Meanwhile his ex Kourtney Kardashian was pictured out and about with their eldest son Mason in Woodland Hills on Saturday.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 4 October 2015
Photos: Scott Disick and 18yr old new girlfriend on romantic Miami beach break
Meanwhile his ex Kourtney Kardashian was pictured out and about with their eldest son Mason in Woodland Hills on Saturday.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
77 comments:
Good for them
Romeo et Juliet #lindaobserve
Hmmmm the kardashians must hear this.
Good for them...
Kourtney z xo beautiful even after birthing 3 kids, she Culd stil pass for an 18 year old gurl! Btw Mason z xo xo cute
My guy wants sometin fresh and tight.
Hehei!!!!
18 years old? These guys are not smiling at all.
Yea cool, he deserves to be free n happy.
Ohhhhh we don see again next meanwhile dat grl nah tinini tanana too skinny
That's the girl hanging her ribcage yesterday in the air abi?
BTW that boy is a sweetheart. So cute!
Ewu! Who them help? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
Mason still looks like the dad, and th 18 years old gal just got pushed to the celebrity status.
I blame Khourtney for holding on to a negative relationship. Women should learn to let go when it's not working.
<< LIB Addict >>
So its this dry thing he left Kourtney for? He really is a junkie
Can somebody advice this guy to come back home to his family 👪. I feel for kourtney. May God be with you.
The boy is growing fast to meet his mum's height.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
That son is cute
Just for the kids I honestly don't. Blame Scot for leaving her if you AV bn following the relationship she never allowed Scot to have sex with her except wen she needs baby but people are just blind to see the truth Scot made mention in an episode explaining to kris humphries that he Scot literally surgically in is mind remove his testicle to be with the Kardashian it's mean he has to be less a man in control
So lovely
Scott is a fool
African colonial mentality,una no go insult am but una go insult Sanusi shey
Oti lo kourtney sha...he is now rolling wif fresh blood!
Sseen
Just look at the pale and ugly bag of bones.
I'm a guy and I overheard my female flatmate and her friends talking about how they fake orgasms just to please their men. They went on to analyze how 90% of women fake it to boost their men's egos and all. So I started my research... asked some close female friends questions and discovered that 9 out of 10 female orgasms are faked. I know that many men don't care. They just wanna nut & pull out. But I'm still deflated. My ego is kinda bruised. Though I've always been told (and I know) that I'm a stud and I know I'm huge (lol) but I'm Just wondering how many my own woman has faked and I'm gonna ask her. Guys, please ask your women how many orgasms they have faked.
The wife looks better than d 18yrs any way their biz
Seyilicious
Good for them.
...NA ZO
32 nd 18 chei nawa o! well love sha
Aunty linda....
Good for them. He's just rubbing this on Kourt's face. Its aiit
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Good for them. He's just rubbing this on Kourt's face. Its aiit
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
When one way close another one open. I wish them all d best and God bless them.
Ife na eme na obodo ndia(orishirishi)
Yup! He was finally found his level. An 18-year old is more his maturity level. Kourtney focus on your kids, when you're ready just find you some middle-aged investment banker/wall street type. Lol.
Hmmm...
He is not even ashamed of himself for abandoning his family an flirting around with 18yrs teenager
Kourtney looks great
Scott just want to live an irresponsible life, clubbing and drinking.
Stupid man...left dat fine chick for a flat ass
His new gf be like fry pan and his ex wife looks fabulous after 3kids!!!scott get urself a lady with flesh and class
I would rather have a kourt than the scallywag girl.see how hot kourt looks after three kids.scott must be having a swell time drinking himself to a stupor,it's what he wanted and kourt wouldn't take.dumb man
Their business.
Mason is so cute muah. As 4 scott enjoy oo it's ur tym
Kourtney looking far better than the 18yrs old bitch
Kai see wot Scott left for dis skinny aids looking bitch.. See her dirty skin. Oh Scott pls u could do better dan dat
This life ha. see how the guy has moved on while shez still doing nanny
At least he's spending time with a child, only just not he's 😂😂
His trying 2 enjoy freedom
Dude so fucking looks like his dad.....
Pele kourtney,it is well,just focus on your kids.He ll be back like a prodigal son
Nice one, the boy is all grown up.
Every mallam with im kettle. Linda take note!
Pls enjoy yaself man!dnt mind these Kardashian whores.
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
American horror story : the pédophile and the anorexic.
Na wa
Leaving all that fleshy goodness for bony trash. The myopia of today's men. Kmt
Silly Scott. Hot kourt.
The son looks so much like him
Scott u fall my hand o. Wetin be this? Khourt hail u jare.
The son looks so much like him
Ask ur gf...and all d oda galz too,rubbish
i can't remember ever seeing kourtney on a very microscopic shorts like this. anyways i don't just understand jewish lord oooo. come on Linda if e no be panadol e no fit be panadol ooo. That babe no just match kourtiny
If e like make im date 16yr old as far as concern that kourt tried for him and also made him relevant in public and financially..
I am the master faker of orgasm. Nigerian guys can't get us to cloud nine,,, they fuck buh they don't know how to make love... It's not about big dick... Learn to move the fucking dick slowly in da P .. Don't thrust hard .., take ur time buh u know wot ? They will just come like I ndomie if they trust slowly .... Awon were oshi.... Pls go learn how to make love from Americans. And Akata. Mr oloko eshin.
Finish his money and disappear.
Won't be surprised if baby Mason turns out gay...already avin feminine traits...hehehe. and Kourtney should take note....Scott obviously has a thing for skinny and flat girls....for the first time in Kardashian history. ..curvy doesn't do it....lmaoo
Their own ishhhhhhhh
The 18yr old girl body kinda look
like kendall's
And Mason is growing to a big boy
Not my biz shhaaa
Is Sanusi 32?
My guy no be by d size . for u to even refer to the size means u have no idea what it takes to make a woman cum. Believe it or not, na fake orgasm u dey see since o. It takes to work on a woman's clit to achieve clitorial orgasm,forget size or duration of sex that men use to boast,they don't mean anything to us women. Talk to ur girl and ask what makes her cum. Pride won't help u
Really Scott?! An 18 year old? Come on man, you can do better!