The Kardashian/Jenner women are named America's first family as they cover 50th anniversary issue of Cosmopolitan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 5 October 2015

The Kardashian/Jenner women are named America's first family as they cover 50th anniversary issue of Cosmopolitan

The Cosmopolitan named the Kardashian/Jenner family, 'America's First family' which has caused a debate between the haters and fans of the Kardashian/Jenner clan. The Cosmopolitan featured the family in their November issue in celebration of the magazine's 50th anniversary. Another photo after the cut....

47 comments:

K

MONDAY Laughs

Jenner women? Caitlyn is missing oh! Abi she don forget her character for the play? Lol

Agatha said...

Good for them.........still trying to figure out why Khloe is blonde.

I sight my fav person

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

I sight my fav person

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

I sight my fav person

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

First family indeed

Dey all look good,kendall is such a beauty!

cyntilating said...

Take it or leav it or even abuse them,d truth is they are ,they make things happen

First fire...taaaaa there

Made women, whether ppl like it or not

The people should keep argueing, while they keep making their money.

Beautiful women

chinwa fine ibo girl said...

Wow...wow ok...

Like seriously??? What about the Obamas??? Linda take note!

Waooooooo congrat to them.
People keep hating why God keep on blessing them,so shame to there haters.

Waooooooo congrat to them.
People keep hating why God keep on blessing them,so shame to there haters.

seyi crown said...

American first family? Very funny...anyway itts Jst a stupid magazine company that said.

Seyilicious

Laughing in Latin...Stupid people...

And they ll say Khloe is a Kardashian? I hear una. She's so different from them in every way possible.

Flo said...

Linda and the kardashians!!

DeeD25 said...

American's first family???? are they fucking stupid?? for having zero talent!!! or because RayJ fucked Kim kardsashian to fame??

hmhmhm

AppleofGod'seye said...

They keep winning..the haters are the ones who would pick a copy of d mag first.heheheh

Family of sluts and bitches, queens of d damned

Na akpa Ike ha

Wow!!Beautiful

I love them,no one is perfect so stop judging.Kim still the prettiest and my favorite.

nice............. its the bitter truth they are....... and it must be said.

Yes they are. They r d most popular n watched American family

First family ko first family ni!

I'm no fan of them, but let's face it. Yeah, RayJ was stupid enough to post a sex-tape after a bad break up, but how many girls/ladies will turn such misfortune to an advantage? We hear of some committing suicide and some being depressed. But Kim fought it and it's all in Ray's face now. So yh. I may not be her fan, but she's intelligent enough to do business and make riches out of negative media.

What do u then call the obamas

QUEEN SHEEBAH said...

All preety armenian women. I give it to Kris, woman gats strong genes. Yet I don't understand why my dearest khloe k is blonde when dy all gat black heads

Sure like em. Congratz to em. Fo em haters, take a hike to hell! #winkz#

Kim is still the prettiest of them all. She is my favourite.

First family in Hollywood i think. Or what position then do the Obamas occupy?

joycteddybear's blog said...

This DIY Face Mask Will Transform Your Face, CLICK MY NAME TO FIND OUT. Tnk me lerra

Seriously? You call cosmopolitan a stupid magazine? It shows how ignorant you are of this great magazine. Educate yourself darling!

Yes they havr no talent but they have thr longest reality show on E, they are also the producers of the show. They have das clothing, produce the nee dash dolls on E, have their video games, apps snd and are paid to mske appearances but you have talent and have not done jack. Plesse the Ray J thingy is old new!

Jeeeeeeezzz! @ Agatha Kloe just changed her hair color some months back! Must you comment on that?

Not same father as kourtney and Kim