Juliet Ibrahim's younger sister, Sonia Ibrahim gets engaged | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 November 2015

Juliet Ibrahim's younger sister, Sonia Ibrahim gets engaged

Sonia, Juliet Ibrahim's younger sister got engaged to her boyfriend, Collins Depablo, today Nov. 14th. She shared the photos on her Instagram page and wrote
 "The truth is, none of us are easy to date, deal with,or please all the time.we have our vices,attitudes and way of doing things that makes us who we are.you won't like everything about somebody,it's impossible.this is life,and it isn't about finding the perfect person, it isn't about living some fairy tale.
its about finding someone you are willing to work for,with someone whos willing to work with you.that simple! Find someone who has a heart for u and never stop fighting for them. I SAID YES...IM SAYING YES... AND I WILL SAY YES FOREVER to you.#letsdothis". 
Congrats to her.

55 comments:

Congratulations

I don late be that Made In Nigeria: Enugu Student Builds Aeroplane (Photos)

Just because she is a celebs sister it becomes news. Congrats sha

She is pretty. Hope this one can cook

nice Videos: UNILAG babe masturbates to Phyno's song in her hostel + Leaked sextape of Nassarawa Poly student, Zainab with her man

Sucre said...

No idea who ur sister is. Not to talk more of who u are. Ask God for grace to make your marriage work. U definately can't do all ur write up above ON YOUR OWN. #dont say u werent told

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Her hands reminds me of chicken legs , I'd love to see a pic of her standing tho

Congrats..

They are really pretty in dia family

Meenah_wakil in instagram

Congrats to her and her boo

<< LIB Addict >>

Congrats..

They are really pretty in dia family

Meenah_wakil in instagram

@datcrazycalabarchic Please contact me via email or IG for the hair extensions i promised you. Thank you.

Congrats to her.

Congrats to her

Hmmm linda wan use dis one blind us again? Hu da heck is Juliet's sis bikonu? Congrats nways

Congrats to her

Congratulations

Awww I wana see her face

Dat's gud,Congrat girl....ppl wey dey answ sonia are always beautiful 4 eg #mybestie

CONGRATS DEAR!

AUNTY LINDA....

Big congrats to her. Linda take note!

Good for you

Big congrats to her. Linda take note!

Congrat to her

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Congratulations

Congrat to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Congrats dear,make it work*

Congratulations to her

Linda please find out if Juliet ibrahim has remarried. There's one man that posts her pictures on fb as his wife. The man is one Mr Eddy uloh in Jamaica.

Northern Princess 7 said...

Wow, is that why she is crying? I'd have brought my Bucket so that she'd cry in it lol (just kidding) Congrats pretty All tha best

See as she fine.....congrats to her.
***Ladies, would you buy your engagement ring? Do you consider it an act of desperation? Does it really matter to you who buys the ring? Is it really that much of a big deal to you?.....Click here to read more and share your thoughts.

Big congrats to her and I wish her all d best...

edDREAMZ said...

Congrats to her though no doubt...

Mehnnnnnn pple d marry oooo..... God pls oooo reason my matter.... IJN AMEN

So true

Congrats Sonia. All d best.

Wow,congrats sonia

Congratulations to her.

Great. Pls get engaged and stay married eventually. Follow your sister's footsteps at your own perils

Congrat

congrats to her

MISSVEE

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

This girl is too wild biko

congrats to her!

Whoever you're, congrats!

Congrats....

Sucre, u re right. Nd this kind of people don't even no how to make common Eba talkless of making Egusi soup. Can this girl make okporoko soup? Or orgbonor? Congrats to her shall.

baby cee said...

She got engaged and turned to relationship adviser to those on the long wait.nne,at least do one year in marriage before u start dishing advise o

Well said

Apparently she didn't expect the guy to pop the question which would e,plain the tears.

Congrats dear. U just said the right words.

congrats to her oh pls linda take note

Congrats to her