Governor Ambode presents gift to Fashola at Law dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 4 October 2015

Governor Ambode presents gift to Fashola at Law dinner

Lagos state governor Akinwunmi Ambode was the special guest of honor at the recently held Legal Year Dinner 2015/2016 at the Law School in Victoria Island Lagos where he presented a gift to his predecessor, Babatunde Fashola who is a lawyer. Continue to see more photos from the event...

31 comments:

Very Good of him

Good for them.

Ambode don cc it's not easy to govern lag,fashola deserve plenty awards he try wella

Da-LadyBossChick said...

All this pple chopping our money...deriz God oh

Ambode Ishi okwute....d man jooo, face like blackboard

Good for them.

Ok seen

Meanwhile my academic journey for B.sc ends morrow as I go for my final project defence. Your prayers needed.

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Ok seen

Meanwhile my academic journey for B.sc ends morrow as I go for my final project defence. Your prayers needed.

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Good one right

wow nice one man

I wish dis NIGGA Fashola can come back ***SADFCAE*** Ambode mr Quilox

I wish dis nigga FASHOLA can come bck, SADFACE MR Ambode Mr QUILOX

People wey dey drink panadol for anoda man's headache, una dey see am??? Linda take note!

Tawanlaka said...

This governor likes picture shaaa

So they're in good terms after all....good to know.

Abegi

Seen oo but am yet to see what Gov. Ambode has done or his doing

blunt angel said...

Mtshew! He will just be gallivanting from one occasion to another instead of facing the work at hand!! Social prefect governor!

Good to see

Aunty linda....

Good to see

Aunty linda....

Oh!

Any time I see or hear abt dis Lagos state Governor is to see him credit d accounts of all d environmental conntractors b4 their companies fold up and all d staff staff starve to death.

Okay seen.

More like award/plaque

When dem don give u road to chop, u must show appreciation.

atlest they are not fighting themselves

All is well

OKORO UPGRADED

The Law himself...

See how ugly he is looking that's why I like BRF always looking smart and cute in either suit or native attire