Photos: Majek Fashek makes 1st public outing since entering rehab
Reggae star, Majek Fashek who has been in a rehabilitation center in Abuja since August, made his first trip outside rehab last week where he attended Warri Again event on October 1st and visited the Chairman of the Edo State chapter of PMAN Chairman Maleke Idowu on October 2nd..
He looks healthier, praise God. Let's just hope he doesn't call the dealers when he gets out. Some dental work would also strip a few years off his looks.
Hallelujah! So Majek can still be dis cool? He's really looking better than he was in Egbeda Lagos. May God bless all those da were one way or the other involved in achieving this. May heavens watch over yours too. 08023050558 Ade
Can't he dress properly for once? by the way,if that warri billionare really wanted to help him,he should hv ferried him abroad,what facilities do we have here to run a rehabilitation centre.believe me this man will never change, they did not even give him chance to adapt,with all those frequent visitations
Too short a time to be out of Rehab cos his case looked bad. I hope he is done with dope for good. Wish him all the best. By the way........Big thanks to Ayiri Emami for coming to his rescue.
Lol.na so e easy to go rehab come out..He ll still go back in there if he gets out this year...This is drugs ma men..white lines, alcohol and stuffs..Been there,done that.He should remain there till his spirit if fully revived. Majek has gone far than say na just 3-6 months staying in the rehab would bring magic.Nope!He still had kush today :) (summary)
This dude was in bad shape last I saw in New York. Thank God for this life. Good friends are still out there looking out for one if the Nigeria music legend.
92 comments:
Thank God for his life #lindaobserve
Maleke i sight you
Wow he looks well fed and healthier.
Maleke keep face like say. Na he dey for Rehab...Seen anyway
Meanwhile my academic journey for B.sc ends morrow as I go for my final project defence. Your prayers needed.
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Meanwhile my academic journey for B.sc ends morrow as I go for my final project defence. Your prayers needed.
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Good for him.
Issokay seen, wishing him all the best. Linda take note!
There's stil no difference
Wow!
He is looking responsible and presentable. I pray he doesn't go back to his old vomit if not OYO for him.
It is well with him. Speedy recovery.
see his face
Aww I see he's got his groove back.
Looking better
sims hes recuperating...TOMJERRYSWIT
He looks good and healthy too. Nice!
Hmmmmmmm gud 4 him
Chai money good ooh. See how fresh majek is looking now
He looks better!
Choi! Eheeee! Atleast woman fit kiss am now. No more eze lewasii elewa....so fresh now
Thank GOD, he's looking better now
Awww his looking good
O my good Lord so majek can still be this fresh? Thank God for his life
Seyilicious
Alrt ooooo.
Thank God for His mercy upon his life
hmmmm seeming better!
Aunty linda.....
hmmmm seeming better!
Aunty linda.....
hmmmm seeming better!
Aunty linda.....
hmmmm seeming better!
Aunty linda.....
He sure looks good dan before...
Hope he's not putting on that same ol' shoes.
Happy for him, wishing him quick recovery.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Maleke himself, needs rehab
Am sure this dude is never going to do without smoke....
Cool... Sign of good living
Good...
Thank God he is looking better
Thank God for his life...
Tks God he is looking good
he is looking better.. thank God for him
Aww....he looks good
Thank God for his life
OKORO UPGRADED
Think he's gained weight and looking better now
Men; see as this man they fresh,quite hard drug to have a full and lovely life,happy sunday. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
Maleke! There is something like mwinimwiniwanawana.....! Governor dey dis state so?
Wow. He's recovering oo
Hope d rehab had an effect on him
He is obviously doing well. Nice one.
thankGod he's well and ok unlike before..wish him luck in everything..
you won't believe where this popular artist originates from.see here> popular musician
Wishing you a speedy recovery Majeek.
Wow he's looking good and relaxed
For your original coconut oil bbm 58BC1B58 email mamuyen67@yahoo.com
Looks way better pipu!!
Hahaha! Throw Back Photos Of Dangote
So happy for him
He's looking better
Fashion & Lifestyle Blog
I thank God for his life.
He has improve....looking good now
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
He's looking better already! Thank God. Drugs na bastard sha!
He looks healthier, praise God. Let's just hope he doesn't call the dealers when he gets out. Some dental work would also strip a few years off his looks.
Happy for him
Hallelujah! So Majek can still be dis cool? He's really looking better than he was in Egbeda Lagos. May God bless all those da were one way or the other involved in achieving this. May heavens watch over yours too. 08023050558 Ade
Please Maleke Idowu, kindly send him to Prophet Jeremiah of Christ Mercy Land. Shalom
Thought he was denying using anything initially????
Go and drug no more legend
Nice, he shouldn't be in a hurry to make public appearances.
He is not looking bad keep it up!!!
He looks good. Kudos! I hope he stays clean...
Looks aiit.
He's looking well kept now
Thank God he's re-branding
Thank GOD! He now looks sane n healthy
Can't he dress properly for once? by the way,if that warri billionare really wanted to help him,he should hv ferried him abroad,what facilities do we have here to run a rehabilitation centre.believe me this man will never change, they did not even give him chance to adapt,with all those frequent visitations
Too short a time to be out of Rehab cos his case looked bad. I hope he is done with dope for good. Wish him all the best. By the way........Big thanks to Ayiri Emami for coming to his rescue.
He was at warri live on Friday. That wasn't public enough?
may God help him
Looking better
He actually looks better
Waoooo looking so healty. God bless everyone helping him get back on his feet. His healing will be permanent in Jesus name. Amen.
Say no to drugs my people, say no to drugs.
He z looking good already
Hang in there bros and take your treatment serious.
God bless the man that took him to rehab see how refreshed he looks . Can,t wait for him to release another album......
Lol.na so e easy to go rehab come out..He ll still go back in there if he gets out this year...This is drugs ma men..white lines, alcohol and stuffs..Been there,done that.He should remain there till his spirit if fully revived. Majek has gone far than say na just 3-6 months staying in the rehab would bring magic.Nope!He still had kush today :) (summary)
Majek Fashek is sure looking good. God bless the sponsor..
This dude was in bad shape last I saw in New York. Thank God for this life. Good friends are still out there looking out for one if the Nigeria music legend.
He better head back there!
Thank God for his life.
He's getting better