Lol. Caitlyn Jenner sef is showing off cleavage.. (photos)
Ms Jenner flashed her cleavage in a daring red suit with plunging neckline during an appearance at the Voices On Point gala in LA on Saturday night. She was there to present an award. More pics after the cut...
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
@nnenne, say the truth is your own family better than theirs, everything they do is in the open, what of all your family dark secrets. How many guys have u slept with so far? Including your sisters? Say the truth oh, na question I ask oh. Before you will be calling somebody's family dysfunctional
Linda der is something u do dt is not cool at all. I know u make more money when u post many pics but u don't need to post d same pics or different views of d same pics again n again just so dt u make more money... I get pissed when I see dt n I immediately close dt page...... it's not fair, it's extortion....... don't post dis, it's just a msg for ur eyes only..... I ve been a faithful liber for many years........... I hope my words make sense
81 comments:
Disgusting element.
What is this biko?
Gross
Shameless man!very irritating
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Retarded old baboon
Lol!
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
I admire this Caitlyn. Living her life like its golden and not giving a damn what anybody thinks!
He don turn woman na so what do you expect
this thing is almost like a joke linda..i don't understand this..he needs help
Am still seeing that old brunce,see ugly winkled face...go hide ur face old man.
Seyilicious
A fool @ 65 is definitely a fool forever!
No ttime to check time
Often times we giv misplace prorities to tins dat doesn't matter in life if not we wil focus on our eternity and b@right wit d Lord.
When will his hips start developing?
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
D clearance sef no gree cooperate. Lol
Ugly thing
Cleavage *
I will drink water & read nice comments.
Well she's beautiful
Money dey repair things sha. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Disgusting
Hahahahah like seriously!!! Isn't d fact that we know he's a man enough to put anyone off? Cleavage koo cleavage ni Mtchewww rubbish!
the man never talk wetin dey hungry am
Lol...wish I could give this man better Slap
Wow nicee boobs caity.
Shebi he is now a she! Mtchew
Often times we giv misplace prorities to tins dat doesn't matter in life if not we wil focus on our eternity and b@right wit d Lord.
Wetin person no go see from this dysfunctional family..?! Na wao!
Lol, make dis man oh sorry woman no go kill himself o.see as him be like log of wood
If you got it...you gotta flaunt it, #Iamcait is one of the celebs I respect, for self actualization and expression.
This man needs help. Just that he himself doesn't know it.
Caitlyn Marie Jenner....lol. What a joke!!
Cover that chest Mr Bruce......
Mcheeeeeeeew! Akuko ndi iberibe. Linda take note!
Longitude
Lolz.
Meanwhile my academic journey for B.sc ends morrow as I go for my final project defence. Your prayers needed.
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Onye ala
So na wetin dry hungry am since b dis.
Na wetin dey hungry am since b dis
Just a man with plastic boobs.
can yu imagine shes exposing bobo
God bless you!!!
Nonsense and ingredients!!! This man is soooooo ugly. God know why e nor gree make am woman, e can never fine... Fool
The surgeons should have made some changes to the hips and the laps. She seems to forget her age.
So this is all about showing off cleavage? U ve always admired lady's cleavage. Look Mr Man better give ur life to Christ before it's too late.
@nnenne, say the truth is your own family better than theirs, everything they do is in the open, what of all your family dark secrets. How many guys have u slept with so far? Including your sisters? Say the truth oh, na question I ask oh. Before you will be calling somebody's family dysfunctional
Lol. He isnt looking good abeg. He should have remained in his natural state.
Linda der is something u do dt is not cool at all. I know u make more money when u post many pics but u don't need to post d same pics or different views of d same pics again n again just so dt u make more money... I get pissed when I see dt n I immediately close dt page...... it's not fair, it's extortion....... don't post dis, it's just a msg for ur eyes only..... I ve been a faithful liber for many years........... I hope my words make sense
Bruce stop this nonsense already
*sigh*
Still a man to me
If i have d opportunity of going under d knife like this man did, i'd come out better and sexier but this old man just looks worse!
Foolish man. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
Yeye man! ...sorry, woman.
Na Kim Kardashian papa b dat. He don turn to woman, na hell fire dey wait for that beast.
See face
Just Negodu.
There's nothing feminine about dis Bruce lol gerrarehie mehn u are forcing urself too much. Ewu
Still looks like a man to me. A very fugly man. No change.
Mtchew
Nothing we no go see
She looks ugly and way older here...tooo tall...too....arrggghhh
DatCrazyCalabarChic
hes looking older
God forgive us all... just imagine o, after God made him a man. Tah!!!
This man is deranged.
Ugly she man. She d worwor face
The Bruce is still in there. Just a wrong transition. It is well with you Bruce
Goodluck Darling. You'll do very well.
Ugly and disgusting. Mtcheww #smh
E be like say d plastic wey dey her face don dey xpire.
Old fool see his wrinkle face
He needs to visit his plastic surgeon to re touch the he/she face......attention seeker
When madness is corrected with surgery rather than medicine and counseling, you know the entire nation is MAD.
MADNESS! HE IS STILL A MAN "MR BRUCE JENNER"
Ishey eniyan ni Ishey eranko oh. Lol
Lol,odika ulaga
👍. I agree
I feelnlike throwin up............goshhhhhhhhhh
Who be dis woman abeg i wan knw she is not looking good oooo na old age abi na wetin ?
An eyesore! Terrible shape
hiss