Igweze

Petite Diva said...

This girl is just shamelessly looking for attention....

journal of a petite diva

Ur soo right

iso connect said...

I think that tower is their next target neva can. Tell

Wetin she de think sef?
#inogoschool

Oluwashina Jobe said...

irabo bobby fera favor you're retarded

Akwuna leav married men alone, nwa Aba

Ade Joke said...

You can say that again.

Ade Joke said...

My thoughts exactly.

Ade Joke said...

You are very correct.

This girl needs help

Man of the people said...

If they drill that idiot they find that she knnow something. The coincidence timing is too accurate to be a mere coincidence even with the masked pix. I pity. Girls putting up with these terrorists.

Pls do

Lol...no be small attention ooo.

Mcheeeeeeeeew! Must she even post a pix every minute of the day??? Linda take note!

Linda an you try and zoom in the pic by the left side and see the pic on the pillow-case

Her brain is not functional

Dis one cld b one of de terrorists gurl friend
She is loud and mistakenly posted dat b4 questioning get sef
Sumtin is fishing

#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Ur lucky this is not in Nigeria, u for no go free for life, cows

Good for her