The first online celebrity booking platform goes live in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 4 October 2015

The first online celebrity booking platform goes live in Nigeria

In the history of Nigeria Entertainment, An online celebrity booking platform goes LIVE on the 1st of October 2015, The platforms allows users to book celebrities, which includes: music artiste, nollywood stars, comedians, OAP's, Famous DJ's and Public speakers.

The platform already has agency presence in 11 countries around the world, which includes USA, England, UAE, Malaysia and other African counties.

The agencies are set up to promote Nigeria entertainment in those Nations and to facilitate bookings for Nigerian celebrities.

To book Nigerian celebrities, visit the website: www.celebritybooking.com.ng

The pictures below are from the Independence Day Lagos Urban Music Festival (put together by PMAN). 

For more updates, follow Celebrity Booking on their social media handle: Twitter & Instagram: @CB_Nigeria.

28 comments:

Cool stuff #lindaobserve

Wharis d meaning of that?...

Nice one joor

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Pls if u have a boutique here in nigeria or base abroad and needs someone u could trust to be sending boutique items at cheap prices to help you sell and send money to your acct.i can do it for you and I promise not to dissapoint you.People are really asking for stuffs from me but don't have the capital to revive my biz that is why I came up with these.personal information will be provided on request.thanks and God bless.odebganny@gmail.com

Looking for a roommate/flatmate to stay with u or got a room/flat you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.

Looking for a room/flat to rent for a long or short period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers immediately for free.

N.B Add photos to increase your chances of geting offers.

Hmmmm...OK.com

Is that fat dude sick or what ?

That means u failed in ur business. Obviously u wld crash another persons business. Gtfoh.

Nice one, great idea.

Lmao. You're mean

(Dabbys Hair Collection): Human hair attachment for sale @ a very affordable price....solid chicks dont use synthetic for braids again..quality you can trust is also reuseable add me up...2ACD448B

Nice one, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

The only persons I see is D'don jazzy, Phyno and my brother patoranking.
Others are yeyebrities.

Goood to see

Aunty linda....

Nice one. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

A big questions mark already in your dent integrity. You can do better

Da-LadyBossChick said...

This is cool. ...Naija we growing

Good innovation. Although this means musicians can't like about how much they charge.

r u serious???
wizkid not in that list???
mtchheeew

CB_Nigeria said...

Wizkid and other stars will be on the platform soon.

@cb_nigeria