Photos from Amber Rose Slut Work..cries over Wiz Khalifa & Kanye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 4 October 2015

Photos from Amber Rose Slut Work..cries over Wiz Khalifa & Kanye

Amber Rose cried on stage during her speech at her Slut Walk event in LA over how the men in her life had treated her. The mother of one said her exes, Wiz Khalifa and Kanye West slut shamed her and described how their words and the negative comments she received at various times affect her.
'I’ve decided to have this Slut Walk for women who have been through sh*t. Even though I am up here crying I want to be the strong person you all look up to and do apologize for all guys"
She forgave Kanye and Wiz saying she wanted  to 'let all of that negativity go.' See photos from the event after the cut..

Amber's mum carried this placard in reference to Kanye's comments about Amber
"It's very hard for a woman to want to be with someone that's been with Amber Rose...I had to take 30 showers before I got with Kim' Kanye said
Amber responded by saying
'We were happy when we were together!' the mother-of-one said of the pair's two-year relationship. And now all of the sudden, I'm getting slut-shamed because we're not together anymore and it's not fair.'
Slut-shaming is the act of making a person, especially a woman, feel guilty or inferior over certain sexual behaviors, circumstances or desires that are different than the norm.

177 comments:

Lol see shading

Lol a slut crying? Funniest thing ever.

Joblessness

Orishirishi!!!

Ok. Seen

Meanwhile my academic journey for B.sc ends morrow as I go for my final project defence. Your prayers needed.

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Ok. Seen

Meanwhile my academic journey for B.sc ends morrow as I go for my final project defence. Your prayers needed.

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

I like amber but I think she's using kanye and wiz.

Seener

Why she come dey cry kwanu??? Linda take note!

Hmmmmmm.

Dis is wht I call medicne after death. Biko let her stop d crocodile tears and move on wit her pathetic lifestyle's.

Hmmmmmm.

Dis is wht I call medicne after death. Biko let her stop d crocodile tears and move on wit her pathetic lifestyle's.

Kudos Amber! Women are too vulnerable meanwhile men are the worst prostitutes ever!

Ewo!

Drama. Better one.

sky said...

Ewwwww

Chei

O lord!

Who is a slut..if kanye said so abt amber rose wat abt his wife..who is a porn star and also a naked addict..I don't see any difference... Fuck u kanye

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja said...

Like seriously! Amber Rose should act her age abeg. How is there pride in being a slut?

can you imagin dress like masqurade

@sugarcassie said...

These #whites ehn, I can't just understand their craziness, @ slut #walk? Of all things to walk/fight for or preach on, SLUTS!! Nawa..... it's well, dem beingbraless like it's a normal dress sense!!

@sugarcassie said...

The kinda people, Nick canon is hanging out with....sluts. this world is upside down already...

Please where is blac chyna her bff

do dey mean wat is on dose placards???so she stil ve feelings 4dem???TOMJERRYSWIT

All I see is the striking resemblance between Amber and her mom.

Tefe said...

rubbish

Dem no get wrk? Who ask you to open ur legs? A lot of relationship problems starts after the sex. If most ladies learn to keep their legs closed just as their mothers taught them, we won't be hearing sob stories and having slut shaming walks. #Saynotofornication

Wat's dis nahhh.....

Eeerrrr okay!

mira cookie said...

Crazy ppl

Aswear! Never knew sluts cry too. Lmao!

Countrycrimetv said...

Mad,

Seriously I like this babe..........

seyi crown said...

Crazy people

Seyilicious

I feel her pain...

Slut indeed c how dey r dressed nonsense it mks no sense at all. Lik mother lik dota mtchewww

But she's still a slut.......u can even tell by her oufit. she should worn sumn decent to prove them wrong and not encourage the feeling. A stripper is worse than a hoe

Rubbish

hmmmm but wetin you be naw nd wetin u do them

Aunty linda....

hmmmm but wetin you be naw nd wetin u do them

Aunty linda....

Happy for her cos of the money she'll make outta dis....

Holy mama,what is wrong with dis world?these women are going nut iam sure.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Slut many for U.S pass Italy? Am just noticing

Excuses to do the indecent..the next thing is to have sex on the streets in the name of human rights.#Lordhavemercy

I dey pity for this babe shah and she gat point to no doubt.... #NowPlaying judgement: kid konnect....

edo juju said...

Maybe we in Nigeria need to continue having issues like bad roads or poor electricity to contend with, in order not to be too lax to waste time on these type of frivolities ... Slut walk. Really? Like seriously? I give up!

What is she wearing?!...
Plz dress the way u wanna be addressed.
Next plzzzz!!!

Precious said...

This is crazy!

lami said...

So why was she crying again? Mtcheeeew.

MicahJnr said...

What has this world turned into? 😱

This Nkwerre girl that is addictive to dick, nawa oh

Sorry her!

Nothing. When person. No go see for this world.

Hmmmmm,too funny indeed.

Amber slut. Mtchww

So were they going from street to street?

OKORO UPGRADED

Arrant nonsense,happy sunday. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

Stop playing d pity game amber,if they all leave u try change ur ways,clean out all those shit tatoos ,wear a wig n be a lady*

Jesus still LOVE them! Accept him now before ur tears and shame remain permanent m

Sick. Yuck

Don't even know what to make of this.

Wow. That's pretty cool

Ikr!!!

Bunch of sick people

End time thingz, Sodom and gomorrah

vivian rubbie said...

Are they not human beings?? Don't they have feelings??

This women don't know how to protest on Gender discrimination, they r committing a sin walking outside like that, Nigerian women r even wise

This is so real .to all men put there calling women hoes after sleeping with her .funk you. Show some respect to women

Ginger said...

Its really a slut walk."uwa mebi"

bummyla said...

rubbish! you all need CHRIST in your life! http://www.bummyla.com

Awesome Sweepstakes said...

Crocodile tears! Like seriously a slut crying? That the joke of the week. How can men respect you when yourself have no value to you slut?

Naija man said...

We have seen it all now Linda. This is the end of ages!

Naija man said...

We have seen it all now Linda. This is the end of ages!

Tanks@mayowa dats d right word am lookin for jobless

Ashewo kobo kobo

Whenever God wants to destroy the world he will start in America 1st Nonsense!

Emdos Supernova said...

Just wondering how many guys would want to ebd. Up with a slu*just saying though*
#emdossupernova

Wow this smelt my heart #MyPussyIsNotForSale #SlutWalk #AmberRose

Dis people won't kill us o

#kokomistress# said...

Publicity stunts........ nonsense

You haven't moved on Amber.every interview you give,you just have to mention these men.please respect yourself,maybe others will respect you.your manager is nick cannon who went on national tv to say he got with Kim who neither acknowledged nor responded to him.cut out the name dropping and the crocro tears and get with it.Also use classy looking slut walkers next time,the people in your audience look like drug addicts and local fowls!next please

You dress like this and u want them to call you what?
Fashion & Lifestyle Blog

lipsy5 said...

So touching. If u are a woman and u comment rubbish to this post. U obviously encourage men to assault women.

Oga ooo. This world is coming to an end for real

She still nor wear pants

Wow...am in love with amber

Are these pple ok chaiiii na wa ooh

A slut will always be slut. And a man whore will always be a whore. 100

muyen said...

Yankeeeee

kata kata cinta said...

Funniest thing ever.

Liberty without boundaries is the only reason why people can flout behaviour that under morally sane environment they should be ashamed of. When it comes to morality, the US and its extreme/obscene interpretation of liberty are bad example for any society to copy, but unfortunately they impose alien norms on poor countries that receive one aid or the other from them.

So weird and absurd

Some dogs have perkier looking boobs than some of these skrippers. They should find real work before those tiddays start dragging on the floor.

Lolz

ogeee said...

Really funny

Lol.......... nekwanu ndi ara ooo

LOL..........nekwanu ndi ara ooooo

omasilachi chinda said...

This is serious

temmyadesakin said...

d end tym is near.

Da-LadyBossChick said...

Soo in all that thick skin....shes still a softie

There's no kind of thing I will not hear nor see. Well,you behave this way when you don't know who you are! For that girl saying it's her body,and she can whatever she wants with it....Nay! It isn't your body boo. You don't own that shit baby!!!

Kanye West is Amber's left over food for Kim. So Kim's having Amber's left over for lunch. So waz the big deal about Kanye after all. His 30 showers indicate feelings of inadequacy and was just taking it out on Amber as a defence mechanism. He actually trembles within in his relationship with Kim. He's got to sort out his innate inadequacy feelings before he ditches Kim for a tranny. Move on with your life Amber you can't go down for that egocentric guy.

rich boy in vi, lagos...add me up on bbm...let me be ur slut...RICH ONLY...7fe0cb44

stupid cause, she just wanted to make money off it and she has succeeded

Kanye west though, @ 30 showers. Like for real???

TERRY said...

Noin 2 say

Mehn this people no get work

TERRY said...

Noin 2 say tho!

TERRY said...

Noin 2 say tho!

Uncl3 said...

So its now respectable to be a slut?

@ royal priesthood, if you've got nothing sensible to say just WALK ON BY. You don't need to be on linda ikeji's comments section EVERY GODDAMN TIME!!! I'm tired of seeing comments like "seen" all the time. Have an opinion people, a SENSIBLE one.

Mtewwwww nonsense!!!

Is this for real strippers has feeling

Linda, your caption say Slut Work. Why nau? You can't spell?

Stupidity.

Innocentia Annie said...

Ehyyaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!
Slut have feelings too
Get that

Who told u is ur body, God is d owner

Slots Even cry LOL# Trust me if you were loyal and self focused you will probably be married to Kanye west or Wiz Khalifa But you are a SLOT

Patience Usman said...

its high time we stop judging ppl with their past life experiences....everybody has one dirty past or the other,who d saints....NOBODY! #SLUTWALK

Patience Usman said...

its high time we stop judging ppl with their past life experiences....everybody has one dirty past or the other,who d saints....NOBODY! #SLUTWALK

Humanity has lost their sense of shame!
Sometimes I wonder the pains God feels seeing all this rubbish. Smh

Hmmm #speechless.. Strippers indeed have feelings

primeboi said...

Shameless people

♥Prime Cares♥

She was really pained

@Stern, she is not a slut. Every married woman who has an affair in Nigeria is a slut, men who commit adultery are?

She is trying to make a point here, women need to be treated with respect regardless. If Cossy decides to pose nude, it is her business, calling her slut makes no sense. That man posting his egg plant that we are supposed to drool about is also a slut! Gaskia.

SlutWalk,craziest thing ve ever heard plus she's thinking of being a ROLE MODEL.......

@KweenDior

Seriously she asked for it giving interviews insulting his wife n family

Jessy's Corner said...

Uwa mmebi....

Sowie amber

Slutwalk not slutwork

Na she sabi jare

Nawahh nothing man no go see or hear slut work kwa ooo

On d highest peak.....lol

I love this lady...but y is she letting her past rule over her present life? Kenye is past

Let her Come out so she can stop crying..

it's obviously a publicity stunt, anyone can see that..

Dress the way u want to be addressed, Amber ur name na sorry

Dear Stella, Adonbelievit,slut walk indeed

Linda biko why did u write slut work? Biko change it to Walk...

You're stupid.
Are you better than here?

Fuck kanye west.
Is his hoe of a wife better than here.
Useless confused man

She has not truly said wat she wants

Useless people all over

Ehye who amber Rose help Linda?

Moral of the story is: if you are slut be proud of it. To these ladies I say, remember to raise your daughters and sons accordingly. What a shame!!

andre kelvin said...

She still a HOE

Men should take note plzzzz

Really dude?
What makes her a SLUT?
Like you are any better? Smdh

Really dude?
What makes her a SLUT?
Like you are any better? Smdh

I like amber and Kim too...but kanye fucked up with that comment.

Awwww. Sluts have feelings too y'all. These ppl have time

I thought the whole idea of being a "slut" is being shameless?why would his comments hurt her then?Not like Kin is not a slut tho

She a Hoe.

only in Amrikaaaa.....

Oheta Agi said...

I don't know what the whole slut shame is all about but if Amber wants to avoid crying on stage she needs to learn how not to be a slut. She needs to look into herself and know why these guys keep walking away. She needs to give her life a purpose and raise her son to be proud of her.

Lol,the write ups are funny

Like seriously proudly saying "I have an addiction to di_k" Dear Lord when is the Judgement day please?

K.

Pretty south south said...

#SlutWalk? like seriously???

Duck you

Iranu Abasa .... Iranu Abasa.... Iranu Abasa

The world's end!!! When abnormality becomes accepted!! I do not subscribe to treating women badly no matter what but what is the point of this rally?

lago said...

1 MILLION OLOSHO Z NOTIN
LOV U ALL JAE
ITZ UR BODY

Obviously. But the premise is hilarious

All the best, and congrats in advance.

Best wishes, and congrats in advance

All the best, and congrats in advance.

Anon 3.54, if u're a man it's gud u kno this truth for urself for ur own gud...even Jesus identifies both men and women who can't keep their bodies outside of their legal spouses, "(sluts) whores and whoremongers" but men just love pouring their shit on women and think they're ok. Sick dudes who even reject ThePhysician...

Stanley u nko, get saved already.
Are u not addicted to pussy and vow to die there ni...na dat one u see.

Kim K and Beyonce are top rated queen sluts so y learner dey cry... no worry u go reach there. Abi, d Kanye no be whore plus whoremonger ni...?

Let who is without sin cast the first stone, people are just there saying all sort of things about Amber because she's free and happy with what she does. Many of the people saying shit about her, do more than that in secret. I just hope God forgives you all