In all honesty, I don't believe I've ever seen a nollywood actress looking this classy. She looks like a classic movie star. So much style. Do this more often
Every woman ve her sartuday and Riri graceful wedding sartuday will come to pass...so there is nothing to understand here....when some ladies manage to get maried than d single ladies out there become a topic on their lipss...why are u still single??? Abegiiii Allah za hada kowa da masoyai na gaskiya...Issorit..
103 comments:
Fabulously swt
wow so eligant
Lovely outfit.
Beautiful
I love this woman #lindaobserve
Stunning
I love this girl. Classy.
Beautiful old woman
Me likey
She looks terrific!
Meanwhile my academic journey for B.sc ends morrow as I go for my final project defence. Your prayers needed.
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Lady pls get married or better still be a baby mama.
Na so ur mama do am nai she born u...
What's beauty without procreation
Dis lady is a stunner.beauriful woman
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
One word beautiful
Wtf is this pose
She looks terrific!
Meanwhile my academic journey for B.sc ends morrow as I go for my final project defence. Your prayers needed.
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Nice one girl. Rita has got very good sense of fashion. She knows how to combine colours, what matches what, etc.
She's looking so fabulous.
For your original coconut oil bbm 58BC1B58 email mamuyen67@yahoo.com
Truth be told! Just like every other pic...nutin spectacular
She nailed this one......
Gorgeous Diva!
Rita Nwaturuocha how are u?
She's always stunning...
Beautiful lady!!!
Beautiful.
My woman, my everything. Love you hard Riri
She is such a role model
Goddess Rita Dominion
Beautiful, kinging in her queendom. Respect
Is dis green? + she is gorgeous!
Cute
I'm yet to understand why Dis beautiful woman (Rita) is still unmarried. Linda take note!
Stunning woman.
Rita nice pix
Flawless....
She looks good.
Green?
Beauriful
Omg!
She's stunning.
Omg!
She's stunning.
Lmao! Lekwa pose! Our "celebrities" are so childish.
She's gorgeous init????
stunning
Aunty linda....
stunning
Aunty linda....
stunning
Aunty linda....
Pretty lady
Swt
Which kind mgbeke pose be this? Looking to the sunset abi future
Wow!
She looks cute and pretty on d lovely outfit. I wish her all d best and God bless her. Thumbs up and more power toher elbows.
Stunning! but the second pics looks childish.
She is always a stunner
Linda green. No b grey again
Am I seeing well? Is this dress green?
Love the look... Way to go girl #girlpower
Fine woman.
The second pic would have been more beautiful if she had her hand on the wall like in d first
Beautiful
Every 1 now doing a sisiano. Gud !
You look graceful everyday.
Nice, is dis lady a lesbian or what? Cos since have known her, she is not been life wit any man or relationship..
Beautiful girl noted
so cute...but why is she turning red ni?
Err...I don't think that's a cape dress Linda.
She would have been more stunning with her husband nd kids besides her
Too cute. Beautiful mama
First time I c u dress decent. Keep it up.
Beautiful!
Dis babe be balling seriously o
Not Green Aunty Linda Grey or dark Ash...
the second pose tho, guess she's really searching for that husband..
gorgeous! evry yr young
In all honesty, I don't believe I've ever seen a nollywood actress looking this classy. She looks like a classic movie star. So much style. Do this more often
U rock babe! Shine on.
Swt
She also looks like tonto dikeh in the first picx..
Gorgeous woman!!! 1st photo looks natural/effortless but the second one looks she is trying to take a photo
But how TF is this green?
Flawless, classy, dynamic, elegant and sweet hot bae
Wow Magnificent.
Beautiful
Seyilicious
She look hot, can I have her no ?
Hawt
Is just a matter of time- women beauty fade away so fast- like of Regina Askia was once like her .
Riri d slayer
Choi linda! Se na green be that or grey?
pretty riri. muaaah. luv u. no homo.
Love Rita but she's never been linked to any man.......hmmmmm
Now dis is super stunning. #pinkypanda
This lady is too perfect @ what she does,fashion icon, paragon of beauty, don't worry my brother will marry u winks
Classic and playful. Love her too much
Uhm linda thats not green now started questioning myself for a moment lol. Gorgeous tho
Me love her so much If only she can accept me
Love her so much
Very fine
Every woman ve her sartuday and Riri graceful wedding sartuday will come to pass...so there is nothing to understand here....when some ladies manage to get maried than d single ladies out there become a topic on their lipss...why are u still single??? Abegiiii Allah za hada kowa da masoyai na gaskiya...Issorit..
Really beautiful. I just simply love this lady's style. It's unique n very classy
Wow this woman is just gorgeous!
Seriously