Khloe Kardashian frustrated with Caitlyn Jenner, says "I don't know this person anymore' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 9 October 2015

Khloe Kardashian frustrated with Caitlyn Jenner, says "I don't know this person anymore'

Speaking to her sister, Kim in a sneak peak of their reality show, Keeping Up With the Kardashians yesterday, Khloe Kardashian expressed her frustration with step dad turned step mum, Caitlyn Jenner, saying his transition has killed any relationship they had. She said;
"I don't know this person anymore. Bruce is gone, and I don't know Caitlyn. Simple as that. They have way different personalities. Polar opposites. Genuinely they are two different people. And as they should be - but how dare he tell us before he transitioned, ''I'm the same. Bruce is always gonna be here.;; ... can I see Bruce for a second because I don't know who this person is.'

51 comments:

Useless show

*sipscoke*

Eya, family issues

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Lol. This is just the beginning.

Juliet Iwobi said...

Huh?
Watch girls dancing naked, sexing on stage inside Agege club

Lol. Their cup of akamu

Their wahala jare.
Shey they were supporting him before.

Well, mid life crisis plus transistion wahala = personality change!! Hopefully he comes back to his real self when d fame clear comot from her/his eyes

Huh! You'd better get used to it...

Publicity stunt.

NA ME GO KNW AM FOR YOU??TOMJERRYSWIT

Gbam! she couldn't have said it any better, how can all of a sudden Step dad turns to step mum. Things don't change that way.

M chew!

I feel her pain.Imagine my dad turning into an agama lizard overnight

Lol... He's now a lady now lol

Eeeya

na una sabi

Aunty linda.....

na una sabi

Aunty linda.....

na una sabi

Aunty linda.....

Lol....I don't know who that person is as well. We all knew it would come to this. Soon Caitlyn Jenner won't be making the news as she used to

na una sabi

Aunty linda.....

This is just the beginning and you are complaining already. Why not give ur dad (sorry) mum, in fact mumdy a chance to proove who he/she's actually turned him/herself into.

Lol. Is he ur papa?

This is just the beginning and you are complaining already. Why not give ur dad (sorry) mum, in fact mumdy a chance to prove who he/she's actually turned him/herself into.

Me too

Teacher said...

Una never start

Apple Berry said...

So, Linda, what exactly should we do with this particular piece of information now?

Dis Khloe is very ugly...choi!
Well, as for not knowing Bruce\Marie, that's their way of staying relevant.

Me self follow they think like that....

What were they expecting? A lot of hormones had been played with, you don't expect to see or know the samething.

I believe they all miss him..

When evil spirit lives in you, you have different personalities. Do they think that what happened to their step dad is normal? Surely, he is no longer Bruce.

It's obvious Bruce resents the whole of the Kardashian clan, their looks, fame, money. He's angry cos of the attention the Kardashians get, and he's still filled with resentment, just like his other children (the Jenner boys) don't like the Kardashian girls.

Cursed family

I like the show funny enuf

Anything to remain in the spotlight, mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Their cup of tea and personal business. I wish them all d best.

Dat man is angel of devil, believe or not, I so much hate him.

whatever. next

edo juju said...

Transsexuals have a very stupid comfort line they give to help their devastated loved ones cope after their 'sudden bright idea': 'honey, I haven't changed, I'm still the same person inside'. Yeah, right! Yo, You're changed forever! So, if one day it became possible, and you did 'goat re-assignment surgery', (lol) you'll bleat that shit out to me? Better pray you don't transition to a goat during Christmas, otherwise you'll smell what's cooking. Smh.

Lighten up Koko. He is just being a woman. Hehehe!

And in your mind, you are. U better spend time on ur inner sef which include looking beyond the physical because this beauty u are parading up and down fades withouts brains and strenght of character.
#justanadvice

Their cup of tea. Next please.

What were they expecting. He's now famous. So many things come with bn famous.

Chiaa... I feel her pain... all dsame Sha dey know d best

thier wahaala

Naija man said...

Its obvious these are mental issues, Transgenderism, Homosexuality, Beastiality, Pedophilia and any new one in the making. The world keeps on promoting these as if they are natural.

Calm down now ahan ... this one that you are forming ecomong , do you want to tell me you have never called anyone ugly ? Abi you sef ugly na him make you day form advocate for all ugly people in the world ? Talking about inner beauty , how do you know ones inner beauty without meeting them?

This family has been forced down the throat of those who willing want to live fake lives like them. Make Una enjoy