46 comments:

Lolzz. It could be

Buhahaha

Imagine smh

It's not real. Did you forget the kenya/Nigeria beef? It's just a comeback beef from a Nigerian.!

Lol not real joor.

No be only corruption.

Lmao it's correct naw. Besides why would they put two correct answers in the first question. Even the person that set the question is a bit dull, you can tell from reading the questions.

Lolz can't be true

Hahahahahaha olodo person,make kenya catch u ooo dey wil just finish u with their mouth

iphy said...

Hahahahahaha Chai I wounder who gave birth 2 such....

Aunty lee no start #NigeriaKenyaTweetFight again o...

Someone is just being silly dats all. Linda take note!

Hahahahaha this person's otondoism carry world cup

Lmao!

funny

hrm paul ojeih said...

Only in Kenya only kenya

Hmmmmmm...

Linda, nothing is impossible and u can surely attest to dis by confirming it via d source.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Lol....

Lol that student didn't attend any pry class at all

Na Kenya get plenty coma and question mark for their country yet them go get mouth dey yab other countries. Yeye people

Blogoratti said...

Ha, I almost missed that. Funny one.

Might just be someone fooling around. Anythig is possible nowadays.

Amour Naturel said...

Hahaha.. it just had to be it..

Which thug seat for that exam abeg....

Lolzzzz

Funny sh*t

Not possible joo

D guy dat wrote dat exam na real dollard,,2 dor;buh na truth,corruption

I sent u something lyk ds months back u refused 2 post it, cum and see student in anambra u ll die of laughter wen marking der scripts.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

I think this is Kenyan Vs Nigeria of a thing lol. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

“They rose early in the morning and went out to the wilderness of Tekoa; and when they went out, Jehoshaphat stood and said, "Listen to me, O Judah and inhabitants of Jerusalem, put your trust in the LORD your God and you will be established. Put your trust in His prophets and succeed.” (2 Chronicles 20:20)

As the year runs to the end, I see God Almighty manifest HIS power in your situation for greater testimony in Jesus name

Mtchewww. Wasted mb

LOL SERIOUSLY....

AUNTY LINDA....

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Ozorokechukwu said...

How can "*corruption " even be among the options sef!? The person wey set this exam tho.

lol it is true but linda that is it with you and kenya....

Damiduro said...

So wheelbarrow na expensive farm implement? Na olodo the person be.

Lmao

Lol, it can't be

The battle of NigeriaVkenya lol

We are not Kenya, so we cannot discern their level of stupudity.

Lol. Like seriously