Photos: Fayose presents teachers car gifts in appreciation for their good works | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 4 October 2015

Photos: Fayose presents teachers car gifts in appreciation for their good works

Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose yesterday presented cars as gifts to some teachers in the state in appreciation of their good works. He shared the car gifts as part of activities preceding the state's Teachers Day Celebration which holds tomorrow October 5th. The beneficiaries included, the Tutor-General, The Headmaster-General, The best teacher in public secondary schools, The best teacher in public primary schools and others. More photos after the cut...

57 comments:

Awww how nice

good work

This man amazes me everyday. Wish all governors can emulate his works..

No wonder this people worship him

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Very good.

See the wicked colours.

Help them maintain it too sir

joyous babe said...

Fayose is working,good for him

Nice gesture but how I wish he did something for a greater good.Something both the teachers,their children & the community would all benefit.Giving fish & not teaching one how to catch it isn't always the perfect gift

Good one by him atleast a way to encourage the teachers

Him try,but iam sure the people of Ekiti have a more pressing needs.after U will lie about the bailout fund.hmmmm

seyi crown said...

This nice, really happy for them, all good teachers deserve this

Seyilicious

Dis man n his way of enticing dese ppl tho

This man is generous,am waiting to see wat comes wit this

Maye73 said...

People's governor, no wonder the people of Ekiti state a ready to die for him.

Congrats to them

Good of him..But Sir when will you start teaching people of ekiti how to fish instead of giving fish all the time.....please put some infrastructures in place not always distributing temporary gifts,

Wow! Teachers reward r here on earth not when they leave. Thumbs up and more 2delbows of d governor. Congrats 2d teachers dat got d cars.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Eye service

So-Nature Ifeanyi said...

Now I see why Ekiti people love Gov. Fayose while other Yorubas hate on him. Gov. Fayose is indeed a good man.

Lol...@HEADMASTER GENERAL.

Una must see wetin talk. D Oda say see d wicked colour. Lol

Please sit down, APC goon.
You're own annoys me cos you try to cloak it with seemingly intelligent, seemingly unbiased talk. How many have your governors done?
Can't you see that the gift encourages good work and makes teachers know that they can also live well if only they work hard. By the way, the man is trying to reform the the system and provide amenities. Finish praising him in one breath before you berate him or admonish him.

Hortunba Erinjobi said...

Thanks Mr governor we are expecting more of it let the people know that you capable to rule Ekiti state. OSOKOMOLE

Wow!

Teachers reward r here on earth not when they leave. Thumbs up and more 2delbows of d governor. Congrats 2d teachers dat got d cars.

Nice one. Teachers can now reap their rewards now and not in heaven.

Let us leave sentiment Fayose is working.

He has tried. Linda take note!

Good deed.

They're teachers who are being paid salaries, u want him to teach them how to be governors? They're being motivated for their hard work, it's not like he's giving the cars for just being teachers.

Meanwhile my academic journey for B.sc ends morrow as I go for my final project defence. Your prayers needed.

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Long live governor Fayose

Is good o!
But?

Good one

Good one

Good work, you're an example to others

Pls someone to tell Rochas Okorocha to emulate this man. His own is to use state money to build a mansion on our 10ecas of land he took n deceived us he wntd to build us a skool

Way to go Mr. Governor

SunnyBriggs. said...

Awwww! So sweet!

Nice one,I believe teachers will work more harder next time to be part of the winner. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

This is how teachers need to be treated. Congratulations to the lucky ones. And to others keep up your good work.

Joy said...

U try! Well done sir

vien said...

We luv him

Good job. Others emulate it pls

Is the cost of the car gift included in the Ekiti budget this year?What about the airport in Akure?instead of building a new one, can't he partner Ondo State to revamp the moribund one in Akure and just provide guaranteed shuttle to Ekiti? Did FAAN approve this airport?How many airports in Nigeria are viable?The people of Ekiti should be vigilant because by the time they realise that these Greek gifts do not endure , this clueless governor would have driven them down the drain. I am not surprised though as it's clearly against common sense that with all their renowned professors , they have allowed a man with limited academic accomplishment,no vision,apostle of Stomach infrastructure (Remember recently the sallah ram gift) and doubtful mental strength to be their governor in this age and time.This  is a continuation of impunity and the Ekiti poultry saga.It is sad indeed ........

goldenjoe said...

Well this is nice.

It's okay? I hope he is not owing them salaries? Drive car without salary equals to zero.

Naija Inspirational Zone said...

Seeming Intelligence

Gentletee said...

That's noble coming from noisy Fayose.

But this colours are the common colours they have in KIA. Bad mouth
Olori buruku

Nice but where is all this money coming from?

Edogie said...

God bless Fayose

Awwwww, how nice!