Ini Edo stuns in green jumpsuit (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 November 2015

Ini Edo stuns in green jumpsuit (photos)

I want this one too...:-)

72 comments:

Beautiful, I really think she's working out...nice 1 girl...sexy jumpsuit. see you @ the top

Just the way I want linda too.

Davidosdriver say so

Ngene Olivia said...

Still nice. Prefer this one to Toke's own.

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

Ngene Olivia said...

Still nice. Prefer this one to Toke's own.

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

Chai this Linda get insect eyes. Lol

Ladun Liadi said...

You want it bae? You can have whatever you like.

Beautiful!!

Seen . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Nkwere woman na all of them u like.
Prefer Toke own than this

De young seminarian said so

Faith Makky said...

Stunning... Looks like she's working out... Loving her new shape..

Chineke m, ini what happened to ur face? take it easy biko, u kinda looks like ghost, mba mba jilie nwayo biko.

edDREAMZ said...

Oky seen....

You can tell she got a bootie too. I'd hot that all day and night, and twice on the Lord's rest day.

Even this mumu davido driver is sooooooo daft to prove he's not a robot! Tufia! Sumtin that I experience from time to time, which I'm sure happens to others yet we prove n comment. Ka nnukwa onu GI here ozo monkey driver. Nice outfit btw

She looks way berra now, I'm so loving her figure. Linda take note!

I want it too. Linda, get it for two.

***LIBER FINEST**

It's contour

Linda your longthroat is getting too much. U want Toke's own and now u want this one. Somebody please offer linda Pepsi longthroat bottle to calm her akpili ogologo.

Nice one ini,upgrading tinz...aunty linda pls for the sake of Nkwerre opia egbe anyi pls post my comment having been commenting for the pas 5yrs(Ya ru kwa ra gi na nma oo)

The after effect of DIET PILL is evidence,because when you loose the intended weight your head appears bigger and hollow eyes ,be careful my friend.ask luther vandros.total effect could lead to STROKE and death.

Ini Edo go nd marry even dose the guy is a broke ass it doesn't mean. Try nd have a caring heart Ini Edo! Neutral nd Neutral can not gave a current. It is only current nd neutral can give u full current. Enough is enough for the wise.

I want too..

She always look better at a certain weight.

Ini never looks good on anything, why??

Linda, you don forget road to market ni? Better still go online. She looks trimmed.

Chris Gold said...

Lovely ma role model

Chris Gold said...

Luvly outfit.....am luving dis my amiable role model...take dis muah

Chai Ini Edo, this is not nice. She's lost weight so dramatically. Even her breast have fallen, her eyes are sunken. Imagine her face without make-up

annonimuss said...

Auntie Linda..green? Hmmm

Waist trainer tins

Most Nigerian women try too hard. She look's too fake and ugly. Fashion is not by force.

OMG INI HAS NEVER LOOKED BETTER IN HER LIFE. AM NOT DISSING YOU BUT ITS TRUE PLEASE KEEP IT UP, FROM THE MAKEUP TO THE HAIR TO THE DRESSING TO THE WEIGHT LOSS, I MEAN EVERYTHING. NO MORE LOCAL INI, SHES READY FOR HOLLYWOOOD.

Wow! She's looking so trim

Love it!

Suwa said...

I want it too.. Lindalisticlindoo biko post my picture na...

Old mama. Thank God to make-up

What is happening? Jumpsuit everywhere, beautiful very beautiful....

Pretty and sexy!

I call her classy lady and falwless beauty...

Hot n sexy

She's obviously wearing a waist trainer

She looks good,and has a nice figure too...pls tokes jumpsuit is so so sexy

She lookks good

Nice. Linda go get ur own, simple

Nice..

Are you in need of a birthday, anniversary, wedding or bridal shower cake, why not add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks.

If she is,so?

Love d color. Looks gud on her.

She looks really good, and her figure is better now. She did shed some weight!

She's lost so much weight n looks good too.

Hahahahahaha,,,,robot driver,,,google don tire for una

*** odikwa risky nd tyt***

passions said...

Pretty

This irabo .....dumb comment with horrible English smh!

Nice 1

Nice one. She's shed some weight and looks amazing now.

PURPLE said...

U are all robots na. Cos it never happens to we real humans

great said...

Our akuna of all time !!! We hail thee

Pretty Cool

Beautiful

Wow

Hembafan said...

Would you prefer biggie belle things instead?

Hembafan said...

Fabulous!

Hembafan said...

Would you prefer biggie belle things?

Cynrhia Dominic said...

She looks so lovely......loving her dressing.

My akwa ibom lady is looking hot and d figure is lovely with age comes beauty dats d case with you my sis ediye mma

Rip English at fera

The contour is too much