I luv dis couple..they are so inspiring...no matter how they quarrel or fight in their close doors they still show how to love and strong side...pray for longer years to u..
Sure Kim and kanye has taught them how to show affection in public or marriage break down has taught them so. Abeg mk them park jawe wen we wanted to see them back then Shey they were hidding and saying they don't want to show off their personal life. Now who dey beg. Mtcheeeeew.
21 comments:
His hands like an aroused dick..
Nice pix. Linda take note!
They look beautifully happy.luv u queen bey
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
She's so beautiful
Awwww...I think she is preggy.
World famous couple dat r irreplaceable. I wish them all d best and d Lord abundantly bless them.
I luv dis couple..they are so inspiring...no matter how they quarrel or fight in their close doors they still show how to love and strong side...pray for longer years to u..
Lovely couple
All hail d Queen
Inspirational couple
Dnt u jst wana b Bee n Jay
Beautiful couple...
Best couple in the industry. If she's pregnant, that's good for her oh. Very nice
I love this lady. On October 1st, all I did was watch her sing Nigeria' s national anthem, when she came to Nigeria.
Lovely couple.
Sure Kim and kanye has taught them how to show affection in public or marriage break down has taught them so. Abeg mk them park jawe wen we wanted to see them back then Shey they were hidding and saying they don't want to show off their personal life. Now who dey beg. Mtcheeeeew.
Lovely couple!
Love me some Beyyyy
Power!!